*** Other Scottish football match thread, for anyone who gives a ****

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Yeah it will pal but just close the ads and itll be fine.

Add to chrome?? I'm already on chrome

• Replies 63k

• Hearts007

• neilnunb

1 minute ago, Horatio Caine said:

Add to chrome?? I'm already on chrome

Iv got it open on chrome too , had to close the pop ups first tho before I could get it going then get it maximised

8410372E-D7AB-4B9F-879E-4AADAF7E1AF9.jpeg

1 hour ago, Pasquale for King said:

Does any team out with the uglies get ad much praise as Hibs? Nisbets header was poor and off target and was lucky it fell perfectly for baldy Boyle. 

They get an awfy lot of praise on here too these days.

I'd have thought the Hearts fans on here who love to compare us to Hibs would have been having a go at Hibs fans for having such low standards that they didn't try to drive Ross out after getting beat in a crucial cup derby game by their lower league rivals while in 3rd place in the league?

3 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

They get an awfy lot of praise on here too these days.

I'd have thought the Hearts fans on here who love to compare us to Hibs would have been having a go at Hibs fans for having such low standards that they didn't try to drive Ross out after getting beat in a crucial cup derby game by their lower league rivals while in 3rd place in the league?

Do you EVER stop whining about Hearts fans ? 

4 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Celtic not quite showing how they are the best team in Scotland yet.

Actually think they’ve played well since they went 1-0 down. Welshs attempt there was amazing though 🤣🤣

2 hours ago, Andrew Gilbert Wauchope said:

Really? Not even for his infamous miss in the first of his games for Scotland?

Probably missed that game.

Madden is shocking 🤣

Take it back Celtic until that Welsh chance had reacted well to the goal since then theyve gone missing

Just now, neilnunb said:

Cheerio Celtic 🤣🤣🤣

Was so easy wasn’t it 🤣 Bain is horrendous. Madden despite his best attempts hasn’t made the difference

Just now, neilnunb said:

"It's a brilliant finish..."

Er, own goal 🤣🤣🤣

Ally McCoist cracks me up when hes commentating on Rangers. Hes quality whenever its other teams but Rangers he loses the plot

Auldbenches
31 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Definitely. Was it Stewart Brown before him that was a Hibs ***** too? Saw Hardie years ago in La Favorita, I think they sponsored Hibs at the time. 

Forgot about they had Hardie as well.  

6 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Rangers through, hope its the hobos and an easy win for rangers.

they play st johnstone. 

Auldbenches
30 minutes ago, Tazio said:

Absolute arsehole of a man. 

I worked in a club in he used to drink in.  Only in a couple of times while I was there but others told me he wasn't likeable.  

Just now, Harry Potter said:

ok

Aberdeen v Utd

Some nomark team v Motherwell

Killie v St Mirren

Rangers v St Johnstone

Just now, JackLadd said:

Sewerco not really worth 2-0 tbh. 

Come on

Celtic had a good 2 or 3 minutes.

But Rangers are dominant in every position. You haven't seen many league winning sides. 

Just now, Mikey1874 said:

Come on

But Rangers are dominant in every position. You haven't seen many league winning sides. 

Just now, Mikey1874 said:

Come on

Neither have Sevco fans unless you swallow the 55 lie. 

5 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

Well they are celebrating 150 years next year. 

19 minutes ago, sadj said:

Aberdeen v Utd

Some nomark team v Motherwell

Killie v St Mirren

Rangers v St Johnstone

Thought the draw would have been after this game, they change everything .

Just now, sadj said:

Im not not saying that

Who was shouting that , strachan sounded like he was getting proper het up

Aye lost the plot lol, 

That second challenge from Brown 😮😒

First was never a foul surely

Edited by sadj

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Well they are celebrating 150 years next year. 

They can celebrate the dead by all means. 

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Rangers will be loving this 'best side in Scotland' chat.

Might even be a motivation today. 

it reminds me of the squarehead collins pub team jibe at us. went horribly wrong for him

Just now, Harry Potter said:

not sure but the wee man was naw happy.😄

Thought it might be Stubbs for a second but didnt hear enough to figure it out

Just now, neilnunb said:

Both Strachan and Hartson sounded like they need the number of the Samaritans.

Was it Hartson that was arguing with Strachan?

32 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Rangers through, hope its the hobos and an easy win for rangers.

You always to root for the OF until Hibs are out unfortunately. 

CloustonHMFC
3 minutes ago, sadj said:

That second challenge from Brown 😮😒

First was never a foul surely

He was very very lucky the referee already blew his whistle.

Auldbenches
11 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

They wouldn't be emphasising this 55 as much if the new club comments weren't getting to them.  

Shows it gets it up them. 

3 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

it reminds me of the squarehead collins pub team jibe at us. went horribly wrong for him

I thought more about Stubbs saying they were a better team after finishing 21 points behind us 😆

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Was it Hartson that was arguing with Strachan?

Think so. I was only half watching tbh but they both sounded close to tears 😀

heartmussel
1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

Think so. I was only half watching tbh but they both sounded close to tears 😀

Disagreement about Laxalts performance and his poor attempt to clear for Rangers second goal😂