Get this boy signed Vlad!

Professor.Arturo

Sorry but this has been posted at least 3 times already.

Plus he is a urban/freestyle footballer for a reason, I imagine he is probably rank playing 11 a-side or he would have a club already.

it is a smart video though.

Mac_fae_Gillie

been a stingy git am I the only one wondering how much he sends on his balls...(yep i know thats open to a pun)

Pretty sure Ian Jardine did the same in the pie stand in the late 80's.

I think the ball flew right into the serving area, not quite 100% sure though.

Captain Lithuania

Aye ok, very realistic, heading over to Wester Hailes Police station the now with my football.. Going to boot it against the door, jump on a car and run away, they wont do anything though..

Cack, didn't even realise that thread was there.

That one is the 3rd!!:wacko:

It's a good bit of video though.

Sorry but this has been posted at least 3 times already.

Plus he is a urban/freestyle footballer for a reason, I imagine he is probably rank playing 11 a-side or he would have a club already.

it is a smart video though.

Ach chill oot min!

Your just jealous because i have the same skill and quality as this guy! ;)

Pretty sure Ian Jardine did the same in the pie stand in the late 80's.

I think the ball flew right into the serving area, not quite 100% sure though.

Kenny Black was it not or is my memory fading?