• Tenaciousdandy

• Stuart McNeill

• Boof

• Shapes

Night came and the doctor was saving someone who didn't need saved.

The party cops were looking to eject someone else from the party. Shame they decided to go for the birthday boy himself. Prince (the character, not the actual player). He wasn't going to let them drag him out the party! Goon kill failed. 

Assassin kept their bullets.

The parcel holder was enjoying the power they had and decided to use it to kill a player.

They decided to cut short Rudi's time at the party. Rudi Skacel - townie is dead.

It is now day. Deadline 4pm tomorrow

2. Yvonne

3. Stuart 

4. Alim

5. Sheldon

6. Ian

7. Nunya

8. Prince

9. Bunny Munro

11. Seats

12. Sean

13. Boof

14. GOFS

16. Vlad

17. Peaky

18. Dandy

19. Dunks

20. Wee jambo

17 left. 9 for a lynch.

Tenaciousdandy

good that the goon killed failed, crap to lose rudi to the parcel, clearly a goon got given the parcel then and it will be back in the hands of the town at least 

21 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Yassss

Mon the goons 

18 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Wooo

LOL 

MON THE GOONS!

Wooo

Wooooooo

Wanting your team to lose just cos you got killed ya pair of bairns? :rofl:

Woooooooo

Tenaciousdandy

boof votes dandy 1  
seats votes prince 1  
boof unvotes dandy 0  
boof votes alim 1  
dunks votes ian 1  
ian votes alim 2  
vlad votes alim 3  
alim votes vlad 1  
peaky votes dandy 1  
wee jambo votes alim 4  
sheldon votes stuart 1  
dunks unvotes ian 0  
dunks votes boof 1  
yvonne votes dunks 1  
ian unvotes alim 3  
prince votes stuart 2  
nunya votes stuart 3  
prince unvotes stuart 2  
peaky unvotes dandy 0  
peaky votes ian 1  
stuart votes boof 2  
seats unvotes prince 0  
seats votes nunya 1  
ian votes alim 4  
stuart unvotes boof 1  
stuart votes alim 5  
nunya unvotes stuart 1  
nunya votes seats 1  
vlad unvotes alim 4  
vlad votes wee jambo 1  
dandy votes yvonne 1  
sean votes wee jambo 2  
stuart unvotes alim 3  
stuart votes wee jambo 3  
gof votes vlad 2  
boof unvotes alim 2  
bunny votes boof 2  
sheldon unvotes stuart 0  
sheldon votes boof 3  
prince votes boof 4  
bunny unvotes boof 3  
dandy unvotes yvonne 0  
dandy votes wee jambo 4  
prince unvotes boof 2  
prince votes stuart 1  
nunya unvotes seats 0  
nunya votes alim 3  
rudi votes yvonne 1  
bunny votes boof 3  
ian unvotes alim 2  
ian votes wee jambo 5  
vlad unvotes wee jambo 4  
vlad votes rudi 1  
wee jambo unvotes alim 1  
wee jambo votes boof 4  
sheldon unvotes boof 3  
sheldon votes ian 2  
nunya unvotes alim 0  
nunya votes ian 3  
dandy unvotes wee jambo 3  
dandy votes ian 4  
wee jambo unvotes boof 2  
wee jambo votes ian 5  
dunks unvotes boof 1  
dunks votes ian 6  
stuart unvotes wee jambo 2  
stuart votes alim 1  

Riddley Walker
4 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Wooooooo

Wanting your team to lose just cos you got killed ya pair of bairns? :rofl:

Woooooooo

Maybe I'd you'd paid attention then you wouldnt have voted for me you numpty.

2 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Maybe I'd you'd paid attention then you wouldnt have voted for me you numpty.

Wooooo

Get back to yer cot.

Wooooo

Peakybunnet
8 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

Goon list

Dunks

Dandy

Peaky

Sean

Vlad 

The rest might be but I dont have any pals. Think I am the only one who voted Ian early and the rest jumped on late on. 

Dunks and Dandy are high up my list due to late changes.

Vote Dandy

Should have kept it on him yesterday. 

Bunny Munro

These ghosts are grumpy tonight.

Do we know who had the parcel. Killing someone was a total goon move. Maybe the assassin. 

Tenaciousdandy
6 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

For killing Rudi? 

i actually don't think dunks is a goon, i think hes the super townie with a post he made earlier 

15 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Guys last thing we need is a punishment.

