• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Tennant's  6's
45 minutes ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

I’ll stick with this - decent chance still of Hibs ****ing this up…

Cove look good. Not much between the teams. 

Sir Paul Hartley to shit on hibs again 👊

Just now, SomethingAboutObua said:

What did the announcer say that got booed?

Probably that they might have to stay for another 30mins to watch this pish.

1 minute ago, SomethingAboutObua said:

What did the announcer say that got booed?

There's going to be another half hour of this.

Just now, Tazio said:

Has Nisbet touched the ball apart from the free kick he took? 

Just as a type the commentator says “and Nisbet couldn’t control it”

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

Don’t fancy coves chances in extra time. They look knackered. 

Now or never. 

be a miracle if they held out another 30 mins

Just now, Tasavallan said:

I understand that Paul Hatley used to play with Celtic.

:what:  I've not heard that mentioned. 

Not going to lie, it’s expected a lot from the ex Celtic midget but if this is how he wants to play…..bash on. 800 passes no further forward than the half way line.  I totally understand he want to play football but sometime a longer ball over the top in games like this gets results. The system is so rigid, it puts my ex wife to shame. 

Just now, nijambo said:

Inch high private eye sweating it in the Vermin dug-out

To be fair there’s no shame in losing to Celtic and drawing with Rangers….

Can't see Cove holding out. They look shattered and can't get out their half.

Will take penalties if it's to happen.

2 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Can't see Cove holding out. They look shattered and can't get out their half.

Will take penalties if it's to happen.

Hopefully the wee break re-energises them. 

4 minutes ago, SUTOL said:

:what:  I've not heard that mentioned. 

Apparently so.

1 hour ago, Sooperstar said:

Aye, a packed Tynecastle under the lights v Celtic is always a good occasion.

Oops. 2 weeks time 

1 minute ago, 1971fozzy said:

Well done Cove.

If nothing else it shows us life after a Boyle and that’s going to be very pleasing

Only one thing to do with a boyle.

Bust it

Edited by Factuer Moi