How Would You Vote in IndyRef2?

Highlander

2 hours ago, Nookie Bear said:

image.png.b0f7e45b8f94874b3267d81b25aebc0f.png

I might go along and throw soap, judging by previous marches.

Living in England that photo almost makes me hope Yes do win next time?

• Replies 2.6k

• ri Alban

• frankblack

• Boris

• JamboX2

3 hours ago, Nookie Bear said:

image.png.b0f7e45b8f94874b3267d81b25aebc0f.png

I might go along and throw soap, judging by previous marches.

You'll need bleach to clean the scum who march in July. 

Space Mackerel
2 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

Living in England that photo almost makes me hope Yes do win next time?

Hope?

It’s a cast iron certainty. 

9 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Hope?

? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? 

Space Mackerel
Just now, Dawnrazor said:

? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? 

As I’ve told you well before, the auld Yoons are pegging out day by day and the younger voters 50 age and below will make the difference.

6EC33144-89B6-4C6F-AF3D-BEDF0D940EF1.jpeg

21 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

As I’ve told you well before, the auld Yoons are pegging out day by day and the younger voters 50 age and below will make the difference.

And as the "auld yoons" die off the younger ones get older to take thier place?

Thunderstruck
45 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Tip: Always check who commissions a poll and for what purpose. 

https://www.bestforbritain.org/

Space Mackerel
39 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

And as the "auld yoons" die off the younger ones get older to take thier place?

Just like Labour in Scotland right? :lol:

Space Mackerel
5 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Aye..... and the SNP?

You Yoons are like h1b5 fans. Utterly demented when it comes to facts. 

Such is life. 

3 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

You Yoons are like h1b5 fans. Utterly demented when it comes to facts. 

Such is life. 

? ? Now, if EVER there was "pot calling the kettle black" post on here, THAT was it???? you do make me giggle?

Space Mackerel

? ? Now, if EVER there was "pot calling the kettle black" post on here, THAT was it???? you do make me giggle?

Top tip pal...? and ?  aren’t going to save the Union. 

h1b5 fans also point out their one and only past historical win too in 2016 or whatever on social media when challenged.

6 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Top tip pal...? and ?  aren’t going to save the Union. 

And posting the shite you do and avoiding every question put to you isn't going to win independence ?

Geoff the Mince
3 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

And posting the shite you do and avoiding every question put to you isn't going to win independence ?

Space Mackerel
11 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

According to Jon Snow, Maybot and her “team” of speshal advisors avoid Channel 4 

Space Mackerel
13 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

We’ve won, only a matter of time ????????

??? You truly are the gift that just keeps on giving???

SwindonJambo
2 hours ago, Space Mackerel said:

Hope?

Absolute rubbish. NOTHING is a cast iron certainty until it actually happens. People's views change as they get older and that's been true since the dawn of time. Who knows what events lie ahead which might shape people's views.

5 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

According to Jon Snow, Maybot and her “team” of speshal advisors avoid Channel 4 

Space Mackerel
2 minutes ago, SwindonJambo said:

Absolute rubbish. NOTHING is a cast iron certainty until it actually happens. People's views change as they get older and that's been true since the dawn of time. Who knows what events lie ahead which might shape people's views.

It is you know. 

Im getting older and I’m more certain of Scottish independence every day. ?

It is you know. 

Im getting older and I’m more certain of Scottish independence every day. ?

You need to get your Doctor to up your dose. 

Space Mackerel
3 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

You need to get your Doctor to up your dose. 

I’m no the dafty with a mortgage nowadays. Enjoy the uber high BoE rates post Brexit down there. 

1 minute ago, Space Mackerel said:

I’m no the dafty with a mortgage nowadays. Enjoy the uber high BoE rates post Brexit down there. 

When the seagulls see the trawlers they think........... Space Mackerel! 

Space Mackerel
4 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

When the seagulls see the trawlers they think........... Space Mackerel! 

As I said, enjoy uber English independence soon. 

72093AA8-86CF-4776-A94C-ED4FB5CADCBA.jpeg

Geoff the Mince

Surly you call steak tartar up there?!! 

Not sure what it's called on Spacefish's flying saucer . 

