• Dunks

• Bunny Munro

• Vlad Magic

• Peakybunnet

The FBI agent found someone good for the Asylum

@AndyNic and @yvonnejambo have not posted on the thread. As it is day 1, I'll let them off with a stern warning. Any further rule breaking will be dealt with swiftly and deadly.

The above posters plus @Shapes have not registered a vote today. Same outcome as above.

The Hogfather
47 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Bet you take all the credit if he turns out to be a goon though :lol:

Who wouldn't? :laugh: 

Day 1 Vote Count

Bunny Munro 5
JamboSean 5
Peakybunnet 1
Tommy Brown 1
Vlad Magic 1

We have a tie. 

Penalty shoot out for this one - it's Bunny and Sean v Mrs Dunks, let's see how this one goes :508:

Here we go!

R1 

Bunny shoots right

Sean shoots left

Keeper stays middle

1-1

R2

Bunny shoots right

Sean shoots left

Keeper dives right

2-1 Bunny

R3

Bunny shoots right

Sean shoots right

Keeper dives right

3-2 Bunny

R4

Bunny shoots right

Sean goes down the middle

Keeper stays central

4-2 Bunny

Bunny survives.

It was the first day in the Asylum and the staff and patients were a bit excitable. They rounded on Bunny and Sean like flies to a steaming pile of poop. What had drawn their ire so early in the game? Who knows. They couldn't be separated, so were led into the exercise courtyard for a game of penalties, literally to the death. Sean lost, but what who was he?

Sean, otherwise known as Michael Paradiso, well known mafia member, was slain on the pitch as soon as his last penalty was saved.

Sorry Sean, no idea what AI is up to here :lol:

image.png.684ff5ba2e5a96d5676a8a4578b0733e.png

The Hogfather
2 hours ago, iantjambo said:

Bet you take all the credit if he turns out to be a goon though :lol:

Give me some of that sweet, sweet credit :smuggy:

After a day of madness in the Asylum, incredibly one of the undercover mafia had been removed, left face down legs up in a pool of their own blood. But what next for the Asylum, there was more to unfold.

The Doc decided not to share any medicine tonight, whilst the Psychiatrist investigation did not reveal the Psychopath.

The Schizophrenic meanwhile had selected their victim, but what would happen to them? Let's find out ....

image.thumb.png.f28f945cc6a75439518971d926733dac.png

How generous. 

That only left the Hitman. 

They were a bit miffed at seeing one of their bosses slain and they were out for revenge.

Ian, innocent patient Billy Bibbit is no more.

image.png.2bc2f1fbb027700f8831671b3acb6ad1.png

Posted (edited)

It is now DAY

Player List:

StuartMcNeill
Peakybunnet
Vlad Magic
yvonnejambo
AndyNic
The Hogfather
Shapes
Bunny Munro
Bender
Rudi Skacel
Wee Jambo
Seats
Boof

Remember, everyone must post and vote on thread each day.

Monday Deadline is 9pm

Edited by Dunks

Original Player list:

StuartMcNeill
Peakybunnet
Vlad Magic
yvonnejambo
AndyNic
The Hogfather
Shapes
Bunny Munro
Bender
Rudi Skacel
JamboSean - Mafioso
Wee Jambo
iantjambo - Patient
Seats
Boof

Right. The goons knew the result of the Cop's investigation before they had to whack someone off :oohmatron:

So...amongst the BS-ers was Ian. Could the goons, knowing Seats not to be a bad guy (if that IS the case) have targetted Ian as a possible Cop?
Does that mean the other BS-ers would have a goon revealed?

I'll maybe get a spreadsheet underway tomorrow and a look at Sean's posting to see if there's any titbits to be gleaned.

yvonnejambo

Oops sorry I didn’t realise it had started. Was driving most of yesterday. I will give it a read over now. 

iantjambo

Wooooooooooo

At least I don’t have to explain myself over the late vote change :lol:

’mon the good guys 

Wooooooooooo

Peakybunnet

Active votes on Jambosean

Boof

Peaky

Rudi

Hogfather

Ian (RIP)

Peakybunnet

I’m no goon and would tentatively put those on a Trust list.

I’ll have another read back and see how the voting went, that might show a pattern. I have my suspicions but I’m going to keep those to myself for now. 

Vlad Magic

Shapes posted on the thread but failed to vote.

Very unshapes like to fail to vote.

Here's the voting chronology.

