Champions League 2018/19

Morgan

Arthur Morgan
12 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Have you forgotten this? ?

No wonder he's now at Falkirk. What a huddy. 

• Replies 3.2k

• CJGJ

• The Internet

3 minutes ago, Jambof3tornado said:

Thought Harry Kane was playing?

Compared to his usual performances against decent sides he's been busy tonight.

Phil Dunphy
1 minute ago, Whatever said:

What was your stated opinion on this, btw?

3B9A1DD5-3797-4D41-86E1-AA0E74C054BF.jpeg

That wasn't a penalty either.

17 minutes ago, Mauricio Pinilla said:

Pretty sure 'deliberate' hasn't been a requirement for handball for about 15 years. Handball is rarely deliberate. 

It still has to be deemed as deliberate to be a penalty, not one pundit knew this at last years World Cup. It’s changing next season to any handball. 

3 minutes ago, Jambof3tornado said:

I think its been crap so far. Hard to keep up with the 2 semi finals to be fair.

As a game it has been intriguing. Both teams attacking at pace. The midfield has been none existent from both. Open game

That there shows the difference(Spurs kicking it out). Spurs so far haven't really hurt Liverpool, but they look confident and I don't think they'll go down without a fight here 

4 minutes ago, RudiHMFC said:

Compared to his usual performances against decent sides he's been busy tonight.

For once I agree wi ya Lewis

2 minutes ago, farin said:

Stewards loving it. ?

E56BD118-FFF7-4491-8B29-70F7EC1BE9B4.thumb.jpeg.a2beaaaaa878d22d6abe095f0a5565aa.jpeg

State o that....

1 minute ago, farin said:

Stewards loving it. ?

E56BD118-FFF7-4491-8B29-70F7EC1BE9B4.thumb.jpeg.a2beaaaaa878d22d6abe095f0a5565aa.jpeg

Looks like that swimsuit is about to disappear somewhere...

Even I can see that wummin isnae nude and I'm nearly 100.

Pitch invavader oot.

1 minute ago, Rossco said:

Why is the BBC's Jon Sopel stewarding at this?

2 minutes ago, Rossco said:

Already looks like it has. Prob explains the look on her face....

3 minutes ago, Horatio Caine said:

Why is the BBC's Jon Sopel stewarding at this?

Thought it was Allan McGregor

Edited by Maroon Sailor

Robertson is some player.  To repeat myself he is shaping up to be our first truly world class player since Dalgleish.

I'll miss the 2nd half and while I hope Spurs win, will be delighted if he is MOM.

1 minute ago, iantjambo said:

Would though

:ruiner:

???only if you have a winch to get the costume out first.

Just now, sadj said:

???only if you have a winch to get the costume out first.

Well I don't like to brag...

Shooting from Spurs has been pap.

Both sides have been far too cagey IMO.

Edited by Rossco

Jambo, Goodbye

Both teams look a little hesitant to over commit. I predict a much more open game second half. 

10 minutes ago, rudi must stay said:

As a game it has been intriguing. Both teams attacking at pace. The midfield has been none existent from both. Open game

That there shows the difference(Spurs kicking it out). Spurs so far haven't really hurt Liverpool, but they look confident and I don't think they'll go down without a fight here 

As soon as someone claims a game is intriguing is when you know a game is pish.

Zzzz. Boring. Apart from a couple of long range shots this has been poor.

Kane hasn't touched the ball.

3 minutes ago, kila said:

14.jpg.c6aa739532ed85ffc252a2426f0786d5.jpg

5 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

What a cracking advert for English football

I’m sold now

1 minute ago, heartsfc_fan said:

Zzzz. Boring. Apart from a couple of long range shots this has been poor.

Kane hasn't touched the ball.

Fell over though

Jambo, Goodbye

Commercial break here in korea,  Son has been in 50% of them. Shampoo, watches, internet provider and more. 

But my personal favourite...

Super super son son

Massive letdown if it ends like this.  Decided by a marginal penalty.

I've heard that song before.

Why did salah take that penalty as if he was striking a football for the very first time. Such an unclean hit. 

Sooperstar
41 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

I don't think it did

It undeniably hit his arm. There is actual video footage of it. Having seen the full replay at half time there though he had his arm up pointing at something and it does look harsh.

Lucas suits the current Spurs system more than Kane, Kane does well when the full backs are getting past their opposite number and that isn't happening tonight.