• AndyNic

• Smack

• Peakybunnet

• Tenaciousdandy

Just now, Boof said:

I'm not entirely comfortable with this milky pile-on...

Unvote Milky

Oh now I am.

unvote Stuart

Vote Milky 

The Hogfather

I'm just about to get pulled into Warzone, so I might not be around for the deadline. 

Vote Seats.

Nothing to go on, total stab in the dark.

16 minutes ago, Seats said:

Yes. He is clearly roled and if he's good, goons will kill him. Might as well lynch him then.

The most goonly post on here by a mile. 'Might be good roled but kill him anyway.'

I'm happy to seem roled as it exposes a few people. Maybe I am roled. 

Andy, you say flapping, I say launching a stout and stern defence. It's better to question your accusers directly rather than let them explain it away and disappear into the background the next day. Maybe flapping a bit 😂

Just now, Smack said:

The most goonly post on here by a mile. 'Might be good roled but kill him anyway.'

I'm happy to seem roled as it exposes a few people. Maybe I am roled. 

Andy, you say flapping, I say launching a stout and stern defence. It's better to question your accusers directly rather than let them explain it away and disappear into the background the next day. Maybe flapping a bit 😂

Aye I wisnae being serious. Although you and others seem to be able to pull it off (behave). Every time I plead my innocence I somehow seem to make it worse :lol:

Just a wee townie so happy to chuck votes about willy nilly. Nae big deal if I'm lynched and I ken I'm not the turncoat cos Peaky gave me my Viking name :)

Tenaciousdandy
Just now, AndyNic said:

Just a wee townie so happy to chuck votes about willy nilly. Nae big deal if I'm lynched and I ken I'm not the turncoat cos Peaky gave me my Viking name :)

Trying to shake the levein tag I see 😂

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Right im finally finished work and have tried to skim through the thread to catch up.

While Alim might be trying to out himself as Hagar, there's no reason why the goons would be trying to kill him off during the day? Numbers dictate he is more likely to take townies rather than goons down with him so they'd probably be willing to take that risk and keep him in the game. May have been covered already.

Ian, hope you're OK mate 👍 lockdown has affected us all in different ways so we can all react to something we wouldn't usually. Hardest thing is admitting that. PMs always open.

1 minute ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Right im finally finished work and have tried to skim through the thread to catch up.

While Alim might be trying to out himself as Hagar, there's no reason why the goons would be trying to kill him off during the day? Numbers dictate he is more likely to take townies rather than goons down with him so they'd probably be willing to take that risk and keep him in the game. May have been covered already.

Ian, hope you're OK mate 👍 lockdown has affected us all in different ways so we can all react to something we wouldn't usually. Hardest thing is admitting that. PMs always open.

Cheers mate. I appreciate it 👍🏻

1. Andy

2. Yvonne 

3. Smack

4. Boof

6.Vlad

7. Nunya 

8. Rudi 

9. Alim

10. Prince 

11. Stuart 

12. Simo 

13. Shapes 

14. Seats 

15. Milky

16. Gofs 

17. Ian 

18. Dandy 

19. Dunks 

20. Sheldon

Vote Ian

Too much distracting food chat...

Peakybunnet

Seats 3
Andy 3
Smack 3
Ian 2
Boof 1 
Sheldon 1 
Stuart 1 
Simo 1 
Rudi 1 
Shapes 1 
Prince 1 

Rudi still to vote 

Thats the last vote update 

Wow, go for my dinner and come back to find goons have piled on me to support smack. Remember this town.

Ask yourself how i knew that townies all got a name?????

I was told to “shut it” last game and I can’t remember who said it.

If the culprit comes forward now I won’t go back and check and vote them 😂

9 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Vote Smack

For picking Senegal on the Discord coupon

Usual cop out Sheldon shite. Hides his vote behind something totally unrelated with no proper reason.

3 minutes ago, Smack said:

Usual cop out Sheldon shite. Hides his vote behind something totally unrelated with no proper reason.

Tbf he normally goes for someone with no votes 

Peakybunnet
1 minute ago, Stuart McNeill said:

seems everyone has bar rudi who needs to vote

Rudi has posted a few times 

Stuart McNeill
2 minutes ago, Seats said:

Wow, go for my dinner and come back to find goons have piled on me to support smack. Remember this town.

everyone has a name? whats the confusion?

3 minutes ago, Seats said:

Fwiw I'm not convinced you are a goon, despite posting the most goonly stuff and just general madness.

1 minute ago, Shapes said:

Tbf he normally goes for someone with no votes 

So is he trying to protect Seats and/or Andy 🤔 

1 minute ago, Stuart McNeill said:

He thinks because I didn't register that I had been given a Viking name and just checked my role it is suspicious. It could be seen that way, but it's shaky, shaky logic.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
2 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

So is he trying to protect Seats and/or Andy 🤔 

Or nobody?

2 minutes ago, Stuart McNeill said:

Smack challenged the fact that townies got a name. Therefore he is clearly not a townie. He has attacked me for calling him out on this, despite it being clear i am a townie. Folk have also voted for me. This makes no sense, unlesd smack and his pals are goons.

Just now, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Or nobody?

Well which is it? You could explain your vote if you wanted to be helpful to the town.