SwindonJambo
1 hour ago, Space Mackerel said:

Same rates as up there oddly enough.

10 hours ago, SwindonJambo said:

Same rates as up there oddly enough.

Now don't go confusing him with facts. 

Good luck to all those taking part in the All Under One Banner march today in Edinburgh. Fantastic that the weather has stayed kind - this truly promises to be such an uplifting and inspirational day to all in attendance. 

Thinking I won't get a vote. Probably only got another 25 / 30 years to go with expected life expectancy. 

Good luck with it if / when it happens though.  

Edited by Mikey1874

2 hours ago, Sarah O said:

Good luck to all those taking part in the All Under One Banner march today in Edinburgh. Fantastic that the weather has stayed kind - this truly promises to be such an uplifting and inspirational day to all in attendance. 

Just looks like a scene from Braveheart up the Castle, a lot of people with too much spare time on their hands waving a flag, causing congestion 

4 minutes ago, Geoff the Mince said:

drop the Catalan/Palestine pish . 

Sounds more like a Labour Party march! 

1 hour ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Very colourful and good turnout , 

drop the Catalan/Palestine pish . 

The SNP expect everything to be free so Catalonia and Palestine should be no different.

Geoff the Mince
1 hour ago, i8hibsh said:

The SNP expect everything to be free so Catalonia and Palestine should be no different.

Probably about 100 bikers which was impressive apart from one of the lead bikers with a large Palestine and Catalan flag

nothing about Scotland . The Scottish marchers seem to be getting hijacked by these minority groups .

Very green brigade .

SwindonJambo
3 hours ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Probably about 100 bikers which was impressive apart from one of the lead bikers with a large Palestine and Catalan flag

nothing about Scotland . The Scottish marchers seem to be getting hijacked by these minority groups .

Very green brigade .

The type of behaviour that’s more likely to put off potential supporters than attract them. It’s very doubtful whether marches like these  achieve anything very much apart from making the participants feel good and cause travel disruption. 

coconut doug
4 hours ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Very green brigade .

What a cheek, eh? Scottish people expressing solidarity with others. Why can't they just shut up and eat their cereal?

You think the presence of a Catalan or a Palestinian flag suggests that the Independence movement has been hijacked, you obviously don't get empathy.

What this has got to do with The Green Brigade i have no idea, perhaps you could explain.

Your post - very UKIP

Geoff the Mince
3 minutes ago, coconut doug said:

What a cheek, eh? Scottish people expressing solidarity with others. Why can't they just shut up and eat their cereal?

You think the presence of a Catalan or a Palestinian flag suggests that the Independence movement has been hijacked, you obviously don't get empathy.

What this has got to do with The Green Brigade i have no idea, perhaps you could explain.

Your post - very UKIP

Away and have a lie down ya slaver . 

willie wallace
5 hours ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Very green brigade .

willie wallace

This was a  march and rally for Scottish Independence.There were other groups represented but they all support independence.. 

Not the slightest resemblance to the Green Brigade.

Geoff the Mince
10 minutes ago, willie wallace said:

This was a  march and rally for Scottish Independence.There were other groups represented but they all support independence.. 

Not the slightest resemblance to the Green Brigade.

It was a good turnout and very colourful . 

coconut doug
1 hour ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Away and have a lie down ya slaver . 

O.K. I've had a lie down, now what about you attemting to explain what today's march has to do with the Green Brigade and why you think the Scottish groups have been hijacked.

Geoff the Mince
6 minutes ago, coconut doug said:

O.K. I've had a lie down, now what about you attemting to explain what today's march has to do with the Green Brigade and why you think the Scottish groups have been hijacked.

Do you still doubt the Russians involvement in Salisbury ? 

coconut doug
8 minutes ago, Geoff the Mince said:

Do you still doubt the Russians involvement in Salisbury ? 

Wrong topic, now what about you attemting to explain what today's march has to do with the Green Brigade and why you think the Scottish groups have been hijacked

Geoff the Mince
10 minutes ago, coconut doug said:

Wrong topic, now what about you attemting to explain what today's march has to do with the Green Brigade and why you think the Scottish groups have been hijacked

And what if I don't explain anything to you Coco  ?

anyway what's your views on Salisbury ?