*** Other Scottish football match thread, for anyone who gives a ****

3 minutes ago, Rick Sanchez said:

Bartley away...isn't Imrie away somewhere as well? I think their wheels might come off.

Imrie off to the ugly farm. 😉

• Replies 64.3k

• Hearts007

• neilnunb

4 minutes ago, Rick Sanchez said:

Bartley away...isn't Imrie away somewhere as well? I think their wheels might come off.

To Jail?

another person who like Lennon Scottish football would be better without

4 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

Hobo game tonight might be interesting    i wanna see if they have already started the 500 max crowd  🤣

15k being quoted on tv tonight……aye right.

6 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

Hobo game tonight might be interesting    i wanna see if they have already started the 500 max crowd  🤣

😂… how would we know?

Could do with a draw or a hibs win tonight. 

I'm wary of Aberdeen, think they could challenge for 3rd. 

A draw would be ideal imo. 

2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

yup

2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Draw for me. I agree though, Aberdeen most likely to get close to us. Think they’ll finish ahead of Motherwell and Dundee United as well. 

1 minute ago, maroonlegions said:

Folk starting to shite it from Aberdeen..

They are honking ..

Now now. Nobody said they were shiting  it. I just feel more relaxed when there’s a decent gap.

5 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Draw for me. I agree though, Aberdeen most likely to get close to us. Think they’ll finish ahead of Motherwell and Dundee United as well. 

yip  but wont lose sleep if the Hobos lose  

4 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

Folk starting to shite it from Aberdeen..

They are honking ..

Been the best team I've seen outside the of and us. 

The further they are from us the better imo. 

They've recovered from a poor start. 

See what plays out tho. 

Hibs to lose for me…..like their 20 second lead in the cup final……a full and defining defeat at their very first attempt to regroup…..misery heaped on them whenever there is a wee tiny glimmer of hope for them.  We then break for winter which allows them to sit and weep for a number of weeks before they can kick a ball……..tears and snotters……love it 👌

Just now, highlandjambo3 said:

Hibs to lose for me…..like their 20 second lead in the cup final……a full and defining defeat at their very first attempt to regroup…..misery heaped on them whenever there is a wee tiny glimmer of hope for them.  We then break for winter which allows them to sit and weep for a number of weeks before they can kick a ball……..tears and snotters……love it 👌

am the same really  although the draw would be better  but if we are good enough to fin 3rd then it doesn't matter what the sheep or anyone else does

9 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Hibs to lose and a couple of career ending injuries for any of their players would do for me. Injuries for Aberdeen players also welcomed.

41 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

Sure that mob have been trailing reduced attendances over the last few home games, although their fantasy attendance figures would say otherwise.

Just now, suds66 said:

Sure that mob have been trailing reduced attendances over the last few home games, although their fantasy attendance figures would say otherwise.

100% correct

Forever Hearts
11 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Hibs to lose and a couple of career ending injuries for any of their players would do for me. Injuries for Aberdeen players also welcomed.

That's a really poor post. 

12 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

:greatpost:

Forever Hearts

They wanted US dead..

Porteous....Thug.   

Did the Hibs players want us dead, anyway, I couldn't care less. I'd like to think we're above wishing career ending injuries on young footballers because they play for a different team.

I think hibs might draw tonight.    A big scoring one 2-2, 3-3.     That or a loss will do.    Either way I'm expecting goals. 

Looks like Kyogo rested for celtic and St mirren have a squad for tonight     0-2

St Johnstone 1-1  with County. 

4 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

That's a really poor post. 

Aw diddums. You realise it won't happen just because of a post.

If that did work, let's have 8-0 victories rest of the season.

St Mirren unhappy game going on. 11 players with positive test. How is this on when Hibs allowed to postpone games earlier?

I detest St Mirren as much as next man, but the desire to let Celtic game proceed seems unfair.

4 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

Did the Hibs players want us dead, anyway, I couldn't care less. I'd like to think we're above wishing career ending injuries on young footballers because they play for a different team.

Not me. Hope Porteous career is cut short. 

Forever Hearts
6 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Aw diddums. You realise it won't happen just because of a post.

If that did work, let's have 8-0 victories rest of the season.

So why say it? It's like something a 10 year old would come out with. I suppose galleries need to be played to though...

7 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

This  is nothing to what the vermin have said about us  in the past.. 

Mercer???  Tynie = Tescos ...  

Just now, Forever Hearts said:

So why say it? It's like something a 10 year old would come out with. I suppose galleries need to be played to though...

Why so serious.. Its a fitbae  forum and we HATE the Hibs..

Forever Hearts

This  is nothing to what the vermin have said about us  in the past.. 

Mercer???  Tynie = Tescos ...  

What's that got to do with the Hibs and Aberdeen players? 

2 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

Right i am no playing anymore gees ma baw back..

:55:

8 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

St Mirren unhappy game going on. 11 players with positive test. How is this on when Hibs allowed to postpone games earlier?

I detest St Mirren as much as next man, but the desire to let Celtic game proceed seems unfair.

unbelievable isn’t it ?

Until you realise it’s Celtic they are playing. Then it’s crystal clear.

Just now, Forever Hearts said:

What's that got to do with the Hibs and Aberdeen players? 

Rivals, and i think he meant Hibs..

Calm doon mate, its just banter..

Oh and the Thumb singing a certain song in a bozzer about Rudi before a derby??

1 minute ago, 1971fozzy said:

unbelievable isn’t it ?

So the victims get their own way again ..

Jambo in Bathgate
2 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

unbelievable isn’t it ?

They didn’t turn up in 86 either. So why are they complaining.