• Sooks

• gorgierulesapply88

• Dusk_Till_Dawn

3 hours ago, gorgierulesapply88 said:

Ann Budges brother will have billed us 20k for covering it up 🤣🤣🤣

Budge's bro probably did it in first place...

Just now, Gundermann said:

Meant the soiling the pants bit...

I don’t think it’s hard to join the dots. Resolutely behind Levein. Then it’s on her doorstep and the windows are about to get put in. Bye bye Craigie boy.

Still convinced she never wanted to do that, and that the only alternative she could cope with was either McFraud or Snoreson.

2 hours ago, OTT said:

Comes from a belief the board aren't listening to fans I reckon.

I actually had an email back from Garry/Gerry after emailing about feeling disillusioned with the lack of direction on the football front. Impression was there are robust discussions but the FOH are stuck between a rock and a hard place because its unprofessional to publicly show any dissent from a board they are a part of, but equally this means their silence is considered condoning the direction of the team. 

Not sure what the right answer is. Certainly seems to be getting in touch and laying out your thoughts coherently at least gets some recognition from the FOH. 

Every email such as this is getting passed to the Board so they definitely know how the FoH members are feeling at least. 

We'll see if it makes a difference. 

1 minute ago, Howdy Doody Jambo said:

There is definitely a cloud hanging over Gorgie just now 

The “ budge over “ is actually quite witty 

Just now, OmiyaHearts said:

Disgrace. Those sheets could have been donated to charities.

Could have been washed first anaw!

That actually makes me wonder if it’s just dafties from the other side of the city just trying to cause a scene!

gorgierulesapply88
3 minutes ago, Oda be a JT said:

Could have been washed first anaw!

That actually makes me wonder if it’s just dafties from the other side of the city just trying to cause a scene!

🤣🤣🤣🤣 naw

4 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

This doing the social media rounds . 

suspect under  ,3 foot tall it seems and possibly out his / her / them face by inhaling too much tipex? 

22c2cb69-9c3e-452c-9493-fceb70b8481a.jpeg

FFS! Might have used Maroon paint a least! Come oan tae Feck!!!

Just now, Pans Jambo said:

FFS! Might have used Maroon paint a least! Come oan tae Feck!!!

Maybe they meant “ sack the bored “ ? 

4 hours ago, GorgieFifeLife said:

Message correct but not the way to go about it.  On the upside this will attract plenty apologists on here with their faux outrage.  It will be like shooting fish in a barrel.

Is that the long awaited mural?

Budge Over is infinitely better than Budge Out. 

The worst thing about the original graffiti was the total lack of intelligence behind it. 

28 minutes ago, iainmac said:

Every email such as this is getting passed to the Board so they definitely know how the FoH members are feeling at least. 

We'll see if it makes a difference. 

Yeah, exactly. 

One in isolation means zilch, but if Gerry and Garry are able to dump a pile of them all saying effectively the same thing it becomes much, much harder to ignore. 

FWIW they seem aware of the frustrations at their (FOH) lack of communication. Hopefully given that there is recognition of the issue, steps will be taken to address this too. 

6 minutes ago, gorgierulesapply88 said:

Spotted niddrie not sure if there's any connection. 

FB_IMG_1695744735866.jpg

Nah, that's for a guy that had a huge Indian meal at the weekend.  

Old skool. That an Marylin Clark (?).

5743007301_360399f4cd_b.jpg

And "Lothian Regional Council"...

:wtfvlad:

Edited by Gundermann

23 minutes ago, davemclaren said:

Nah, that's for a guy that had a huge Indian meal at the weekend.  

😂😂

HeartsandonlyHearts
2 hours ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Dunno, but I heard someone shouting “Rix Out!” during the minute’s silence for George Best. Second game, IIRC. 

That might have been me 🤪

Rix was a step to far for just about every Hearts fan.

HeartsandonlyHearts
29 minutes ago, gorgierulesapply88 said:

Spotted niddrie not sure if there's any connection. 

FB_IMG_1695744735866.jpg

I hope that it’s Nans 30th anniversary and not her birthday.

21 minutes ago, Gundermann said:

Old skool. That an Marylin Clark (?).

5743007301_360399f4cd_b.jpg

And "Lothian Regional Council"...

:wtfvlad:

Bless that felly, he’s even posing to make it look like he’s McCabe

Not a big fan of the graffiti but delighted to see those banners on the bridge in Gorgie. Get the pressure ramped up on these shysters. Only way they buy time now is ironically through results, relying on the results of a n abysmal coaching setup they put in place! Hibs and Celtic home games are when it’s going to come to a head. 

42 minutes ago, heatonjambo said:

image.png.faf1c4d0b5b3ae857f140b79a54ed064.png

just got that!

I’m pleased and pleasantly surprised I got it almost immediately 

It was worth the wait 

1 minute ago, Placid Casual said:

Aye, it only took them 6 or 7 years to come up with it.

34 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

Not a big fan of the graffiti but delighted to see those banners on the bridge in Gorgie. Get the pressure ramped up on these shysters. Only way they buy time now is ironically through results, relying on the results of a n abysmal coaching setup they put in place! Hibs and Celtic home games are when it’s going to come to a head. 

I  bet your delighted.

4 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

I  bet your delighted.

I literally just said I was delighted. Thrilled. Over the moon. Get it right up them. 

:Robbie:

You’d win your bet :clap:

Mindless arseholes. Probably cause schools are off. I’d personally get permanent paint and spray their hands as punishment. The stuff that never comes off

1 hour ago, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

I hope that it’s Nans 30th anniversary and not her birthday.

It's in Niddrie, so a good chance it's a 30 year old grandmother.