• Hearts007

AllyjamboDerbyshire
1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

Goaaaalll

Spoiled it for me, my stream must be a couple of minutes behind yours. Still. YAAAAS

julienbrellier

what a surprise a player that should have featured in every match this season comes up with a great goal, still not goof enough on any level

Piece of pish.

Well done Andy lad.

we need to be direct, win second balls, hit it at the goal. no need for passing it to death.

1 minute ago, gashauskis9 said:

Roberts should change his first name to “foul by”

What? Same first name as Walker?

Just now, AllyjamboDerbyshire said:

Spoiled it for me, my stream must be a couple of minutes behind yours. Still. YAAAAS

Sorry 😁

Just got updates on radio though. Always quicker.

Great goal.   Dick Gordon puts some helpful context around it.  “hearts hoping to avoid defeat...will be pleased to get that goal”.....he is a knob.

2 minutes ago, kimosavi said:

What's the point in us crossing there is never anyone there!!!!!!!!! Pish 

i THINK IRVING REALISED THIS AND THOUGHT WHAT THE HECK....look at the result

Just now, Ex member of the SaS said:

This is embarrassing, what game is Robbie watching? Switched to make this comment and we score. Feckin typical

Still couldn't bring yourself to type a congratulations or celebratory post...

Roberts is easily up there with one of the worst signings ever made by the club. He will be earning around 1k week aswell!!! 

AllyjamboDerbyshire
1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

Sorry 😁

Just got updates on radio though. Always quicker.

If it happens another three or four times I'll be happy:HeartsManspotrun:

Irving again. He's got a great strike on him. 

What a mad team selection though. Assuming we're protecting our better players from the pitch?

Just now, Absolute Scenes said:

Roberts 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️ An absolute pansy effort there

yep good move till he screwed it up again

Just now, kingantti1874 said:

Said it earlier, I don’t think we want to risk too many starters on that pitch. 

Clearly we don't.

Boyce and Ginnelly had thigh strains recently.

Haring and Naismith we all know about.

GMS hasn't played since early December.

It's not rocket science why these guys haven't started.

It my neighbour, Willie Mc halfwit who is the cameraman, before COVID he was a programme seller but he got a wee Samsung video camera for his Christmas 

I swear it’s giving me a headache 😎

3A3790B9-A4C1-41D3-BE33-2079D89C1323.jpeg

Jebus... please get Jason Roberts  tae ****. Terrible.

Don't know about Frear today... cannas see him on the far side due to the crap camera! Could be eating a sandwich for all I know.