Mafia - Birthday Bonanza

Shapes

Tenaciousdandy
Just now, Stuart McNeill said:

Not that I dont trust you but this role can be used to get 2 kills if you decide to unvote at the end leaving vlad to die and a random.

So I'd rather you be the one to lynch so we'd only lose 1.

@AlimOzturk

@Dr. Sheldon Cooper @Nunya Business @Prince Buaben @jambosean75 @Good Old Fashioned Scandal @Peakybunnet @Wee jambo

get this over the line just incase 

Fair enough, as I've said vlad won't be taking anyone with him, but if I'm the 9th vote then he will automatically be lynched with my vote and unveiled as either a goon or the assassin, my guess is goon

• Replies 1.4k

• Tenaciousdandy

• Stuart McNeill

• Boof

• Shapes

Peakybunnet
14 minutes ago, Stuart McNeill said:

I'd really prefer for a lynch to happen than this going to deadline

OK popped back into the game to see a pile on. Will follow the crowd. 

Unvote Dandy

Vote Vlad 

The town decided that vlad needed to be ejected from the party. His behaviour had caused quite a bit of concern. They thought he'd changed from when he first came to the party.

They were right. 

Vlad - townie turned party police (goon) is dead 

Night stuff please. 

Alim is not mod killed as it didn't go to deadline but he will be mod killed if he doesn't post by the next deadline this evening 

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Sorry folks, been out in the garden all afternoon getting a few things done.

One goon down is :pleasing:

Night came and the parcel holder decided to investigate someone and found them to be good.

The goons were reeling from losing their new recruit during the day. They decided to get revenge by taking Dunks and arresting him, making sure he couldn't enjoy the party anymore. 

Dunks - townie is dead.

The assassin decided to use one of their bullets. They polished their gun and headed to the party to cause chaos. But the doctor saw someone in danger and stopped the assassin. Assassin kill blocked by doctors save.

It is now day.

DEADLINE 9PM THIS EVENING

2. Yvonne 

3. Stuart

4. Alim

5. Sheldon

7. Nunya

8. Prince

9. Bunny Munro

11. Seats

12. Sean

13. Boof

14. GOFS

17. Peaky

18. Dandy

20. Wee jambo

Stuart McNeill
1 minute ago, yvonnejambo said:

So 14 players left and 5 known good, maybe time for trust lists? 

yvonne and dandy

Tenaciousdandy
Just now, yvonnejambo said:

So 14 players left and 5 known good, maybe time for trust lists? 

Yeah 5 out of 9 remaining will be goons/assassin really narrows it down 

Only issue is it also narrows down the doc for the goons and assassin if he/she doesn't already know

Wooo

Worst assassin ever. Takes a shite punt and kills a townie day 1 then canny even get their 2nd kill right. ****ing hopeless :rofl:

Wooo

Stuart McNeill
On 08/04/2021 at 07:15, Vlad Magic said:

Morning all.

Nice set up Shapes. Lovin pass the parcel. I would use BS.

vote for the last person to vote vote.

Vote Rudi Skacel

On 08/04/2021 at 07:58, Vlad Magic said:

The parcel should have a name I feel?

Poor parcel just called parcel is a bit lame. He/she has no real identity.

I think the parcel should be called Whoopee.

On 08/04/2021 at 13:51, Vlad Magic said:

I expect a note through my door saying it’s with a neighbour at number 14.

On 08/04/2021 at 14:12, Vlad Magic said:

September 30th

On 08/04/2021 at 14:30, Vlad Magic said:

If I get the parcel it’s staying with me.

On 08/04/2021 at 17:46, Vlad Magic said:

Pass the parcel pon the left hand side🤣

On 08/04/2021 at 18:30, Vlad Magic said:

One of these days I’ll get to be Assassin again and post straight after a killing spree 😇😇

On 08/04/2021 at 18:52, Vlad Magic said:

What’s to stop me getting pished and during night activities message 3 people saying “here is the parcel. Use it wisely.” 😇

On 08/04/2021 at 18:56, Vlad Magic said:

This is a good move 👍👍

On 08/04/2021 at 20:34, Vlad Magic said:

Unvote Alim

Vote Stuart

On 08/04/2021 at 20:37, Vlad Magic said:

Could be saving someone good?

On 08/04/2021 at 20:51, Vlad Magic said:

And I’m responsible for him being a lazy player that can’t be arsed to be around at deadline?

You are next.

On 08/04/2021 at 20:52, Vlad Magic said:

I did 

My usual first day vote for voter vote.

Unvoted and voted Stuart.

On 08/04/2021 at 20:55, Vlad Magic said:

Unvote Rudi

Vote Stuart

On 08/04/2021 at 20:55, Vlad Magic said:

Details

On 08/04/2021 at 20:58, Vlad Magic said:

Let’s see what f anyone else has any balls.

Unvote Stuart

Vote Alim

On 08/04/2021 at 20:59, Vlad Magic said:

3 way tie 👍👍

On 08/04/2021 at 21:33, Vlad Magic said:

Guys it’s night 🤫🤫

This was when he was changed.

On 09/04/2021 at 08:27, Vlad Magic said:

Reading back and trying to work out what went on.

Ians to good a player to get so blatantly involved so early in the game. For the time being I’m putting his vote on Riddley as a first day cock up. 

Alim on the other hand is very keen to point the finger elsewhere. Whereas Ian’s vote appeared random Alim’s seemed deliberate?

Thats all I have to go on for the time being folks. 

