Scottish Cup 5th Round draw

1 minute ago, Tazio said:

What’s the difference between roast beef and pea soup?

I can roast beef. 

whats the diff between Kenny Miller and a tangerine?  feck all

• Replies 404

• Hearts007

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• neilnunb

• Shanks said no

1 minute ago, Tazio said:

I can roast beef. 

What's the difference between a circus and a Tory government?

A circus is a cunning array of stunts.

How long does it take to warm up the Celtic ball and chill the Rangers ball before they throw them in with the rest of the team balls for the draw? 

There is only so much any human can take of Jonathon Sutherland, Kenny Miller & Marvin Bartley.

Please just get on with the draw. 

Just now, norrie1952 said:

This is crap.the draw was always made after the last game .bbc Scotland are shite

Indeed. Just trying to increase viewer figures for their programme. Instead, it's just reminding us how shite it is.

Why do some folk think they’ll have the draw before showing all the games first ?

A few not putting their brain in gear before posting.......

10 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

What’s the difference between a lentil and a chickpea?............

ive never paid £50 quid to have a lentil on my face before 😳

8 minutes ago, Tazio said:

I can roast beef. 

6 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

whats the diff between Kenny Miller and a tangerine?  feck all

5 minutes ago, August Landmesser said:

What's the difference between a circus and a Tory government?

A circus is a cunning array of stunts.

:getout:

"Don't know how much Championship football you get to see Marvin..."

Er, he played plenty of it.

Edited by neilnunb

BBC Scotland must think we are all as dense as the average ersecheek fans. The same highlights as last night, and the same questions by wee "bug-eyes" but with two different "pundits". Most folk only watching to see the draw. Total waste of the licence fee.

My iptv service keeps buffering .. waiting patiently for the draw .. might just turn of and wait on the word from you guys .... 

2 minutes ago, Cruyff said:

Wake me up when it starts 😴 

I fell asleep and have been woken by Mrs F coming home, still no draw................

Just now, neilnunb said:

Ffs why am I now having to suffer this shite about East Kilbride???

Give us the draw!!!

Thank **** I don't pay my licence!

whats your address? :whistling:

15 minutes ago, Calebs Grandad said:

Rangers v Clyde

Celtic v Hibs/Dundee Utd

Us v Ayr

Cant be arsed guessing any others as I never get it correct 

Motherwell vs Hearts

Celtic vs east Kilbride 

Rangers vs some other pish

Hibs or Dundee Utd vs Livi

7 minutes ago, DH1986 said:

Why do some folk think they’ll have the draw before showing all the games first ?

A few not putting their brain in gear before posting.......

Maybe because the cup draw was advertised everywhere as being at 19:15?

I saw and heard that said in 3 different places - Twitter, Sportsound on the radio today and after the Hibs vs Dundee Utd game on TV.

Edited by queensferryjambo

Come on tae F@@k do the draw !!!!

this programme is utter garbage...

my money’s on 

BSC getting one of the old firm !!!

I’ll take anyone at home 🙏

Just now, The Frenchman Returns said:

I fell asleep and have been woken by Mrs F coming home, still no draw................

If your wife is no good I understand you can just order it on the internet now

:trippin:

18 minutes ago, Clark Griswold said:

Imagine they did this on MOTD, absolute farce. 

A f*****g joke of an organisation.

40 minutes ago, 1874robbo said:

I’d rather we just let united knock them out.

At this moment in time I’ll take anyone. Hurry up with the draw ffs 😡. Biggest heap of shoite I’ve ever watched is sportscene these days. I wouldn’t have watched it last night if I’d known they were going to re run the whole programme from last night.  Do the bbc know the nfl playoffs have started 

Edited by Saughton Jambo

2 minutes ago, Clark Griswold said:

Gonna guess away to one of the cheeks :( 

I suppose all things being equal one of them is likely to win it so being drawn away against one at some point is the best option from a financial point of view. 

2 minutes ago, queensferryjambo said:

Maybe because the cup draw was advertised everywhere as being at 19:15?

I saw and heard that said in 3 different places - Twitter, Sportsound on the radio today and after the Hibs vs Dundee Utd game on TV.

It was never ever ever going to be at the start of the programme.

Think about it.......

Just now, JFK-1 said:

I suppose all things being equal one of them is likely to win it so being drawn away against one at some point is the best option from a financial point of view. 

Money isn't an issue for us, but if it were, playing one of them in the final is the best financial option

1 minute ago, DH1986 said:

It was never ever ever going to be at the start of the programme.

Think about it.......

I didn't think about it obviously and to be honest I didn't even realise there was highlights on at 19:15.

All they said was the draw was on BBC at 19:15