• Tenaciousdandy

• Riddley Walker

• Stuart McNeill

• Morgaro Gomis

1 hour ago, Morgaro Gomis said:

I ain’t no cop, so won’t use BS. Wouldn’t if I could anyway. I’d investigate Sheldon. Certified wrong’un.

I’ll be voting for anyone who carries on this Goonis chat :seething:

If I promise not to call you Goonis myself, can i still giggle when others call you it?

Morgaro Gomis
2 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

If I promise not to call you Goonis myself, can i still giggle when others call you it?

Unfortunately I can’t control what you can do, so I’ll allow it. Admittedly it’s quite clever but I will be doing my best to stamp it out 😂

1 minute ago, Morgaro Gomis said:

Unfortunately I can’t control what you can do, so I’ll allow it. Admittedly it’s quite clever but I will be doing my best to stamp it out 😂

Goony Munro.

11 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

This short deadline for day 1 is certainly getting some more action in.

I'm going to keep my vote where it is for now.

So am I.

Just watched the snore draw at Anfield. 

On a couple of zoom calls from 7 but will did  in and out before 9. 

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
6 minutes ago, Peakybunnet said:

So am I.

Just watched the snore draw at Anfield. 

On a couple of zoom calls from 7 but will did  in and out before 9. 

Awful game of football.  The PL was really exciting at the start of the season but the standard has rapidly declined in recent weeks.

Tenaciousdandy
4 minutes ago, Stuart McNeill said:

Any chance of a vote count?

1. Stuart 2  
2. Boof 1  
3. AlimOzturk 1  
4. Dawnrazor 1  
6. Andy Nics 1  
7. Peakybunnet 1  
8. Rudi Skacel 1  
9. Bunny Munro 1  
10. Seats 1  
11. Vlad Magic    
12. JamboSean    
13. Dr. Sheldon 2  
14. Prince 2  
15. Riddley 1  
16. Shapes    
17. Morgaro 1  
18. Dandy 1  
19. Iantjambo 1  
20. Dunks    

Disclaimer* I think that's right, but obviously Yvonnes is official 

Stuart McNeill
3 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Awful game of football.  The PL was really exciting at the start of the season but the standard has rapidly declined in recent weeks.

I thought Liverpool were substandard due to fatigue but they've had 11 day rest...

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
Just now, Stuart McNeill said:

I thought Liverpool were substandard due to fatigue but they've had 11 day rest...

I think a lot of teams are feeling it to be honest, there's been a large number of games crammed into a shorter period of time.

Tenaciousdandy
8 minutes ago, Shapes said:

There's a lot of players with names beginning with S

Yeah, I also mentioned I'll have to make sure I don't mix up Sean and seats on my votes spreadsheets when I'm half p1shed 😂

Stuart McNeill
Just now, Tenaciousdandy said:

Yeah, I also mentioned I'll have to make sure I don't mix up Sean and seats on my votes spreadsheets when I'm half p1shed 😂

The S revolution has begun!

3 minutes ago, jambosean75 said:

Goon Lists ???

Dawn 

Dandy 

Stuart 

And whoever else has killed me on night one 

Votes so far

Sheldon -2

Prince -2

Stuart -2

Vlad -1

Seats -1

Dandy -1

Peaky -1

Ian -1

Rudi -1

Morgaro -1

Bunny-1

Boof -1

Alim -1

Riddley -1

Dawn -1

Andy -1

Deadline 9pm tonight

Unvote Prince Buaben

since he's here now, until I can get a decent read of the thread. 

Anybody looking like being modkilled?

6 minutes ago, Boof said:

Unvote Prince Buaben

since he's here now, until I can get a decent read of the thread. 

Anybody looking like being modkilled?

no

Riddley Walker
14 minutes ago, Morgaro Gomis said:

Goonlist:

Shapes

Sheldon

Riddley

Boof

You're awfy defensive about the Goonis tag today mate. What can we read into that?

1 minute ago, Riddley Walker said:

You're awfy defensive about the Goonis tag today mate. What can we read into that?

that you and him are both goons :whistling:

Morgaro Gomis
2 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Read into it whatever you want, my man. 

