Lord Mayor of London at Olympics

wibble

Total fleabag. Looks like George Dawes in a syrup.

Human Rights Ken on a junket paid for by the Chinese. You really couldn't make it up. "Fleabag" sums him up.

Lord Mayor looked like Boris Johnston to me. Was Red Ken there as well?

Whoops!

But isn't Red Ken also there on a junket? Didn't I read that somewhere?

Whoops!

But isn't Red Ken also there on a junket? Didn't I read that somewhere?

There's nothing quite as desperate as the sight of someone trying to dig their way out of a hole only to make it worse. :)

The LORD Mayor of London is David Lewis. Lord Mayor is the one with the shiny chain of office who gets the job via shaking the right hands the right way.

BoJo is simply the Mayor of London.

But agreed. He's a fleabag.

He's nowhere near Beijing at the moment. He was there for the opening ceremony. :rolleyes:

Now, put that spade down.

You obviously had no idea that Red Ken had been on a junket to Beijing. That JCB of yours is teetering on the brink, Therapist!

Why oh why is David Beckham involved with the Olympicas now?

Is there nothing this radge won't put his face too.

It really wouldnae surprise me if he popped up a tampon advert.

You obviously had no idea that Red Ken had been on a junket to Beijing.

Incorrect. :)

Not trying to support DB, But he was part of the team during the bid and is probably the most recognised Brit in China these days. I was more worried about the red bus to be honest.

The LORD Mayor of London is David Lewis. Lord Mayor is the one with the shiny chain of office who gets the job via shaking the right hands the right way.

BoJo is simply the Mayor of London.

But agreed. He's a fleabag.

The Lord Mayor is mayor of the City of London : the little bit with all the dosh.

Boris is mayor of the the rest , the sprawling cooncil estates etc.

Boris for Prime minister (Is that 1 word :confused:)

I think the Mans Funny as Fek...He wouldn't do any worse than Daphne Broon's doin at the minute!! :)

And I'd take him over that Fat F***** Salmond any day!!

SoldierPalmer

great speach Boris "ping pong's coming home" :rofl:

watched him on "who do you think you are" last week he's one nutter but entertaining with it

would rather stick with Mr. Salmond though Tynie b ;)