Who wants a Scottish team to do well tonight?

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

• Replies 419

FFS Do any of you guys actually support Scottish football

giphy.gif

Just now, Lovecraft said:

giphy.gif

yep just not Irish :laugh: 

43 minutes ago, BigDave'sHeed said:

:leveinnaturalorder:

One more to go. 

No cash on it so 5, 6...would be fun. 

I wonder if Brenda is questioning himself regarding whether or not it was wise to play these players in a match versus a Champions League team.

:greggy:

Dembele's value dropping faster than Bitcoin in the last few months. A move in the summer for about £2m to join the likes of Cardiff or Derby. 

3 minutes ago, rudi must stay said:

Always nice to see a Mexican wave

5a8f1a58c5fb9_download(2).jpg.2401df2f6a8537b395fdae41a3fbde6e.jpg

but, but it cannae be !!!

broony is hard as nails, he even had his t shirt on walking around the city to show how hard he is !!

bloody foreign  referees !!

Screen-Shot-2018-02-22-at-122117.png

And yet Zenit have been a bit pish themselves.

Go figure.

:sadrobbo:

Should Rogers be playing that young Chelsea loanee against a good team who are through to the latter stages of the Europa League Cup ?

4 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

sid.png.58bbb8a7a3bbafd4593d73baed975bd4.png

The best laughter emoji. 

Sid always nails it. 

2 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

broony is hard as nails, he even had his t shirt on walking around the city to show how hard he is !!

Broonaldo looks peeved off must be missing his old Rangers tap Capture.JPG.955e9640e240def40f7caa6cc2330b9a.JPG

17 minutes ago, norrie1952 said:

Can't stand them.hope they get stuffed.On saying that I think  Teirney is one of the best young footballers I've seen for many a year.

Tierney has bags of talent but when we papped them 4-0 he was posted missing for 90 minutes. Perhaps he needs to move to a bigger and better club for him to show his full potential as Celtic are unfortunately not really very good, which is a shame.

Just has a swatch at Zenit KB and they have a thread ***Официально мы собираемся прокачать кельтскую нить*** currently in meltdown...

::troll:: 

Coburg Hearts
6 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

I am currently attempting a Michael Gardyne.

Not easy while in Tesco.

My wife is looking perplexed.

Pull the other one. :smile:

Gutted for Celtic :(

:Aye:

8 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Not easy while in Tesco.

You do know he's a Celtic fan?

2 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

Just has a swatch at Zenit KB and they have a thread ***Официально мы собираемся прокачать кельтскую нить*** currently in meltdown...

::troll:: 

отлично. :D

Terrible result for Scottish football this, Celtic must be missing out on a lot of dosh.

:jj:

45 minutes ago, peter_hmfc said:

Her Majesty appreciates the taxes they put into her royal purse.

I'm sure Her Majesty, Queen Elizabeth || does appreciate any taxes that's paid into the royal purse!

4 minutes ago, 7628mm said:

Tierney has bags of talent but when we papped them 4-0 he was posted missing for 90 minutes. Perhaps he needs to move to a bigger and better club for him to show his full potential as Celtic are unfortunately not really very good, which is a shame.

He was subbed off at half time but I get your drift. 

9 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Not easy while in Tesco.

Test of relationship strength. 

Ask for a foot on the back of the neck.

10 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

:lol: what a tosser, trying to look the big man

Just now, neilnunb said:

Zenit fans are bored at this stroll :D

Hopefully turning their thoughts towards the Green Brigade after the game.

Pat Bonnar's got it cracked.

All expenses junkets to Europe and salary. 

It's almost always to witness a Celtic pumping but, still, that's our TV license money going to a punter who can't pronounce "three" or "through". 

As in:

Zenit are "tree up" and going "tru". :clyay:

at 20:32

No case for the defence

Zenit St Petersburg 3-0 Celtic (agg 3-1)

e17b01c1-cb9b-4ecc-9a7a-d35a7014c97f.jpg

Martin Dowden

BBC Sport Scotland

Celtic’s defending has been poor overall against a side that have not lived up to the hype despite the scoreline.

FFS if they had lived up  to the hype what would the score be ??? MWAAAHHHHHHHHHH

16 minutes ago, Lovecraft said:

giphy.gif

Nice gift of the Celtic goalie.

2 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

we all know what hes thinking...

I'm feckin freezing but there a guy with a camera !!

15 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Not easy while in Tesco.

Not as much as the checkout girl.

14 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

Broony and his cabal seem to have frozen on the pitch tonight though.

Just home and just seen the score, a few beers will go down well tonight. #joyfulresult

Just now, John Findlay said:

Not as much as the checkout girl.

Self-service by the sound of things.

15 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

No brain no pain. 

6 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Guys a bell end of a footballer but something tells me he's playing up to the cameras here.