Please shh 👍👍👍👍

Wooooooo

Riddley and Andy won’t care about that.

They’re having a paddy cos they got knocked out.

giphy.gif

1 hour ago, Rudi Skacel said:

Vote yvonne

a wimp vote. Will be able to participate more tomorrow

A wimp vote? Seriously??

No cop. 5 goons in play. A load of good roled players down and you want to participate more tomorrow?

Riddley Walker
Just now, iantjambo said:

Wooooo

Get back to yer cot.

Wooooo

It's okay that you feel stupid after your **** up last night. It was very dumb. 

Bunny Munro
Just now, Vlad Magic said:

A wimp vote? Seriously??

No cop. 5 goons in play. A load of good roled players down and you want to participate more tomorrow?

Vlad, Rudis been killed.

1 minute ago, Riddley Walker said:

It's okay that you feel stupid after your **** up last night. It was very dumb. 

Woooooo

giphy.gif

Riddley Walker
7 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Woooooo

giphy.gif

:lol: That all you got after your horrorshow of a game? 

Edited by Riddley Walker

Just now, Riddley Walker said:

:lol: That all you got after your horroshow of a game? 

Wooooo

Worst...Cop...Ever

Wooooo

Prince Buaben
30 minutes ago, Dunks said:

:pleasingao:

Prince ??

To be fair would be as well coming out. Goons know who they are and can't touch him

Wooooo

I’ll shut up now.

Don’t want the town being penalised for my behaviour. I actually want the town to win.

Unlike the big bairn.

Wooooo

1 minute ago, Prince Buaben said:

Prince ??

To be fair would be as well coming out. Goons know who they are and can't touch him

Shapes - the birthday girl. She doesn't want chucked out the party. If she is lynched during the day then the person who last voted her will also be killed. She knows who she is but nobody else knows.

Prince - the birthday boy. He is an invincible townie and cannot be killed. If he's top of the votes at night then the second placed person will be lynched.

@Shapes (the real one) - does Prince (the fake one) know who he is?

If so, now the goons know his/her identity, they might as well let the rest of us know who they are. Game-legally, of course.

It's not me.

15 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

These ghosts are grumpy tonight.

Do we know who had the parcel. Killing someone was a total goon move. Maybe the assassin. 

I don't think it was a goon - I think it was someone taking a pop at a lurker in the hope they were a goon, but Rudi was just a golfer. And he did say he would be away most of the day.

Or maybe just Sean :lol:

7 minutes ago, Boof said:

Shapes - the birthday girl. She doesn't want chucked out the party. If she is lynched during the day then the person who last voted her will also be killed. She knows who she is but nobody else knows.

Prince - the birthday boy. He is an invincible townie and cannot be killed. If he's top of the votes at night then the second placed person will be lynched.

@Shapes (the real one) - does Prince (the fake one) know who he is?

If so, now the goons know his/her identity, they might as well let the rest of us know who they are. Game-legally, of course.

It's not me.

Yes, the fake prince knows who they are

Tenaciousdandy
37 minutes ago, Peakybunnet said:

The rest might be but I dont have any pals. Think I am the only one who voted Ian early and the rest jumped on late on. 

Dunks and Dandy are high up my list due to late changes.

Vote Dandy

Should have kept it on him yesterday. 

so wrong there peaky, i'll hold my hand up that i made a mistake with the change to ian but he seemed dodgy with his vote 

Prince Buaben

Not to get to hung up on the parcel but if anyone who has it and has the best interest of the town then maybe be better to investigate rather than kill? Don't want to make the 5 goons job too easy? 

7 minutes ago, Shapes said:

Any more petty swiping and there will be sanctions

That'd be all we ****ing need!

Guys - right swipe...don't petty swipe. 😘

Prince Buaben

Why did Stuart unvote Wee Jambo had 2 votes to put it on Alim who didn't have any just before deadline 

Worried incase a few last second votes caught him out?

Stuart McNeill
Just now, Prince Buaben said:

Why did Stuart unvote Wee Jambo had 2 votes to put it on Alim who didn't have any just before deadline 

Worried incase a few last second votes caught him out?

Tbf meant to vote Ian, then I went back to make sure it was actually wee jambo I had a vote on. 

