• Hearts007

• neilnunb

julienbrellier

There’s a few hibs fans wanting a “full clearout” although I can understand given how bad they are. They look really really poor here much worse than I thought they were. 

Just now, GinRummy said:

For that one moment of joy that CB provided aye. Game as a whole ^^^^that one. 

I gave another semi final example, not a fair one right rnough. Goes without saying at the end of the day , both are as good as each other, in their own little ways.

19 May 2012 is on a different level...

1 minute ago, Factuer Moi said:

I gave another semi final example, not a fair one right rnough. Goes without saying at the end of the day , both are as good as each other, in their own little ways.

19 May 2012 is on a different level...

That cup final can only compare to 1998 in my lifetime. No other game comes close 👍

How the **** do you stop these embedded YouTube videos from automatically playing.

Doing my nut in.

Edited by Tom Hardy’s Dug

5 minutes ago, julienbrellier said:

There’s a few hibs fans wanting a “full clearout” although I can understand given how bad they are. They look really really poor here much worse than I thought they were. 

Well it's started tonight supposedly. Just unfortunate for them it's their best player :laugh2:

Just now, Salad Fingers said:

Well it's started tonight supposedly. Just unfortunate for them it's their best player :laugh2:

And most of the fans. 😂

1 minute ago, Salad Fingers said:

Well it's started tonight supposedly. Just unfortunate for them it's their fans :laugh2:

FTFY

:laugh2:

8 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Tickets only a tenner

Same price as a bag 💼 😂

7 minutes ago, Factuer Moi said:

So small Wee fella will feel like a giant.

1 minute ago, Italian Lambretta said:

FFS are the Hibs women's team playing tonight.

I think they Would get more support , cant do any worse surely 

Just now, sadj said:

Doig 🤣

The more of him I see the more I think he’s a wee chancer. Looked ok in some games last season. Looks piss poor now. 

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

The more of him I see the more I think he’s a wee chancer. Looked ok in some games last season. Looks piss poor now. 

He runs toward the byline wi the ball. Not sure he can defend nor do much after running at the byline and his positional sense is poor. Not sure if hes regressed or just had a purple patch but **** me 😑

2 minutes ago, julienbrellier said:

Muller for me looks decent but not Boyle levels. Doig the left back is actually woeful

To be fair he’s playing against a League One team who whilst doing well are leaving a lot of space for Hibs to play in and around.

Just now, GinRummy said:

That cup final can only compare to 1998 in my lifetime. No other game comes close 👍

Nothing will ever beat 2012, that final v them is stamped into eternity. been at all finals since late 1960's, my first game was  V Dunfermline SCF 1968. 1998 is right there in it's own right, the end of a barren era. I spent around 10 minutes with my back turned as i was sure they were getting a penalty or something to rob us. I celebrated it for days with mates i've not saw since. Everything you will say i have said . That was until we dismantled the vermin to win the SC. That in itself stands out. Both are as great as each other, have got class witten all over them .

That is my opinion, i wouldn't seperate them, beating the scum though..

2 minutes ago, SomethingAboutObua said:

Anyone changed channel yet? 

Turned the soud off, that drummer's doin' ma nut !

Edited by whodanny

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Hibs need to get Nisbet on. 

Do you not think they're bad enough with this eleven ?