• Replies 177

• JudyJudyJudy

• jack D and coke

• henrysmithsgloves

• Dawnrazor

Least Nicole Kidman saw the light and made a getaway from him * once her career was up and running 

1 hour ago, Dawnrazor said:

And he was shagging that Hayley Atwell, jammy wee *****.

Forget the scientology malarkey, this is without a doubt his most heinous crime ;)

PeggyCarterHayleyAtwell-1280x720.jpg

Superbly talented, that episode of Black Mirror - Be Right Back was a devastating watch due to her acting being so good. 

18 minutes ago, Gizmo said:

Forget the scientology malarkey, this is without a doubt his most heinous crime ;)

Superbly talented, that episode of Black Mirror - Be Right Back was a devastating watch due to her acting being so good. 

Aye aye aye but what a pair o' chebs!

9 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Aye aye aye but what a pair o' chebs!

In these troubled times it's important to focus on the things that really matter.

6 minutes ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

In these troubled times it's important to focus on the things that really matter.

Yep.

Screenshot_20230110-235805_Facebook.jpg

24 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Yep.

Screenshot_20230110-235805_Facebook.jpg

Older the fiddle,  better the tune 

Night . Lads 

6E296FEC-1EC0-45D0-A694-4E4389E0780D.webp

B56BA4BF-6A83-4192-BB89-D8BF865285E3.jpeg

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

1 hour ago, Gizmo said:

I thought that was Anna friel 

henrysmithsgloves
1 hour ago, Gizmo said:

Agent carter😎

44 minutes ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

Nah! She's under the patio iirc 🤔

Did she not kill her father ? He’s under the patio no?

8 hours ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

Nah! She's under the patio iirc 🤔

Oh that was her dad Trevor ! She died in the Nick 

14 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

Any good to you?

35E7805C-7531-4B1D-B1D4-336C051B5166.jpeg

63522B88-6D78-4964-BE18-93C9D4A9BFA5.webp

Dear god. No doubt a pretty lass but she looks like a dug's dinner there! 

14 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

And he was shagging that Hayley Atwell, jammy wee *****.

Tom Cruise?

Actually shagging a woman??

I'm very surprised to hear it.

15 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

No for me with the guys.  I don't mind a wee bit meat. Some love handles etc. Don't expect a muscle bound hunk but overweight isn't for me.  However it is for others.  Its when guy describes themselves as " rugby build" when I have been chatting with them...then the conversation gradually reveals..." i need to go the gym"...." I had a sports injury and haven't been training " I'm starting a diet on Monday2 :) I'm certainly not a body fascist but a wee bit honestly in the " dating " game can be useful 

instantly thought of you@jack D and coke🤣🤣🤣

@Irufushi🤣🤣🤣

1 hour ago, Craig_ said:

Dear god. No doubt a pretty lass but she looks like a dug's dinner there! 

But you still would

2 hours ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

2023 and this is how some still discuss women.

Well, aye. 

2 hours ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

2023 and this is how some still discuss women.

Yep. I'm fairly certain women still discuss handsome men in same way too

henrysmithsgloves
5 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Oh that was her dad Trevor ! She died in the Nick 

She did though, didn't she though...calm down🤣

download (1).jpeg

3 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

instantly thought of you@jack D and coke🤣🤣🤣

@Irufushi🤣🤣🤣

😂oh no they both “ rugby build “ ? 

10 minutes ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

She did though, didn't she though...calm down🤣

download (1).jpeg

That was when Brookie was good 

8 minutes ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

😎🤣🤣😉

download (2).jpeg

7 minutes ago, jonesy said:

Apt, because I'd be in about her like a dug aboot stovies.

I love when people post stuff about girls like Amy. A dug.. :lol: Imo post your own missus up so I can make a direct decision/comparison an we’ll see who’s the dug. 

Tbh I picked first trashy pics that appeared of the lovely Amy…

Even my ma says I like trashy bursds 🥰

Just now, jonesy said:

Today my wife asked, "would you still love me if I was ugly and fat?"

Turns out "Yes I do" was not the right answer.

Couch comfy pal?

32 minutes ago, hmfcbilly said:

Yep. I'm fairly certain women still discuss handsome men in same way too

Spending a large amount of my time with drunk women, I can 100% tell you….they’re way worse

14 minutes ago, jonesy said:

Apt, because I'd be in about her like a dug aboot stovies.

🤣🤣🤣

5 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

@jack D and coke ain’t no rugby build, not quite a thoroughbred though🤣

henrysmithsgloves
9 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

And these were "high fashion" 🤣

images (1).jpeg

3 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Spending a large amount of my time with drunk women, I can 100% tell you….they’re way worse

🤣🤣🤣

Now we are talking ! 😂😎

21 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

🤣🤣🤣

:lol: cheeky baaarrrstard

3 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Celtic fan but …………….. love watching and listening to her ❤️

This changes everything. 

2/10. Would not bang. 

Just now, Dirk McTarkin said:

This changes everything. 

2/10. Would not bang. 

I am horribly conflicted ……….. I am a bit perverted though too and complete disdain can be an aphrodisiac 

7 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Celtic fan but …………….. love watching and listening to her ❤️

3 minutes ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

This changes everything. 

2/10. Would not bang. 

This indeed changes everything. 
I refer back to the “dug” posts and concur now. 

3 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Good lad. 

3 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Hmmmm ……. I would pump Priti Patel and that big blond IRA one …….. A little disgust can add a bit of spice imo