• Gorgie Boot boy

• Greedy Jambo

• Hearts007

18 minutes ago, Negan said:

Semi busy. Lots bars open though!

Get lucky in Tenerife with a Gin and a win, dinnae hawd back when we score...👍

We seem to go through the same pre match narrative against them.. Nelison ,will identify a Hibs defence that is begging to be exploited. Hanlon? Destroyed at ER alongside the rest of their defence. Should have been 4. HE'S SEEN MORE DERBY DEFEATS FOR HIBS THAN I HAVE. Will end his career there as will Porteous if he is lucky.

Edited by Riccarton3

5 minutes ago, joondalupjambo said:

Sorry I do not get the Halliday love in at all.  Bang average and if Haring and/ or Naismith were fully fit he should not get a look in. Guess we have limited options as we need some experience on the park in midfield.  Apart from that team as expected with the other injuries we have.   Hope I am wrong and Halliday turns out a big game player for us and starts that from today.  

Seen no evidence of him playing well

stupid decision to play him 

Gorgie Boot boy
1 minute ago, Carl Fredrickson said:

I have seen a lot worse Hearts line ups than this horse so called better vermin teams than what they have. 

If we can keep it tight at the back we will win. COME ON THE HEARTS FTH

Still doesn't beat my favourite **** up moment from yesterday.

7 minutes ago, Marvin said:

I believe coming from @Morgan  its firmly tongue in cheek :thumbsup:

Yes.  👍

@LeftBack (Harry) does know that.  It’s just a wee ‘in joke’ between him and I.

coatbridgejambo
1 minute ago, Furious Styles said:

not being able to hear Stewart is a bonus though. 

Yup.

Every cloud ect

Watching the BBC and just watched one of these deluded Hobos thinking that victory would right a few wrongs for them. What wrongs? Come on Hearts get them beat. HHGH

1 minute ago, Class of 75 said:

Watching the BBC and just watched one of these deluded Hobos thinking that victory would right a few wrongs for them. What wrongs? Come on Hearts get them beat. HHGH

Maybe he thinks it should have been 10? 🤔

10 minutes ago, NB GIN said:

Not a great team to be fair playing Lee and Halliday is not great. 
Irving all day long with haring for me 

Not seen the teams. If Irving is on bench it's an injustice to the lad. Another year of youth wasting away

Gorgie Boot boy
Just now, Tasavallan said:

BBC going with Shelley Kerr and Michael Stewart.   

I am not listening to any of their shite today or any day. Muted mutants.

I'm all fired up.  I'm ready to go.

Can we do this?  Yes we can.

Still resent that we are pawns in the SFA determination to see Celtic win their quintuple multiple.

What an utter joke.

10 minutes ago, 1874robbo said:

If Naismith and haring are fit enough for the bench then they’re fit enough to start imo, always start with your strongest team especially in a semi final.
If we get 60 or 70 mins out them I’d rather it was from the first whistle

Haring is no where near fit. 

Who knows with Naismith. I suspect not deemed to be in the strongest starting line up ahead of Boyce or Walker. 

Like everyone worries about central midfield and not sure where the creativity is coming from. 

1 minute ago, Maroonjam said:

Not seen the teams. If Irving is on bench it's an injustice to the lad. Another year of youth wasting away

Chill. It’s a game not a year. I’d have played him.

4 minutes ago, Class of 75 said:

That ginger one was a genetic adventure.

20201031_164622.thumb.jpg.b6cd15d20232bb2b221972c108c71b02.jpg

1 minute ago, Kiwidoug said:

I'm all fired up.  I'm ready to go.

Can we do this?  Yes we can.

Still resent that we are pawns in the SFA determination to see Celtic win their quintuple multiple.

What an utter joke.

Completely agree. Only being played to a conclusion in the hope that it allows them to win another treble . 

Just now, hearts00 said:

Haring is no where near fit. 

Who knows with Naismith. I suspect not deemed to be in the strongest starting line up ahead of Boyce or Walker. 

Like everyone worries about central midfield and not sure where the creativity is coming from. 

Runners in front. Why Naismith isn’t playing. Legs in the four attacking players, or as near to legs as we have. 

15 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

Lee's started well this season. Played great against Dundee, who played the nearest to the way Hibs will play so far in that they were quite open.

giphy.gif

A fit Haring would fill me with a bit more confidence. Lee hides when thinks get a bit tough. He stops looking for the ball. 

Not going to be unhappy if he has a stormer though.

1 minute ago, been here before said:

That’s a framed women’s wrestling thingy he’s got in the background. 

Gorgie Boot boy
1 minute ago, been here before said:

What an utter roaster, i have seen that clown before. Cant be more than one looks like that surely ?

Just now, redjambo said:

Almost there. C'mon the boys!!!

:flag1::flag3::jambobanana::flagwave:

Please give me the opportunity to use this during the game:

Rooting for you man 👍

1 minute ago, Gorgie Boot boy said:

What an utter roaster, i have seen that clown before. Cant be more than one looks like that surely ?

There is. His sister looks almost the same. 

Just now, GinRummy said:

That’s a framed women’s wrestling thingy he’s got in the background. 

Well, he can always dream about a woman being willing to "wrestle" with him...   :ermm:

Just now, Auld Reekin' said:

Well, he can always play with his sisters tits while dreaming about a woman being willing to "wrestle" with him...   :ermm:

Sorted

18 minutes ago, 1874robbo said:

If Naismith and haring are fit enough for the bench then they’re fit enough to start imo, always start with your strongest team especially in a semi final.
If we get 60 or 70 mins out them I’d rather it was from the first whistle

Bizarre not playing them.

Gorgie Boot boy
1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

There is. His sister looks almost the same. 

Do you know him mate, if so what is his name . Not looking to bust his face open, just want to say hello to him,

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

Sorted

Probably hairier than his.