What's your sure fire feature of a girl that means she's a wrong 'un?

• Replies 177
Brick Tamland

Has been on a date with Brick ::troll:::'>

That would mean I could never see the same bursd twice though

A friend of mine brought his new fiance to mine for a few days. She ended up getting leathered at a party ( i wasn't there). I get the phone call at 2am to come downstairs and help get her in the house. I go downstairs put some shoes on and shes lying in the middle of the road having a massive fit. Arms n legs everywhere. Then it got quite scary.

She was convinced there were people trying to kill her, and me and my dogs. Total psychotic episode. Got her in the house and calmed her down a bit. Put kettle on. Then she starts having a conversation with an imaginary girl in the corner of the room. Asking her questions then saying out loud to us the responses. At this point i wanted her out so took her to A n E. Wasn't prepared to risk anything happening in my house. Left her n her fiance there and I finally got back to bed at half 4 in the morning. 

If ever there was a definition of a "wrong un", she is most definitely it!!

No apology the following day, no thank you, nothing. 

This thread is hilarious.

For me it's as op stated. The eyebrows!!

Secondly - the laugh, excessive cackles, mutley laughs, hee haws then it's fake serious injury and get out the building time.

Oh and beards... or any other excessive body hair.... a women with a hairy back..... ugh!!!

half-moon-5.jpg

What-the-hell-is-this.gif?gs=a

Awrite then quarter or 8th moon shaped brows.

Ye Ken what I mean ya dick :lol:

Just thought of another feature.

Facebook sympathy posts. I ****ing avoid those lassies like the plague

A girl who has been married sevral times before.  Once before is perfectly reasonable - it happens (often).  Two is a bit too much, anymore than that and she may as well just tattoo "pyscho" on her forehead.  My ex is 38 and she is on victim # 3.

If she wears jogging bottoms outside the house. Totally scaffy behaviour.

Hair on the nipples, even just 1 will have me fleeing the scene.

Giant veins on the chebs, :boak:

Or worse. Goes to the supermarket in her pyjamas.

Hair on the nipples, even just 1 will have me fleeing the scene.

Giant veins on the chebs, :boak:

A bursds arse looks great in jogging bottoms mind.

Awrite then quarter or 8th moon shaped brows.

Ye Ken what I mean ya dick :lol:

I actually thought you were talking about her boobs..................

If her facebook profile only shows one eye & a duck pout

It suggets she's either very vain or she's about 12

And what's the downside?

13790357.jpg

This thread is hilarious.

For me it's as op stated. The eyebrows!!

Secondly - the laugh, excessive cackles, mutley laughs, hee haws then it's fake serious injury and get out the building time.

Oh and beards... or any other excessive body hair.... a women with a hairy back..... ugh!!!

:boak:  :boak:  :boak:

:nojustno:

Tries to stick her finger up your arse without so much as a By your leave

HAHA

I remember being on the receiving end of that very scenario about 20 years ago. Put me right off her. So we eventually got divorced.

if they have lots of "best mates" that are dudes

if they lie without good reason

if they go all the way first night

if they dont appreciate the bankroll

if they support h1b5

if they go out drinking on a regular

if they talk about ex's unless asked about it

if they dont cook or clean

if they refuse to chip in

if they wear orange make up

if they dont put you first

etc

i have hundreds more but i gotta work tonight so il dive off now :D

if they have lots of "best mates" that are dudes

if they lie without good reason

if they go all the way first night

if they dont appreciate the bankroll

if they support h1b5

if they go out drinking on a regular

if they talk about ex's unless asked about it

if they dont cook or clean

if they refuse to chip in

if they wear orange make up

if they dont put you first

etc

i have hundreds more but i gotta work tonight so il dive off now :D

Sounds like a keeper to me :jjyay:

Not sure I understand what the big deal is on that one.

Married with kids and very happy.

If she's asking for it bare back up the dirt track on the first night then perhaps you may raise the question.

zoltan socrates

Is called Marilyn Clark

According to some edinburgh bus shelters shed take it at the tradesmans entrance iirc

Not sure I understand what the big deal is on that one.

Married with kids and very happy.

If she's asking for it bare back up the dirt track on the first night then perhaps you may raise the question.