I'm not fussed if you vote me tbf. Just a townie but numbers are dwindling and it'd maybe best we don't keep killing us off. 

Stuart McNeill
2 hours ago, Shapes said:

Votes

Wee Jambo 4

Alim 3

Boof 3

Vlad 2

Dunks 1

Ian 1

Dandy 1

Stuart 1

Nunya 1

Yvonne 1

2 hours ago, iantjambo said:

Unvote Alim

Vote wee Jambo 

Wee Jambo 5

Alim 2

Boof 3

Vlad 2

Dunks 1

Ian 1

Dandy 1

Stuart 1

Nunya 1

Yvonne 1

2 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

That’s pathetic!!!

Unvote Wee Jambo

Vote Rudi Skacel

Wee jambo 4

Boof 3 

Alim 2 

Vlad 2

Ian 1

2 hours ago, Wee jambo said:

Unvote alim 

vote boof

Wee jambo 4

Boof 4

Alim 1

Ian 1

2 hours ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Unvote Boof

Vote Ian

Wee jambo 4

Boof 3 

Alim 2 

Ian 2

2 hours ago, Nunya Business said:

Unvote Alim.

Vote Ian.

Unless he's got something on WJ he wants to share, he's straight in to save Alim for some reason.

Wee jambo 4

Boof 3 

Ian 3

Alim 1

2 hours ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

yep

going back to my end of day 1 vote 

unvote wee jambo

vote ian

Ian 4

Wee jambo 3

Boof 3 

Alim 1

2 hours ago, Wee jambo said:

unvote boof 

vote Ian 

Ian 5

Wee jambo 3

Boof 2

Alim 1

2 hours ago, Dunks said:

Unvote Boof

Vote Ian

Back to original vote.

Ian 6

Wee jambo 3

Boof 1

Alim 1

2 hours ago, Stuart McNeill said:

Unvote wee jambo 

Vote alim

Ian 6

Boof 3

Wee jambo 2

Alim 2

Stuart McNeill

Suspicion list. 

Yvonne

Wee jambo

Prince 

Vlad 

Peaky

Seats 

Some more than others. 

This is based on who I think could be good as well but I'm not 100% sure as it seems Conflicting. 

However I'm confident in those 5 being more bad than good. Hopefully. 

1. Rudi (townie dead) 

6. Ian (townie dead)

10. Andy (townie dead)  

15. Riddley Walker (cop dead) 

2. Yvonne

3. Stuart (townie - only I can prove that). 

4. Alim

5. Sheldon 

7. Nunya

8. Prince

9. Bunny Munro

11. Seats

12. Sean

13. Boof

14. GOFS

16. Vlad

17. Peaky

18. Dandy

19. Dunks (Prince?) 

20. Wee jambo

Edited by Stuart McNeill

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

The late votes could be very telling.

I had given my reasons earlier in the day for why I was suspicious of Ian and he gave me a reason to vote for him.  Apologies for that as it clearly led to a massive swing in the voting but his timing was just unfortunate it seems.

Wee Jambo was in front for so long and based on the activity before deadline I'm wary of the following players:

Nunya

Vlad

Alim

Dandy

Yvonne

Wee Jambo

I would have included Dunks in that but it may be the case that he has a different role and like me went with his gut on the Ian vote.

Nunya - was next to vote after me.  Jumped on my Ian vote and took some heat off Alim in the process.  The goons were waiting on someone to frame and I gave them the opportunity.

Vlad - unvoted WJ and voted for Rudi on the back of his wimp vote less than 10 minutes before deadline? Hmm.

Alim - looked like he was possibly being saved.  I've already said previously there was some interesting goings on with his votes on day one.

Dandy - again jumped on the Ian lynch right before deadline and saved WJ in the process.

Yvonne - wants WJ to be the last goon to be killed if he is one for entertainment purposes? Possible turncoat.

WJ - some fairly obvious activity to try and save them.

If the assassin fancies helping the town, you could use a couple of bullets.  If it was me I'd be going for WJ first.  I don't make the assassin favourite to win the game so help the town out and kill some goons for us.

I'm fairly certain who both Shapes and the assassin are.  The doctor would be nuts to get involved in that late lynch and there will be at least one goon who stayed in the background while all of that was going on.

Theres my thoughts for everyone to wake up to.

Edited by Dr. Sheldon Cooper