Just now, Morgaro Gomis said:

You’re, at best, 50% right. 

so you're confirming that you are a goon

brave of you

Morgaro Gomis
Just now, jambosean75 said:

so you're confirming that you are a goon

brave of you

If that’s what you want to take from that, go ahead.

1 hour ago, Shapes said:

There's a lot of players with names beginning with S

Fecking tell me about it!!!

***NOTE TO BOOF***

Spreadsheet done to here.

1 minute ago, Boof said:

Fecking tell me about it!!!

***NOTE TO BOOF***

Spreadsheet done to here.

Ahem!!

Talking to yourself in the 3rd person was soooo last game 🤣🤣🤣

3 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Ahem!!

Talking to yourself in the 3rd person was soooo last game 🤣🤣🤣

I couldn't put 'SELF' - there's enough folk with 'S' names :lol: 

Edit, or ps or whatever you want...

I've NOT done the highlighting as I suspect there may be one or two final votes still to come...

Edit 2...though I have just noticed the time!

41 minutes chaps...

Edited by Boof

1. Stuart McNeill andy seats sheldon andy       2
2. Boof prince unvote           1
3. AlimOzturk stuart dawn           1
4. Dawnrazor sheldon             1
6. Andy Nics rudi              1
7. Peakybunnet bunny             1
8. Rudi Skacel vlad             1
9. Bunny Munro peaky             1
10. Seats sean dandy           1
11. Vlad Magic ian             1
12. JamboSean shapes seats shapes stuart        
13. Dr. Sheldon Cooper alim             2
14. Prince Buaben boof             1
15. Riddley Walker morgaro             1
16. Shapes prince              
17. Morgaro Gomis riddley             1
18. Tenaciousdandy seats             1
19. Iantjambo sheldon             1
20. Dunks stuart              

Tenaciousdandy
3 minutes ago, Boof said:

I couldn't put 'SELF' - there's enough folk with 'S' names :lol: 

Edit, or ps or whatever you want...

I've NOT done the highlighting as I suspect there may be one or two final votes still to come...

Edit 2...though I have just noticed the time!

41 minutes chaps...

39 mins until a flurry of votes to get Yvonne's head spinning then lol 

Edited by Tenaciousdandy
Spelling

Stuart McNeill

Goon list :

Andy

Sean

Bauben

Dandy

These are just 4 random names. Yous are the first 4 I thought of. See it as a nice thing

Edited by Stuart McNeill

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Goons seem fairly content from what I can tell. Sean is just being Sean above, no issue there.

Let's try and shake things up a little.

Vote Dandy

Tenaciousdandy
1 minute ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Realised I hadn't unvoted Alim 😂

Unvote Alim

Vote Dandy

Not a massive lose lynching me as it protects the important good players from a early lynching but you won't be hitting a goon

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
2 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

Not a massive lose lynching me as it protects the important good players from a early lynching but you won't be hitting a goon

I'm just trying to increase our chances of finding one, as with me going into a tie there's at best a 1 in 2 chance of hitting a goon, if there's a goon in the tie at all.

Tenaciousdandy
2 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

I'm just trying to increase our chances of finding one, as with me going into a tie there's at best a 1 in 2 chance of hitting a goon, if there's a goon in the tie at all.

Could also be seen as you increasing the chances of a goon surviving a tie breaker 

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
Just now, Tenaciousdandy said:

Could also be seen as you increasing the chances of a goon surviving a tie breaker 

I take risks when I'm a townie, said that in the last game. If there's no justification for the people out in front to be there on day one, I'm happy to make efforts to put someone else up there.

1 minute ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

I take risks when I'm a townie, said that in the last game. If there's no justification for the people out in front to be there on day one, I'm happy to make efforts to put someone else up there.

something a goon would say imo

Morgaro Gomis
6 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Aye, nae bother. Goon.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

The lack of activity is very telling. I'm the guy who made the ballsy move and I'm the one under suspicion.

I'm guessing there's a reason for the lack of activity. Loads of early votes then barely anything since.

The lack of activity is very telling. I'm the guy who made the ballsy move and I'm the one under suspicion.

I'm guessing there's a reason for the lack of activity. Loads of early votes then barely anything since.

A ballsey move or a silly one?

Prince Buaben

Aye the world's most overrated football league have pver sold a game.folk watched and now man City are on :lol: