Celtic - Self Entitled Arses

neilnunb

6 hours ago, RobNox said:

If Celtic blow 10iar, their ST sales will plummet.  There's already a load of them claiming refunds for this season's ticket, although I don't know where they stand on that as they were aware of the Covid situation before they bought them.

It's funny though, seeing them claim what proper fans they were when buying STs knowing they might not see many games, then as soon as things start going wrong, they want refunds.  The greatest fans in the world (when everything is going their way).

'It should've been 10 it should've been 10 but you signed Neil Lennon, it should've been 10'

I'll get my coat......

• Replies 663

• NANOJAMBO

• JDK2020

1 hour ago, Midloth_Iain said:

Shoot The Board !  😳😂

If they did happen to drag their board out to the centre circle and execute them all it would probably rank as only the second most disturbing episode to have gone on at that despicable club.

9 titles in a row & a treble treble, but all it takes is a few weeks of poor results and “The greatest fans in the world” want to start talking about taking life's.

Not even unbelievable is it, we all know what they’re all about. 

12 hours ago, Smoked-Glass said:

Be awful if they had got Steve Clarke and thus Scotland didn't qualify - possibly. 

I thought at the time they appointed Lennon that Clarke would have been a better bet. Hope Clarke stays where he is because he’s the right guy to take Scotland forward.

It’s a brave Manager that would take the Celtic job now.

3 minutes ago, Pilmuir said:

I thought at the time they appointed Lennon that Clarke would have been a better bet. Hope Clarke stays where he is because he’s the right guy to take Scotland forward.

Any manager that takes the job, if Lennon gets the sack, will likely be putting themselves and their family in danger if they don’t turn things around.

12 hours ago, SectionDJambo said:

I was thinking that if Celtic hadn’t got that penalty against us in the 2019 cup final, things could have very different for them.

I, and plenty more of us, think that Celtic had ran out of ideas before they got that penalty, and Hearts were looking good for a surprise and deserved victory. 
If Celtic had lost the cup against us, and with it their treble treble, there is no way that Lennon would have got the Celtic manager’s job permanently. There was enough surprise that they gave it to him after winning the cup. They would probably have managed to get a good enough manager, with the summer to do it, to have maintained their league dominance to winning their holy grail of 10 in a row.

So they were laughing then, but they are doing plenty crying now.

Excellent point.  Although it would have been nice to win the SC and get closer to Queens Park in the all time table.  Every cloud and all the that. 😂

Desmond should sell the club to Craig whyte for a quid..... then sit back with a big Cuban cigar and watch 'paradise' 🤢 Burn. It's all these tramps deserve.

2 hours ago, Midloth_Iain said:

Shoot The Board !  😳😂

The weegie Ra Rebels will be ironing their balaclavas in anticipation of the call coming from the Goon Brigade

1 hour ago, Italian Lambretta said:

The weegie Ra Rebels will be ironing their balaclavas in anticipation of the call coming from the Goon Brigade

Getting their maws to buy them a bag of BBs next time they're at the Barras. 

4 hours ago, Pilmuir said:

Souness perhaps? 

17 hours ago, Barack said:

Not content with sacking the board.

Shooting them, is now an idea in some wee *****'s head.

Aye just read that Lennon is upset about it. 

The clowns are now claiming Strachan is the man for them. Seriously? They moan that the board has no ambition all the while pushing for the biggest has been in Scottish football.

If there is seen to be a need for a major police presence at Hampden Park, surely the bill should be sent to Celtic for payment in full.

There won't be the slightest need for police from a Hearts perspective.

9 hours ago, Midloth_Iain said:

Shoot The Board !  😳😂

Messages aside the quality of the banners cannot pass unmentioned - terrible effort, did none of them do art at school? Wouldn't accept any one of them as a homework assignment...

Mikey Stewart on the radio struggling with what a great guy and what a great job Lennon's done at hibs and celtic, and the truth. 

There's a brilliant Celtic fans video online. You know the sort. Accept the good and the bad.

Problem is it's an old Hibs video. With a graphic of Easter Road. 

10 hours ago, Midloth_Iain said:

Shoot The Board !  😳😂

Is that not actually a crime? Calling on clearly identifiable people to be shot? 

Love the thread title. Says it all about how they have always been and how they will always be. The same can be said about their ugly sister too. They have both been a cancer in Scottish football since their unfortunate inceptions. Cellic FC - Offended by Everything - Embarrassed by nothing.

I once hrard an acronym that everytime I see TGFITW in action springs to mind:

MOPE- Most Oppressed People Ever although Oppressed and Offended are equally appropriate.

5 minutes ago, Weebroon98 said:

Glasgow's police getting more overtime on sunday then

3119CB26-3C20-4CE7-8205-0A1140BCF699.jpeg

Classic....all the instructions is the small print will be ignored 

Celtic have been "hit harder than any other team" in Scotland by the absence of supporters at games, says forward Mohamed Elyounoussi. 

"Lack of confidence is one issue we have lately. But when I look around the changing room I see the same quality that was there last season.

"The fans are among the best in Europe and when things go against us they always push us forward. So without them we have to push each other and demand even more from each other."

Reported on the BBC Website. So there we have it. If it wasn't for the wonderful fans the highly paid Celtic team would most likely be just another top six team. Clearly the best supporters in the world. 

33 minutes ago, Weebroon98 said:

WTF do they want to change exactly? 

They were bragging about their squad not so long ago, even calling them the Invincibles at one point. They also supposedly have tons of money in reserve and have spent more of it than anybody else could ever dream of.

If they want their team to stop folding like a cheap suit then maybe stopping stoning their buses would help.

And as for this comment from Elyounoussi ""The fans are among the best in Europe and when things go against us they always push us forward.

Aye pushing you forward ...under the bus!!

What a shower of complete and utter deluded wankers - fans and players.

12 hours ago, Pilmuir said:

Indeed, who would want to be bussed out of Celtic Park with a police escort every time they fail to win a game?

1 hour ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Classic....all the instructions is the small print will be ignored 

given some of the banners I suspect the leaflet will need read to a fair number of them...

3 hours ago, 3fingersreid said:

There’s always one though 😂

D6595614-F0BB-481B-AEDD-A4C1BD811D38.jpeg

27 minutes ago, Jap Jambo said:

given some of the banners I suspect the leaflet will need read to a fair number of them...

The random combination of upper and lower case, the confused spelling, and the lack of effort takes some beating. Mind you, it's maybe a heartfelt plea to sack anyone who is bored. 🙃

20201209_234239.jpg

20201209_234344.jpg

Gerrard would be a perfect fit within Celtic's budget. If he was manager at Derby or someone right now doing at least a half decent job, he'd probably be favourite.

He must look at their financial resources, players and annual CL place and imagine what he could do there considering what he's managed to do with Rangers (albeit without actually winning anything).

Has any manager ever managed Rangers and Celtic? 

1 hour ago, Wee Mikey said:

The random combination of upper and lower case, the confused spelling, and the lack of effort takes some beating. Mind you, it's maybe a heartfelt plea to sack anyone who is bored. 🙃

20201209_234239.jpg

20201209_234344.jpg

🤣 looks more like despair than boredom. top pics though!!

12 hours ago, Weebroon98 said:

Their goons will start throwing stuff and causing trouble, police will intervene and try and remove said goons, Celtic fans will then claim they have been the victim of police brutality.

You just know it’s going to happen eh?

gordon simpson
On 08/12/2020 at 20:47, Rudy T said:

Strangely I think the lack of fans has worked perfectly for the Rangers and gone against Celtic. The Rangers players seem to shit the bed under pressure from their own fans where the Celtic players thrive off theirs. I don't see any fans being back before this title is over.

Lennon will see this out until the next old firm, they'll be 20+ behind at that point, then new manager can go about his business without the expectation of 10iar. Lennon's pay off will see him set up for good and a media career will be how he sees out the next 10 years.

The green brigade will make more gash banners then in a year or so all will be forgotten and the old firm duopoly will continue to trade of their bigot fuelled fans.

spot on those bigoted arse cheeks are not football supporters as have shown over the past few years  

On 09/12/2020 at 08:44, Midloth_Iain said:

Shoot The Board !  😳😂

Ned tying the banner wearing the full schemie uniform. QWALITEE

Edited by Pans Jambo

Don't see the point in reviewing the situation in January when the gap will be 20 points or more. Perfect Xmas gift for newco keeping Lennon on. 

14 hours ago, ToqueJambo said:

Gerrard would be a perfect fit within Celtic's budget. If he was manager at Derby or someone right now doing at least a half decent job, he'd probably be favourite.

He must look at their financial resources, players and annual CL place and imagine what he could do there considering what he's managed to do with Rangers (albeit without actually winning anything).

Has any manager ever managed Rangers and Celtic? 

Slippy G has not exactly been struggling by on a shoe-string.

The only difference is that sellik actually have the money that they've been spending

brunoatemyhamster
17 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

The only way that ginger nyaff is still in a job is because they reckon they are a shoe in to win the cup.

When we win it his fat farter won't hit the Parkhead steps on the way out to his taxi. 

It's Lawwell trying to get his pal Neil his first ever treble off his own back. 

Despite having a weakened Rangers or no rangers for two season on top, this amazing manager hasn't won a treble. 

He can claim Brendas all he likes, he padded his trophy cabinet with two trophys that were left to him. 

Hope last night fills them with confidence. 

Edited by brunoatemyhamster

On 08/12/2020 at 22:26, Smoked-Glass said:

Be awful if they had got Steve Clarke and thus Scotland didn't qualify - possibly. 

Steve Clarke was never going to take the job due to the nonsense/hassle that comes with being an OF manager

On 09/12/2020 at 22:16, JDK2020 said:

WTF do they want to change exactly? 

They were bragging about their squad not so long ago, even calling them the Invincibles at one point. They also supposedly have tons of money in reserve and have spent more of it than anybody else could ever dream of.

If they want their team to stop folding like a cheap suit then maybe stopping stoning their buses would help.

And as for this comment from Elyounoussi ""The fans are among the best in Europe and when things go against us they always push us forward.

Aye pushing you forward ...under the bus!!

What a shower of complete and utter deluded wankers - fans and players.

Assessing last night's game the No 1 demand has to be that Scott Brown never plays for them again. 

18 hours ago, jonnothejambo said:

The only way that ginger nyaff is still in a job is because they reckon they are a shoe in to win the cup.

When we win it his fat farter won't hit the Parkhead steps on the way out to his taxi. 

Maybe his contract says he gets the chance of winning the treble. 

A shame, they were hoping to equal 9 in a row but fell short at 8.75 denied those last few fixtures to make it a valid title.

All seems to have gone pear shaped since then.

Just imagine the scenes if Hearts smash them in the cup final 🙏 let us pray we get to see those scenes it would be Christmas come 5 days early for all Scottish football fans especially us

21 minutes ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

A shame, they were hoping to equal 9 in a row but fell short at 8.75 denied those last few fixtures to make it a valid title.

All seems to have gone pear shaped since then.

Just imagine the scenes if Hearts smash them in the cup final 🙏 let us pray we get to see those scenes it would be Christmas come 5 days early for all Scottish football fans especially us

I think an armoured team bus will be required for our getaway from the weeg 

On 08/12/2020 at 08:26, Trajan said:

If Rangers win the league this season, then I wouldn't be surprised to see Gerrard jump at first decent opportunity in the EPL. He'd have nothing more to prove up here. Celtic, I'd imagine, however, would spend big to bring in a big name manager and strengthen the squad - all to appease their severely pissed off supporters. If Rangers stop 10IAR, it could be their last title for quite a few years, I reckon. 

I'm not entirely convinced Gerrard would go to any EPL side but Liverpool. First of all he doesn't need money, last I heard he's worth an estimated £60 million or so making money irrelevant to him.

Then there's who he is. Liverpool boy born and bred and the one year stint in LA at the end of his career aside spent his entire career playing for and captaining Liverpool.

In recent years he took over from Kenny Dalglish as the greatest ever Liverpool player in polls of Liverpool fans. Dalglish had been number one in those polls for decades.

I'm simply not convinced he could bring himself to lead out any EPL side against his believed Liverpool. Alex Ferguson was once offered the England job and only turned it down because he said that there was no way he could lead an England side out against Scotland. I suspect Gerrard may have similar feelings about Liverpool.

He would leave Rangers in a heartbeat if that chance cropped up.

Skivingatwork
2 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

I think an armoured team bus will be required for our getaway from the weeg 

image.jpeg.5dbf9307ae2d66543ed9c7d0f43db266.jpeg

Parks of Hamilton trialing prototypes this week...

2 minutes ago, Skivingatwork said:

image.jpeg.5dbf9307ae2d66543ed9c7d0f43db266.jpeg

Parks of Hamilton trialing prototypes this week...

That’s the fella....now, an appropriate banner flying from the top would be........ROOND YA

12 minutes ago, JFK-1 said:

I'm not entirely convinced Gerrard would go to any EPL side but Liverpool. First of all he doesn't need money, last I heard he's worth an estimated £60 million or so making money irrelevant to him.

Then there's who he is. Liverpool boy born and bred and the one year stint in LA at the end of his career aside spent his entire career playing for and captaining Liverpool.

In recent years he took over from Kenny Dalglish as the greatest ever Liverpool player in polls of Liverpool fans. Dalglish had been number one in those polls for decades.

I'm simply not convinced he could bring himself to lead out any EPL side against his believed Liverpool. Alex Ferguson was once offered the England job and only turned it down because he said that there was no way he could lead an England side out against Scotland. I suspect Gerrard may have similar feelings about Liverpool.

He would leave Rangers in a heartbeat if that chance cropped up.

I could see him becoming Klops no 2 for Klops last season. Klop must be considering his options as his stock is so high. And the a gentleman transition to Liverpool boss.

This could only work if it was a club you loved and it would be the system to maximise his chance of success and learn from working with Klop. If I was Liverpool I would look to do this.