Amy Irons.

Angel eyes

Her brother also does the sport on reporting Scotland, Davie Irons ex Patrick & Dunfermline son & daughter who knew , no me obviously 😳

• Replies 177

• JudyJudyJudy

• jack D and coke

• henrysmithsgloves

• Dawnrazor

2 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

She’s no bad.
She’s be more than welcome at jack D towers anytime.?

Is it Friday?!

Just taking it easy. Atm anyway 😀

You have an excuse on Friday night. The jambos are playing

17 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

You have an excuse on Friday night. The jambos are playing

My mate is taking his laddie i might go actually. 
Then come home and get cattled🍺🍾🔨

Edited by jack D and coke

1 minute ago, jack D and coke said:

My mate is taking his laddie i might go actually. 
The come home and get cattled🍺🍾🔨

\i got a  ticket for the roseburn stand. my pals are in main stand.

3 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

\i got a  ticket for the roseburn stand. my pals are in main stand.

Ah it’s the bloody Aberdeen game next Wednesday he’s taking the wee man. 
Might see if they fancy Friday tho. 

Just now, jack D and coke said:

Ah it’s the bloody Aberdeen game next Wednesday he’s taking the wee man. 
Might see if they fancy Friday tho. 

aye theres a few matches in the next couple weeks

2 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

aye theres a few matches in the next couple weeks

Might be back in bonnie Jockland in time for the game on Friday. 

Anyway, Any Irons. Good looking lassie and seems a chipper sort, but who the **** chooses her outfits when she's presenting the sport roundup on The Nine? Admittedly the lassie could rock a black bin-liner and still be a solid 9, but ffs, some of her get-ups are an afront to fashion and good taste.

5 minutes ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

Anyway, Any Irons. Good looking lassie and seems a chipper sort, but who the **** chooses her outfits when she's presenting the sport roundup on The Nine? Admittedly the lassie could rock a black bin-liner and still be a solid 9, but ffs, some of her get-ups are an afront to fashion and good taste.

Oh thats good.  A night game is always a good atmosphere i feel.

I confess I have never heard of Amy Irons so ill need to google her. 

7 minutes ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

Just looked her up  Shes no Arthur Montford thats for sure. 

Just now, JudyJudyJudy said:

Just looked her up  Shes no Arthur Montford thats for sure. 

There's a comparison I would never have thought I'd see :lol: 

Sports jacket wearing older gentlemen do it for you on occasion JJJ?

2 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Sports jacket wearing older gentlemen do it for you on occasion JJJ?

only if they have a few bob ;)

Any good to you?

35E7805C-7531-4B1D-B1D4-336C051B5166.jpeg

63522B88-6D78-4964-BE18-93C9D4A9BFA5.webp

Worth a squirt but looks high maintenance and expensive, do you think she's got a shorter fatter less good looking more needy pal?

Any good to you?

35E7805C-7531-4B1D-B1D4-336C051B5166.jpeg

63522B88-6D78-4964-BE18-93C9D4A9BFA5.webp

I knew it. In my extensive experience, bursd called Amy are always filth and game for the vinegar strokes.

3 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Worth a squirt but looks high maintenance and expensive, do you think she's got a shorter fatter less good looking more needy pal?

She doesn’t come across that way tbh. She might be a right pain in reality who knows but she really doesn’t give that impression. 
You take a bullet for the team with the fat pal and ill sort Amy oot?

Edited by jack D and coke

6 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

You take a bullet for the team with the fat pal and ill sort Amy oot?

If it wasn't for taking a bullet with the fat bursd I'd still be a virgin!!

7 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

If it wasn't for taking a bullet with the fat bursd I'd still be a virgin!!

It must be tough being the fat bursd

28 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Yep

R (2).jpg

27 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

She doesn’t come across that way tbh. She might be a right pain in reality who knows but she really doesn’t give that impression. 

She does seem pretty spot on, tbf, but probably still too high maintenance for me.

Give me a radge ginger bursd that can match you pint-for-pint, patsy-for-patsy, and isnae feart to rattle your jaw when you come home melted from 'just one or two' and get wide about your tea being cold. :wub:

She does seem pretty spot on, tbf, but probably still too high maintenance for me.

Give me a radge ginger bursd that can match you pint-for-pint, patsy-for-patsy, and isnae feart to rattle your jaw when you come home melted from 'just one or two' and get wide about your tea being cold. :wub:

IMG_1603.JPG

9 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

More soft and squidgy.

No for me with the guys.  I don't mind a wee bit meat. Some love handles etc. Don't expect a muscle bound hunk but overweight isn't for me.  However it is for others.  Its when guy describes themselves as " rugby build" when I have been chatting with them...then the conversation gradually reveals..." i need to go the gym"...." I had a sports injury and haven't been training " I'm starting a diet on Monday2 :) I'm certainly not a body fascist but a wee bit honestly in the " dating " game can be useful 

Dearie dear! I've just called in here for a wee look and in traditional JKB style the convo quickly takes the usual twists and turns... 🤣

1 minute ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

That **** gives me the fear.

Noted. Apologies.
Here’s Neil Warnock after reading your post instead. 

IMG_0764.JPG

That **** gives me the fear.

He is an awful actor. I honestly cant say I have seen him give a good performance. 

6 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Noted. Apologies.
Here’s Neil Warnock after reading your post instead. 

IMG_0764.JPG

Love a Warnock.

He is an awful actor. I honestly cant say I have seen him give a good performance. 

Interview with a vampire.

He's brilliant in it as he basically plays himself.

*shudders*

23 minutes ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

Ginger bursds are ******* mental. Usually absolute hellcats in the sack, but utter crackpots out of it. 

I love them. ❤️ 

Not a huge fan myself but he’s been decent in a couple of things. Name of one them escapes me, he’s like a hitman?

Minority Report is decent. 
I really enjoyed Edge of Tomorrow too. 

1 minute ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

Interview with a vampire.

He's brilliant in it as he basically plays himself.

*shudders*

He has made some good films but its usually the other actors who outshine him.  Such as Vlad Pitt ) and Kirsten Dunst who were terrific in this good film .  Yes hes rather strange person. Unsure what he is up to in real life.  A wrong un I feel. 

Just now, JudyJudyJudy said:

He has made some good films but its usually the other actors who outshine him.  Such as Vlad Pitt ) and Kirsten Dunst who were terrific in this good film .  Yes hes rather strange person. Unsure what he is up to in real life.  A wrong un I feel. 

He’s a big Scientologist isn’t he. 
Wtf are they all about let’s be honest. 

Not a huge fan myself but he’s been decent in a couple of things. Name of one them escapes me, he’s like a hitman?

I've watched loads of his films but its mainly been because of other actors in it or it was a daft action franchise where you are guaranteed a big action block buster really. 

Feck knows. Like the JW i assume. 

1 minute ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Feck knows. Like the JW i assume. 

Scientology is proper weird.
John Travolta another one of them but Cruise is their biggest star. 

4 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

And he was shagging that Hayley Atwell, jammy wee *****.

5 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

just had a look at his filmography.

I did like " vanilla sky " " interview with the vampire" and " magnolia" 

8 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

collaterol with jamie foxx

4 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

And he was shagging that Hayley Atwell, jammy wee *****.

And he robbed us of the best years of Katie Holmes too.

If she hadn't married him when she did she'd have been doing bikini/chebs shoots in every lads mag going.

That's reason enough to hate the ****.

10 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

I quite enjoyed it too as we got to see him getting horribly killed repeatedly, and by Emily Blunt too.

Emily Blunt. :wub: