• jack D and coke

• Ulysses

• superjack

• Carl Fredrickson

Looking at boobs is a funny thing.
What is it about two lumps of flesh…🤤

Bizarre the way we’re wired🤷🏽‍♂️😂

Some days im a boob man. Some days a bum man. Some days legs…

Women can get you doing all sorts of shit🙈😂you just don’t have any control if you’re after it. 

2 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Women can get you doing all sorts of shit🙈😂you just don’t have any control if you’re after it. 

There’s a lot to unpick on that comment 

0F3757E9-572D-4608-8F63-36DB6E22A668.gif😂😂😂😂

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

Just now, JudyJudyJudy said:

There’s a lot to unpick on that comment 

0F3757E9-572D-4608-8F63-36DB6E22A668.gif😂😂😂😂

The things I’d let her do to me…🤤

Favourite parts of the sopranos. 

1 minute ago, jonesy said:

Yes, but try not to laugh as you're doing so, or may end up with a slap in the face.

Big boobs then.

2 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

The things I’d let her do to me…🤤

Favourite parts of the sopranos. 

Yeah she’s quite sexy and that voice 😎 their scenes were pivotal to “ the sopranos “ that and him and Livias interactions 

She’s not stunning but she has that something. For me anyway…

Id give her the best 47 seconds of her life. 
Full pelt tae. 

Just now, jack D and coke said:

Full pelt tae. 

Yes she’s pretty not stunning I guess. .

47 seconds ? 😂

Yes she’s pretty not stunning I guess. .

47 seconds ? 😂

Ok ok I was being optimistic…37😀

17 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Full pelt tae. 

Karen Hill in Goodfellas world certainly be having that something

2 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

😂 that really made me laugh 😂😂

Best thing I done was start following the viz on Facebook.

2 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

😂 that really made me laugh 😂😂

henrysmithsgloves
1 hour ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Well I can clearly see 12 

Plus two puppies 🤣.......I want the one with the big pink nose😁

15 minutes ago, superjack said:

Aye, the letters page had me in stitches 

18 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

My uber proddy genes liked this😐

Your uber proddy jeans, eh. 🤔

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS8mCCig_W4tDQXRYrShEr

17 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

You sound like a cannibal.

1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

You sound like a cannibal.

Was a teeny bit tipsy last night. Didn’t realise I’d been slavering in here as well😬😂

18 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Was a teeny bit tipsy last night. Didn’t realise I’d been slavering in here as well😬😂

7 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

What a pish I was talking, jeez.

As well you know😂

At least you stopped short of wanting to shag your mum 😳

50 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Oh your always entertaining on a Friday night 👍 I was rather wasted too and slept on and off 4 the day 👀

2 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

At least you stopped short of wanting to shag your mum 😳

🫣😂

2 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Oh your always entertaining on a Friday night 👍 I was rather wasted too and slept on and off 4 the day 👀

Haha I done the same tbh. About to crack open a can now though😋

Just now, jack D and coke said:

🫣😂

Haha I done the same tbh. About to crack open a can now though😋

👍😂

5 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

I missed it all. :raging:

1 hour ago, Mister T said:

IMG-20230108-WA0003.jpg

I feel your pain Harry I got that as a child but turned out perfectly normal 😂

• Maple Leaf changed the title to Daft meme thread (merged)