• Don Dan

• neilnunb

• iantjambo

• Gizmo

2 minutes ago, Tazio said:

Did he aye? Sounded to me like he thoroughly loved the match and enjoyed himself. 

yes,sounded to me like he was going to cry, like i said.

Fantastic result. Hard place to go, especially after Thursday night and effort players put in, and they fully deserve the plaudits from support.

Now we take advantage of the break and build up squad.

5 minutes ago, jock _turd said:

I am no Robbie hater but how the F did we get through that game without losing a goal? They hammered us that half and yet we won it 2-0  I'll take it but we were poor, in my opinion .

3-0 you slaver

2 minutes ago, hearts00 said:

Richard Gordon spewin!

Two great results just when we needed them. 

I can’t help feel very disappointed at how poor we’ve played this season. And yes we’re third and yes we’ve put ourselves back in the ECL group but man we’ve played some utter pish this season. 

Maybe footballs not for you, you just sound like a misery guts 

Good result . 

Remember we couldn’t get an away win for love or money 

Great start to the footie break . 

👍👍

4 minutes ago, gordiegords said:

Levein sounds like he is about to cry

😄 absolute bull, unless I’m listening to a different Craig Levein! 

A great win! 

1 minute ago, Hearts1975 said:

3rd in the league 

2nd in the conf 

2 weeks off to get rid of some of the niggles and injuries 

Great week .   Confidence will be flowing 

HHGH 

In a nutshell!

Shankland's form continues.

Decent cameo from Snodgrass.

Wee Forrest getting a reward for his determination.

Kio looked good and debut in a 3-0 win is a good start.

Not the best performance but got the job done and threw ourselves Infront of everything to protect our lead and keep a clean sheet.

Lovely stuff ❤️

Just now, Doc Rob said:

Well, that was truly bizarre.

First goal against the run of play (if only slightly).

Second goal immediately after Well hit both posts in a minute.

Third goal after they had pinned us back in our own half for at least 15 minutes.

We didn’t play well today, but it was a hard away fixture, and for once we took the chances that came our way. The world’s most underwhelming 3-0 win, but if you’d offered me that before KO I’d have taken your entire arm off. Well done lads, and we head into the international break on the up.

Thank god I was not the only one that saw the game that way. I am delighted but we had some very good luck today... which in fairness was due after the games against Zurich .

Just now, SCFHearts said:

Maybe footballs not for you, you just sound like a misery guts 

You’re probably right. Just looking for more from Hearts. We were not good today. 

Just now, hearts00 said:

Richard Gordon spewin!

Two great results just when we needed them. 

I can’t help feel very disappointed at how poor we’ve played this season. And yes we’re third and yes we’ve put ourselves back in the ECL group but man we’ve played some utter pish this season. 

I think this is the biggest gripe among fans.

We're in a great position but with the players we have we should control games a lot better than we do.

I can't wait until we are at full strength and playing well.

Hearts win, Ardija win and a Celtic loss. What a day!

Defo getting a few beers tonight and avoiding the expert analysis on here about how we never deserved the win, despite scoring three.

Enjoy the evening !🍻🍺

Well had over 2 and a half times the number of shots we did (26 to our 10), and yet we had more on target (6 to their 5).

Says a lot.

Clinical work up front. Motherwell pushed hard and paid the price.

Good result, sometimes you need to get points even when you're not playing the best football, and its not something we've always been capable of.

Great result, we deserve a rub of the green and we aint hit form yet.

Dick saying quality of our goals outstanding,

Edited by Turkishcap

9 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Aye, Robbie shit it right enough.

3-0!  

7 minutes ago, best in the land said:

He did,just got lucky today. Will take it but on another day we'd lose the game.

Hardly. First two subs were an AM for a DM and a like for like. 

Then swapped to three at the back to match their triple sub and not only held out, but scored on the break. we had a two goal vision and 17 minutes to play. 

Sensible management. 

alicante jambo
1 minute ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Good result . 

👍👍

Well said. Folk spewing we won. Up yeeeees 3rd place we are.

Just now, DG_HMFC said:

I think this is the biggest gripe among fans.

We're in a great position but with the players we have we should control games a lot better than we do.

I can't wait until we are at full strength and playing well.

Can’t even out three passes together.  

Ah well, we played like thst at Motherwell last season and lost twice. At least we won. 

Need improvement right through the team though. 

I apologise profusely for oredicting Motherwell would get a consolation goal.  Unforgivable.

At least I'm big enough to admit it.  Motherwell never even looked like scoring other than hitting the woodwork 10 times.

1 minute ago, Shooter McGavin said:

3-zip away from home to put us in solo 3rd place.

Get it right up the Neilson haters who were desperate for us to lose today.

Jr from Dallas won't be posting much

1 minute ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Good result . 

👍👍

Two on the bounce now.

Luck was with us a bit today though, finally.

Will take that.

2 great results both away from home, just what the doctor ordered. Now a chance for most to rest up and get over niggles. Break has come at a good time IMO.

8 minutes ago, jock _turd said:

I am no Robbie hater but how the F did we get through that game without losing a goal? They hammered us that half and yet we won it 2-0  I'll take it but we were poor, in my opinion .

What ? 😄 

best in the land
3 minutes ago, GBJambo said:

Well Hibs and Aberdeen seem to have had it for a few games now. Maybe it’s our turn 

Hope so. Not had any with injuries though. Historically not been a lucky club imo

alicante jambo
2 minutes ago, hearts00 said:

You’re probably right. Just looking for more from Hearts. We were not good today. 

Players will be shattered mate. Any win today was s bonus it wasnt about the performance. Come on lets enjoy what we have done in the last 2 games. Mon the jambos