• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Gundermann
1 minute ago, DC_92 said:

Does being desperate help them on Sunday? Good opportunity to get the crowd on their backs, surely.

Get an early goal on Sunday and the Big Hoose family will be seething, though that does seem to be default state of mind for them.

Japan Jambo
1 minute ago, Horatio Caine said:

It's not Macintyre tonight. It's gimpy Sutherland

aah thanks, sounds deflated either way.

Hearts007
Just now, Japan Jambo said:

aah thanks, sounds deflated either way.

As deflated as a hobos European beach ball 🤣

HeartsandonlyHearts
4 minutes ago, DC_92 said:

Does being desperate help them on Sunday? Good opportunity to get the crowd on their backs, surely.

Their 50% can join our 50% and we can boo them together all game.

Luckies1874
9 minutes ago, DC_92 said:

I hear you but I don’t agree. We will come under way too much pressure if they are desperate. 

brunoatemyhamster

Sevco Penalty coming.

Dundee getting a wee foothold there. 

Can't have that. 

Oda be a JT
6 minutes ago, brunoatemyhamster said:

Sevco Penalty coming.

Dundee getting a wee foothold there. 

Can't have that. 

How many non Huns, even Huns, have said that to each other this evening…that’s how embarrassing it is, everyone just expects it!

neilnunb

Saw something on fb earlier in the week saying that Beale had a slightly better record than Clement after their first 25 games. 😁

Hearts007
Just now, neilnunb said:

Saw something on fb earlier in the week saying that Beale had a slightly better record than Clement after their first 25 games. 😁

😄

6 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

I hear you but I don’t agree. We will come under way too much pressure if they are desperate. 

I think we need a bit of extra belief if anything, and Rangers showing their vulnerabilities can't hurt. Don't see how it increases pressure on us, but it definitely does on them.

Honestly wouldn't mind Rangers getting a jammy goal in the 89th minute here to get the win. If they drop points here they'll be going into Sunday angry and motivated. If they rescue it at the last minute they might let up a bit.

brunoatemyhamster

Ball clearly out. 

Rangers Play on into Dundee box

Dundee on dangerous counter? 

Aw naw ball was out!

Its the wee things like. 

Luckies1874
1 minute ago, DC_92 said:

I think we need a bit of extra belief if anything, and Rangers showing their vulnerabilities can't hurt. Don't see how it increases pressure on us, but it definitely does on them.

I'm not saying it increases the pressure on us now but I suspect we will come under intense pressure on Sunday as they pile forward should they have failed to win 3 league games running.

Hearts007
2 minutes ago, Watt-Zeefuik said:

Honestly wouldn't mind Rangers getting a jammy goal in the 89th minute here to get the win. If they drop points here they'll be going into Sunday angry and motivated. If they rescue it at the last minute they might let up a bit.

win,lose or draw don't see it having any bearing on our game

Australis

The zombies are struggling.

Imagine the pressure on the officials and VAR to help them out.

2 minutes ago, Watt-Zeefuik said:

Just now, Luckies1874 said:

I'm not saying it increases the pressure on us now but I suspect we will come under intense pressure on Sunday as they pile forward should they have failed to win 3 league games running.

The same logic applies to tonight's game following the Ross County result and they haven't impressed.

We'll see on Sunday I suppose.

redjambo
3 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

win,lose or draw don't see it having any bearing on our game

Yup. if anything at all, I'd rather they came in a bit demoralised.

HeartsandonlyHearts
15 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

You’re a wee negative Nelly are you not?

Hearts007
1 minute ago, redjambo said:

Yup. if anything at all, I'd rather they came in a bit demoralised.

True

Luckies1874
7 minutes ago, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

You’re a wee negative Nelly are you not?

Not at all. In fact if you read my posts re the game I believe we have to be positive and brave on Sunday.

I just feel that Rangers not winning tonight is a bad result for us. It is very very unusual for them to go 4 domestic games on the bounce without winning. In fact I'd imagine it could be years. 

Edited by Luckies1874

brunoatemyhamster
Just now, Hansel said:

There must be a penalty to sevco at some point you'd think? 

Probably get it in the 15 mins of injury time coming up

Just now, brunoatemyhamster said:

Probably get it in the 15 mins of injury time coming up

True 👍 

brunoatemyhamster

Nearly Dundee! 

VAR gearing up for the sevco get out of jail free card! 

brunoatemyhamster

McCausland on. 

Rangers really pushing for the penalty! 

Submarine boy! 

Arthur Morgan
Just now, Samuel Camazzola said:

McCowan and Cameron are cracking players. 

Would take both. 

tiger Rudi

That Sylla does a good job protecting his defence, gives McCowan that little bit of freedom to get forward when he can. McCowan's work rate is phenomenal. 

thee jambo

His mum cuts his hair 

his mum cuts his hair 

Ross McCausland his mum cuts his hair 

Pans Jambo
Just now, thee jambo said:

His mum cuts his hair 

his mum cuts his hair 

Ross McCausland his mum cuts his hair 

:laugh2:

Hearts007
1 minute ago, thee jambo said: