Mafia - The good, the bad and the hairy

Tenaciousdandy

Going to enjoy this game. Cheers for running it Dandy.

Happy to be back as a townie after back to back mental games as a goon and then mason so can relax and watch the carnage ensue.

Hoping for some more mental goings on :lol:

• Replies 1.3k

• AndyNic

• Tenaciousdandy

• milky_26

• Smack

4 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Going to enjoy this game. Cheers for running it Dandy.

Happy to be back as a townie after back to back mental games as a goon and then mason so can relax and watch the carnage ensue.

Hoping for some more mental goings on :lol:

Goon chat :D

Just now, iantjambo said:

Goon chat :D

Haha I'd genuinely love to be a goon again. Had loads of fun with it last time! 

1 minute ago, AndyNic said:

Haha I'd genuinely love to be a goon again. Had loads of fun with it last time! 

Further goon chat :D :D

I'll go for the people I think are hairiest irl for my werewolf list.

Werewolves:

Sean

Alim

Yvonne

And the leeches most likely to suck the life out the game for the Vamps.

Vampires:

Bunny

Ian

Rudi

Dandy for assassin.

Just now, Smack said:

Werewolves:

Sean

Alim

Yvonne

Vampires:

Bunny

Ian

Rudi

Dandy for assassin.

Got you pegged as a werewolf. You definitely get nastier when night approaches 🤔 

5 minutes ago, Smack said:

Werewolves:

Sean

Alim

Yvonne

Vampires:

Bunny

Ian

Rudi

Dandy for assassin.

The mod as the assassin eh...

4 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Got you pegged as a werewolf. You definitely get nastier when night approaches 🤔 

Cracks appearing already.

yvonnejambo
3 minutes ago, Shapes said:

Vote prince 

As usual 

Thought Sheldon was your first vote normally? 🤔

45 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

is that some sort of horrific hybrid of merging shapes and smack?

Aye - something else you've missed...always seems to be Smack crossed with someone.

We've had Smoof, Smunks...probably won't be too long until Smalky_26 appears

Tenaciousdandy

forgot to add into the rules investigations will come back as good, bad and in it for themselves

42 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

Sheldon until prince started playing again 

Transvision Vamps

4. Smack

8. Stuart McNeil

22. Peaky 

Werewolves

3. AlimOzturk 

6. Yvonnejambo 

18. Seats

As chosen by Mrs Boof's version of Dandy's wheel of truth.

Although...despite my goon lists, I'd have to say Andy's been suspiciously talkative...

Vote Andy

Jings - awfy quiet.

Let's...

Unvote Andy

Vote AlimO

just to see if that rouses anyone from their slumbers...

10 minutes ago, Boof said:

Jings - awfy quiet.

Let's...

Unvote Andy

Vote AlimO

just to see if that rouses anyone from their slumbers...

I’m pished and listening to classic tunes 🥴 🎶 

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
2 hours ago, Bunny Munro said:

vote milky

welcome back.

This is exactly what I was going to do, so because you beat me to it.

Vote Bunny

Glad to see the goons are still hurting from the last game.

Tenaciousdandy

Vote count 

Alim 2

Bunny 2

Boof 1

Gofs 1

Milky 1

Prince 1

Riddley  1

Shapes 1

Sheldon 1

Stuart 1

Vlad 1

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
11 hours ago, yvonnejambo said:

10 hours ago, Shapes said:

Sheldon until prince started playing again 

You first vote in the last game was for me. Prince was also playing. I blame you for my lynching.

I also got pished last night.  Glad I wasn't alone!

Great to see Ian cave so easily on the sign up thread and good to have Milky back too.

Will keep my vote on Bunny for now but will change if I get suspicious of other players.

yvonnejambo

Could Shapes and Sheldon be in a goon team together with the lack of vote? 
Also law of averages must make Sheldon bad eventually? 

I think I will vote Smack

mainly for suggesting I’m one of the hairiest players 😡

Vote Stuart. 

Usual day one vote. 

On three votes already. Hoping it doesn’t become a thing me getting voted out on day one as I genuinely enjoy playing. 

Just a townie this time though so i suppose In the spirit of the game I’ll take the hit. 

Prince Buaben

feel like I'm the middle of something between Sheldon and Shapes. Feels a bit akward.

6 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Vote Stuart

Usual day one vote. 

On three votes already. Hoping it doesn’t become a thing me getting voted out on day one as I genuinely enjoy playing. 

Just a townie this time though so i suppose In the spirit of the game I’ll take the hit. 

Aye I did notice that. Was going to vote for you 'for a laugh' but decided against it. I was papped oot 1st day 2 out of 3 games and I must admit it takes away the enjoyment of the games. I think some others have voted for you for a wee giggle also and think it'll change before deadline. If not then I hope you're a goon again :lol:

12 minutes ago, Prince Buaben said:

feel like I'm the middle of something between Sheldon and Shapes. Feels a bit akward.

you are the third wheel in their werewolf games

12 hours ago, Riddley Walker said:

Last game's goons have really taken that spanking to heart eh.

Smapes are raging.

Prince Buaben
16 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

you are the third wheel in their werewolf games

feels like. t 

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
44 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

I think I will vote Smack

mainly for suggesting I’m one of the hairiest players 😡

I was a mason in four out of five games prior to the last one so I don't think law of averages can tell us anything to be honest.

A very quiet day 1 compared to recent games. No doubt lots of late action to test Randy's spreadsheet, although the game today will no doubt affect the mood.

1 hour ago, yvonnejambo said:

Shapes, Sheldon and Prince in a team? Could be. 

Not a lot of unrolled players in this game, so chances are they'll be something.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
20 minutes ago, Dunks said:

Shapes, Sheldon and Prince in a team? Could be. 

Not a lot of unrolled players in this game, so chances are they'll be something.

The only thing I could be is a turncoat.  Similarly to the last game, I'm willing to be sacrificed in order to remove that risk.