C8AAD6A6-5EAC-4933-A1B1-F490BDC4FE82.jpeg

Oh aye...👅

Posted
1 hour ago, Cade said:

Robin Wright, 54

robin-2000.jpgrobin-wright.jpg

Common looking, imo.

Posted

Katrina Bowden, okay she's only 32 but she's tidy. 

ET91aP5JTP1-aBAY5nNqQm7PxMDwPkGUaF9W3ndZoSA.jpg

Posted
54 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Sofia Vergara 48 

Sheeeeiiiiit🤤

3E9E8CC5-8B1A-40EE-AC4F-534A6812D88B.jpeg

2D7A115F-4704-4306-A2FB-33A4E3590AEA.jpeg

Now, we’re cooking with gas!

Posted

Another Liz pic, just because she’s ridiculous😍

1F7A4E4D-B255-40D6-9CBA-A3379A96242A.jpeg

Posted
8 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Another Liz pic, just because she’s ridiculous😍

1F7A4E4D-B255-40D6-9CBA-A3379A96242A.jpeg

Only off putting thing is does she not appear to have a proper weird relationship with her son? Think he takes these pictures of her. Bit strange. 

Posted
29 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Only off putting thing is does she not appear to have a proper weird relationship with her son? Think he takes these pictures of her. Bit strange. 

Bloody hell, if I was her son I'd still have  been breast feeding when I was 19 never taking pictures!

Posted
44 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

That’s weird as, but...

14 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Bloody hell, if I was her son I'd still have  been breast feeding when I was 19 never taking pictures!

As Dawn says😮

She does have the best figure out of all the women on this thread imo. 

Posted
40 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

That’s weird as, but...

As Dawn says😮

She does have the best figure out of all the women on this thread imo. 

Good figure I agree but must’ve been some reason Shuggy Grant was away getting thrills off a $50 hooker instead. 

Posted
20 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Good figure I agree but must’ve been some reason Shuggy Grant was away getting thrills off a $50 hooker instead. 

He didn’t like her son watching🤷‍♂️

Posted
7 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

He didn’t like her son watching🤷‍♂️

He charged £100

Posted
1 minute ago, Lovecraft said:

He charged £100

:rofl: He got to keep the prints though.

Posted

Vanessa Marcil, 52 year old

472FCF83-3D30-4470-AE03-67C3FA949356.jpeg

BA7F94BD-330F-4F52-ABC0-DB1A62F31F7F.jpeg

01B81EA2-E9B6-45C8-AB98-66FDC964CCF9.jpeg

6BBC948C-12DE-4972-92A7-3D965157F70B.jpeg

CCD6C665-266A-4960-9919-372218153088.jpeg

9E4DF198-57A5-40E1-B6FC-B07F17A71FB8.gif

Posted
12 hours ago, gashauskis9 said:

Auntie Val anyone?

C8AAD6A6-5EAC-4933-A1B1-F490BDC4FE82.jpeg

🤣 :yas: bambino

Posted

Traci Bingham, 52 years old

B6BF07A7-88FF-48EA-ADF6-F3BE0FD86440.jpeg

8624088F-77F6-4139-8811-1A80C695A28D.jpeg

E35F52A0-8C86-41E1-AD14-71F0821B08A7.jpeg

ED9DBA45-54AB-47CA-93BD-A6F70EB30ADB.jpeg

234A7A06-5089-4965-B2B5-F98F4A0123D7.jpeg

Posted

Kelly Hu, 52 years old

4BB176B6-A7E5-480E-8757-188E89923DA3.jpeg

C55B3A80-3839-4B6E-A80E-9C1BC0392E6C.jpeg

C7653FD5-B0C8-467A-8C90-44CFBDAB1FE9.jpeg

Posted
14 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

giphy.gif?cid=4d1e4f29adufckwpq40nfw7amn

Posted
1 minute ago, jack D and coke said:

giphy.gif?cid=4d1e4f29adufckwpq40nfw7amn

:lol: Some more revealing photos online if you have a wee look. I think she’ll be a little more adventurous than Liz😁

Posted

Gina Gershon, 55 years old

BCCE7EAE-856D-4420-8EE8-2F242083FE4B.jpeg

614C411E-1C1B-43B4-84DA-B397D40CE208.jpeg

9D4E51EC-FC59-41B6-9266-D1D6649503B6.jpeg

Posted
1 minute ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Gina Gershon, 55 years old

BCCE7EAE-856D-4420-8EE8-2F242083FE4B.jpeg

614C411E-1C1B-43B4-84DA-B397D40CE208.jpeg

9D4E51EC-FC59-41B6-9266-D1D6649503B6.jpeg

Love Gina Gershon. Looks absolute filth an all. You’d need a mop and bucket after a roll aboot with her I reckon 🤤

Posted
Just now, jack D and coke said:

Love Gina Gershon. Looks absolute filth an all. You’d need a mop and bucket after a roll aboot with her I reckon 🤤

I wouldn’t have to worry about a mop and bucket, I wouldn’t be coming back up for air.

Posted
1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

Didnt like her son taking pictures. Preferred the LA Cops taking them instead.

Posted
2 hours ago, Cruyff said:

🤣 :yas: bambino

Lovely bit of squirrel 

Posted
17 minutes ago, gashauskis9 said:

Lovely bit of squirrel 

jim-friday-night-dinner-cardboard-face-mask-product-image.jpg.5c6dbdabd21349d58b24ae4d774bccd3.jpg

Posted
2 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Another sweet young thang with callouses on her knees...   :levein_interesting:

Not complaining or holding it against her (ooh matron, etc, etc.) you understand.   :thumbsup:

Posted
On 23/11/2020 at 12:26, luckyBatistuta said:

Maria Bello…most famous for her role in Coyote Ugly movie I think

53 years old

C0B774B9-EADB-4885-B2B9-7A9EB0A4BCD6.jpeg

Younger than you old boy 😃

Posted
17 minutes ago, Irufushi said:

Younger than you old boy 😃

Back to school for you loon🤪

Posted
3 hours ago, Auld Reekin' said:

Another sweet young thang with callouses on her knees...   :levein_interesting:

Not complaining or holding it against her (ooh matron, etc, etc.) you understand.   :thumbsup:

She’s got knees 🤔 I’ll need to have another look at the pictures 😃

Posted
47 minutes ago, 3fingersreid said:

She’s got knees 🤔 I’ll need to have another look at the pictures 😃

Posted
14 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Looks a bit manly to me.

Posted
7 hours ago, Arthur Morgan said:

Looks a bit manly to me.

Maybe is a man, it's a toss up. 

Posted
7 hours ago, Arthur Morgan said:

Looks a bit manly to me.

You being serious?

What’s manly about her?

Posted
4 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

You being serious?

What’s manly about her?

Her face. Just get that guy in drag feeling :lol:

Posted
2 minutes ago, Arthur Morgan said:

Her face. Just get that guy in drag feeling :lol:

Not seeing it myself, think she’s really attractive facially and well the rest speaks for itself😋

Posted
26 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Not seeing it myself, think she’s really attractive facially and well the rest speaks for itself😋

Certainly looking a bit better than one of my other Baywatch favourites...😅

69811C28-3228-44B6-B6CB-CD8F2855A52D.jpeg