On 09/04/2021 at 08:44, Vlad Magic said:

Im thinking everyone in that tie was good?

1 Goon at most?

On 09/04/2021 at 08:48, Vlad Magic said:

Just checked back and my Unvote on Stuart and voting Alim put Alim into the tie.

Alim then voted Stuart right at the death.

Vote Alim

On 09/04/2021 at 14:31, Vlad Magic said:

The old chestnut of “I thought” closely followed by some bollocks about how you just had to save yourself.

On 09/04/2021 at 15:34, Vlad Magic said:

Some very quiet posters this game.

Wee Jambo. You are the man for spotting Goons. A full house last game with your goon list? Why haven’t you done so this game? 

On 09/04/2021 at 15:35, Vlad Magic said:

Unvote Alim

Vote Wee Jambo

On 09/04/2021 at 16:03, Vlad Magic said:

Missing 1?

On 09/04/2021 at 16:05, Vlad Magic said:

He’s certainly not the cocky little so and so he was last game?

22 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

As have I.

The more I have looked at it the more I am convinced there were no goons in the 4 way tie.

There was a large amount of manipulation in getting that 4 way tie and I need to hold my hands up because I was put Stuart up making it a 3 way tie?

Im happy to take the heat for that. Night 1 just to make things interesting. 

I picked up from Ian (who I now believe is 100% good) that Stuart was also good so switched to Alim.

It was Alim’s subsequent late switch that created the 4 way tie.

Anyway that’s how I played it last night. 

Now as I said earlier I don’t think there was a goon in the tie.

Hence why I have Unvote Alim and had a little dig on the wee feller.

Credit to him he’s put a goon list up and in fairness with everything said above he’s put some names up I hadn’t considered?

Bunny being one.

Anyway my vote is still on Wee Jambo. It will stay there until I am convinced otherwise.

Bottom line a goon needs to go tonight.

Bunny and Sheldon haven’t exactly been topping the top of the post charts.

What do you think Boof?

We can normally rely on you for some inspiration!!!

20 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

👍👍

19 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

That’s pathetic!!!

Unvote Wee Jambo

Vote Rudi Skacel

18 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

Guys last thing we need is a punishment.

Please shh 👍👍👍👍

A wimp vote? Seriously??

No cop. 5 goons in play. A load of good roled players down and you want to participate more tomorrow?

Deservedly so.

Wimp.

5 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

That’s just completely not true Yvonne and you know it.

I suspect you are pulling some big strings behind the scenes. 

Vote Yvonne

Unvote Yvonne

Interesting move by the goons here.

However...

Yvonne coming out as Queen and confirmed the goons tried to kill her last night.

Why would I then waste a vote on her knowing she is invincible?

Vote Dunks

4 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

Who jumped on Ian last night and he was voted off? Dunks.

Who didn’t even vote Ian? Me.

Classic deflection tactics from the goons here.

Caught out last night killing Ian so kick up a fuss today so everyone forgets.

4 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

With help from Dunks and Sheldon. 

I didn’t even have a vote on Ian?

2 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

I’m off fishing with my Dad.

If you are good please don’t be the last person to vote me if I get lynched whilst I’m away.

1 hour ago, Vlad Magic said:

Wooo

Next game I post the bare minimum to avoid mod kill no matter my role.

wooo

Bunny Munro

The assassin only has one bullet left. Are we sure Wee Jambo is a goon? I'm not sure taking out the assassin is our priority.

The Hogfather

The assassin is irrelevant just now. One bullet and three masons? Sorted. Sorry I’ve not been on, I’ve had a hectic Saturday so far. I’ll try and get another vote in before the deadline but it’ll be a blind vote because I don’t have much time to read back. 

jambosean75
5 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

The assassin only has one bullet left. Are we sure Wee Jambo is a goon? I'm not sure taking out the assassin is our priority.

if the assassin still has bullets it makes it more dangeroius for the good roled characters to come out

Tenaciousdandy

I think we should take a punt on wee jambo being either the assassin or a goon we don't have a lot else to go on atm 

Unless someone can come out and say he's good 

Bunny Munro
1 minute ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

I think we should take a punt on wee jambo being either the assassin or a goon we don't have a lot else to go on atm 

Unless someone can come out and say he's good 

I think he's definitely roled, and I'd say goon or assassin. I gave him a jab earlier and got very little back. He's hiding something.

Tenaciousdandy

@Boofhave you got a the voting with count for today my laptop isn't connecting to the Internet atm so can't post mine 

Mostly for the votes before Vlad "outed" himself 

Edited by Tenaciousdandy

Stuart McNeill
2 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

@Boofhave you got a the voting with count for today my laptop isn't connecting to the Internet atm so can't post mine 

use your mobile hotspot to connect your laptop to the internet

Tenaciousdandy
Just now, Stuart McNeill said:

use your mobile hotspot to connect your laptop to the internet

Not working it seems to be a issue with security and my vpn, tried to uninstall my vpn but no joy 

19 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

No; I'm still oot.

Found some 4G and just taking the chance to remind Wee J I voted Vlad long before I left the hoose.

yvonnejambo

My goon list would be with those who were hesitant to vote Vlad or avoided it

Prince

Sean

Boof

Peaky

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

I think I know who the goon is and I don't think it's Wee Jambo.

Vote Wee Jambo

Stuart McNeill
6 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

My goon list would be with those who were hesitant to vote Vlad or avoided it

Prince

Sean

Boof

Peaky

boof claims he did