I remember I met a bird off POF when I was single and remember we had some good chat and I was expecting to get some sort of action on the first date.

She arrived at my flat and announced that she had front bottom issues, so was a bit disappointed until she said I could pop back doors for a bit fun.

So I did, it never went past a second date though.

She's definitely a first for me. 2 rides and both as a back door burglar!

My wife says pal  ha ha

Oh, there are of course exceptions!

Backtracking rapidly here.

If they have a crew cut.

If they want to meet your friends or family after only one date.

If they support Celtic or Rangers (I could probably handle Hibs).

If they are much taller than you.

Oh, there are of course exceptions!

Backtracking rapidly here.

I'm not, chavvy scum.

I joke of course :D

I'm not, chavvy scum.

I joke of course :D

Of course  :rolleyes5:

I remember I met a bird off POF when I was single and remember we had some good chat and I was expecting to get some sort of action on the first date.

She arrived at my flat and announced that she had front bottom issues, so was a bit disappointed until she said I could pop back doors for a bit fun.

So I did, it never went past a second date though.

She's definitely a first for me. 2 rides and both as a back door burglar!

How big were her hands?

Did she have a pronounced Adams apple?

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

How big were her hands?

Did she have a pronounced Adams apple?

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

:lol: ............wait

I had never actually thought of that ffs.

:muggy:

A friend of mine brought his new fiance to mine for a few days. She ended up getting leathered at a party ( i wasn't there). I get the phone call at 2am to come downstairs and help get her in the house. I go downstairs put some shoes on and shes lying in the middle of the road having a massive fit. Arms n legs everywhere. Then it got quite scary.

She was convinced there were people trying to kill her, and me and my dogs. Total psychotic episode. Got her in the house and calmed her down a bit. Put kettle on. Then she starts having a conversation with an imaginary girl in the corner of the room. Asking her questions then saying out loud to us the responses. At this point i wanted her out so took her to A n E. Wasn't prepared to risk anything happening in my house. Left her n her fiance there and I finally got back to bed at half 4 in the morning.

If ever there was a definition of a "wrong un", she is most definitely it!!

No apology the following day, no thank you, nothing.

Don't leave us hanging. Did they get married?

The Adam's apple bit has really got to Leicester Propercock.

He'll go on a bender tomorrow.

He'll think of big hands whilst drunk.

The Adam's apple bit has really got to Leicester Propercock.

He'll go on a bender tomorrow.

He'll think of big hands whilst drunk.

I wonder if he looked down at one point and noticed her feet were a size 12.

Probably not.

He'd have hadden his shades on.

Remember last June?

Leicester and white shorts :cornette:

Probably not.

He'd have hadden his shades on.

Remember last June?

Leicester and white shorts :cornette:

Aye I remember. Well she was a nice looking guy so every cloud and all that.

Oh and Bauld, I did find it funny when she borrowed my gutties to nip to the shops in the morning :D

Depends what she smokes.

If it's the beef then it's acceptable.

"Smokes the beef" slipped from my vocabulary about 35 years ago!

There are some nights when you're poking the fire, that you dont want to look at either the mantelpiece nor the hearth.

"Smokes the beef" slipped from my vocabulary about 35 years ago!

There are some nights when you're poking the fire, that you dont want to look at either the mantelpiece nor the hearth.

I was definitely poking the 'ring of' fire that night.

In response to the OP:

Any woman that takes an interest in me is usually a sign that she should be left well alone. Kind of in a Groucho Marx/any club that would have me as a member kind of way.

In response to the OP:

Any woman that takes an interest in me is usually a sign that she should be left well alone. Kind of in a Groucho Marx/any club that would have me as a member kind of way.

That's a fair point

However, is that maybe a point for you or her. I never question the fact a lass might be interested in me. I find it baffling but usually put it down to the fact my chat is shit hot and she can have a laugh at me when I am in the scud.

That's a fair point

However, is that maybe a point for you or a her. I never question the fact a lass might be interested in me. I find it baffling but usually put it down to the fact my chat is shit hot and she can have a laugh at me when I am in the scud.

I prefer to think that she laughs at my chat and I'm shit hot in the scud :)

Reality is probably the other way round... :(