• Replies 1.7k

• sadj

• Cruyff Turn

• Geoff Kilpatrick

• Hearts007

I take it back about Mulraney. He's busy but he's cost us a goal and some of his crosses their keeper must be really happy with. Potential but he needs coached very quickly, or played as an out-and-out winger only. 

Lee has been the biggest disappointment, though, he came with a lot of potential and he's not turned up today. 

12 minutes ago, HeartofHartley said:

Lol, that'll be another one who doesn't understand the game.

If thats not understanding the game the way you do, Ill happily accept that.

Just now, Kiwidoug said:

Sounds to me that Raith leading 3-0 would be  fairer reflection.

It would be.

Can Levein survive not getting out this group?

BBC commentators ripping Mulraney and questioning wtf Hearts signed  him.

4 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Heads look well and truly down here.

Not really. We look too passive and have all match for me, not that we've got anything off this ref

Edited by rudi must stay

Just now, Haken said:

He shouldn't survive but he will

HeartofHartley
2 minutes ago, been here before said:

If thats not understanding the game the way you do, Ill happily accept that.

Ok mate, you won't get far though. 

2 minutes ago, Gizmo said:

I take it back about Mulraney. He's busy but he's cost us a goal and some of his crosses their keeper must be really happy with. Potential but he needs coached very quickly, or played as an out-and-out winger only. 

Lee has been the biggest disappointment, though, he came with a lot of potential and he's not turned up today. 

He couldn't get a regular game at ICT and all of a sudden he's good enough to start for us, I don't get that. 

Just now, Craigieboy said:

Imagine signing a rake of players and playing like this in the first proper match. 

Ken 

1 minute ago, Haken said:

He’ll survive only because AB doesny ken her arse fae her ****ing elbow and without him we’ll not be able to find a ****ing replacement.

1 minute ago, brux said:

He shouldn't survive but he will

If Budge won’t remove Levein from the club then maybe it is time for her to go to. It’s in her hands.

Just now, Haken said:

Not getting out this group is rightfully grounds for dismissal. It was for Cathro, and should be for anyone else. It’s completely unacceptable on every level. 

rick witter
Just now, Craigieboy said:

Imagine signing a rake of players and playing like this in the first proper match. 

We need at least another 6 players. 

Worryingly we look worse than we did last season. 

I thought Hearts couldn’t get any worse from last season but Levein has managed to surprise me. Woeful ???

johnking123

Football side of things is a joke at the moment. Levein has really messed up. Time fore a real freshen up. Top to bottom.

Tynecastlesmychurch

Mmmmmmmm.  Not going to over react. Still pre season time. And we've got a lot of new players that will need time to gel. But that being said we really should be wining all these group games. 

Just now, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Mulraney off. At bloody last!

Same crap

diff season

slow build up

12 minutes ago, rick witter said:

He has been far better than Lee

Yup. I'd heard only good things about him but hasn't been involved at all. This has been fecking honking. They don't even look that arsed and, when chances are we are going to be docked points at least on Monday that's just totally unacceptable

When you look at the Cove game and this we have no hope when the league starts absolutely none.

4 minutes ago, Gizmo said:

He almost gave away a goal in the first have also

4 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

I am owe you and others an apology. 

Been out and didn't realise we are losing.

:phface:

I said 4-0 Hearts..

Don't worry about it. Believe me, we are all suffering with this pish.

thehibsareintheirbeds

Naismith been as bad as anyone. Nothing on bench and no pace, urgency or quality. 

What  I don't understand is why anyone is surprised. What evidence have we seen that this season will be different from last ... or the one before?

2 minutes ago, johnmitchell said:

He couldn't get a regular game at ICT and all of a sudden he's good enough to start for us, I don't get that. 

Only Levein can work it out !!

The left back we signed - doesn’t play and a right winger (mainly benched) at Ict does in his place ??

Edited by jambomjm74

8 minutes ago, tartofmidlothian said:

Have we gone four at the back, or have Smith and Haring swapped places?

4 at the back Smith and Burns FB 

We are worse than last sesson 

We create even less 

Mulraney is absolute pony 

We are becoming a beacon for these type of players

Bozanic too 

Really hope CL isn’t looking to make Keena a rotational option for this campaign, he’s just not ready 

The money...faith...energy and time we all invest year in year out and this is dished up at the start of the campaign ???

We are worse than last sesson 

We create even less 

Mulraney is absolute pony 

We are becoming a beacon for these type of players

Bozanic too 

1 minute ago, Tynecastlesmychurch said:

Mmmmmmmm.  Not going to over react. Still pre season time. And we've got a lot of new players that will need time to gel. But that being said we really should be wining all these group games. 

FFS. It is not the ****ing pre-season!!! This is the season.

Time to gel??? Time to gel before meeting Cove and Raith Rovers?

5 minutes ago, Gizmo said:

Aye he's been shite today but who hasn't in the team? By all accounts he's played well in all the other games, hopefully it's just an off day for him. 

• davemclaren locked this topic