Sean vote Boof 1
Boof vote Sean 1
Seats vote Vlad 1
Peaky vote Sean 2
Vlad vote Peaky 1
Stuart vote Tommy 1
Sean unvote Boof 0
Sean vote Peaky 2
Ian vote Boof 1
Sean unvote Peaky 1
Sean vote Andy 1
Vlad unvote Peaky 0
Vlad vote Hogfather 1
Rudi vote Sean 3
Sean unvote Andy 0
Sean vote Rudi 1
Bunny vote Shapes 1
Wee Jambo vote Bunny 1
Tommy vote Bunny 2
Vlad unvote Hogfather 0
Vlad vote Bunny 3
Hogfather vote Sean 4
Sean unvote Rudi 0
Bender vote Peaky 1
Sean vote Bunny 4
Bunny unvote Shapes 0
Bunny vote Sean 5
Ian unvote Boof 0
Ian vote Bunny

Somewhat shitely formatted - Excel doesn't seem to want to translate my coloured cells to JKB :angry:

The bold red number indicates the final counting vote.

Edited by Boof

21 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Shapes posted on the thread but failed to vote.

Very unshapes like to fail to vote.

I did it last game too. My head's just up my arse at the moment. And I was out yesterday too. 

I'd have to say Ian would've been attracting some serious heat today had he still been alive so perhaps a bit of an OG from the goons to get rid?

I'd also suggest the later votes on JamboSean hint towards good-for-the-facility-ness - viz Ian, Hogfather and Rudi. The two earlier votes (Peakybunnet and myself) could be construed as goons voting goons early but since I know I'm not a goon I'd be marginally more inclined to place a smidgin of trust in Peaky.

Therefore.

Trust list

100% - Me

15% - Hogfather, Rudi

10% - Peaky

0% - The remainder

7 minutes ago, Shapes said:

I did it last game too. My head's just up my arse at the moment. And I was out yesterday too. 

Whether or not you're a goon...

Fer fuxake!

Just imagine a Happy birthday GIF...can't get the feckers embedded! :lol: 

Edited by Boof

The Hogfather
37 minutes ago, Boof said:

I'd have to say Ian would've been attracting some serious heat today had he still been alive so perhaps a bit of an OG from the goons to get rid?

I'd also suggest the later votes on JamboSean hint towards good-for-the-facility-ness - viz Ian, Hogfather and Rudi. The two earlier votes (Peakybunnet and myself) could be construed as goons voting goons early but since I know I'm not a goon I'd be marginally more inclined to place a smidgin of trust in Peaky.

Therefore.

Trust list

100% - Me

15% - Hogfather, Rudi

10% - Peaky

0% - The remainder

I'd have hoped I was a bit higher than 15% after putting Sean on my early goon list :laugh: But I'll take it anyway.

Since it worked for me in the last round, I'll see if I can nail another one from my list. Vote Shapes.

AndyNic

Sorry guys, had a mental (excuse the pun) day yesterday!

Online now and ready to play. Just caught up on the action. Great day 1! 

AndyNic
2 hours ago, Peakybunnet said:

Active votes on Jambosean

Boof

Peaky

Rudi

Hogfather

Ian (RIP)

Definitely a good start to the game! Need to be cautious of goon voting goon though. Bunny voted Sean last minute so they could have been hoping that votes wouldn't change and Bunny was lynched?

AndyNic

Is it also a possibility that Bunny could also be a goon and it was goon vs goon for the lynch? Aye? Naw? Possible?

AndyNic
21 hours ago, Dunks said:

Gullible Patient

Works with the Asylum, but if targeted by the Hitman, will align with the mafia.

Mafia Hitman

Dictates night kills on behalf of the mafia, whom they communicate with offline. If the Hitman is taken out, the mafia can nominate a new Hitman after one cycle.

Undercover Mafia

Looking to take over the Asylum. Can communicate offline.

How many goons do we think there are then? If I was to hazard a guess I'd suggest 3? Or maybe 3 plus the Hitman? Any more than 4 (including the Hitman) plus potential Gullible Patient would be heavily swayed towards the goons?

Rudi Skacel

Think its fair to say im not a goon having put sean out there. 

Bunny Munro

I'm not stupid enough to claim I should be trusted just because I was in a tie with a goon on day 1. 

I'm not a goon mind, but I wouldn't be shocked if there was a goon voting for Sean last night to try and claim innocence when he was gone. Especially if they voted Sean early.

Bunny Munro

I'm not saying who or why but I have a trust list of 2 people, one of which I'm leaning towards trusting, one who may be a red herring.

Wee jambo
53 minutes ago, Peakybunnet said:

I’m going to vote wee Jambo

First one to vote Bunny. 

I voted bunny just as a day one vote because he was the post above mine cause I normally vote dunks day 1 

Bunny Munro

I'd say of there's 4 goons. Then two voted for me, one voted for Sean, and one voted for someone else. 

This could obviously be completely wrong 🤣