Things you associate with Hibs (The illustrated guide)

i8hibsh

• Replies 249
Sproule has got one of these faces that you just have to hit!! just has that look about him.

Always love watching that video, What a day that was. Still have my ticket pinned up on the wall.

Miko did skin him before being stood on. Quality.

Guest jackdaddy2008

We're pretty pished, and have been laughin so much at this masterpiece of a thread!

Absolutely brilliant, keep them coming!

We've got a few for you in a minute.

Goose Baxter
midget1_280_465158a.jpg

Wee team.

For a minute there i thought i was looking at a picture of Russel La-Tapy!!

degenerate

some cracking stuff on this thread, is there no beginning to the wit on here.

c'mon liquidator apply a bit of effort and you may surpass yourself and come out with something mildly amusing.

boab, where have you been hiding. is it because your teams so p!sh you've been so quiet of late? surely you could have thought of something witty for yourself rather than climb on the back of the liquidators poor attempt. must do better !!!

anyone want to buy some pegs?

The cruckie cookie
Illustrated guys FFS there may be Hibs looking at this - we known they are illiterate

English classes are available in the evenings at your local college:eek:

c'mon liquidator apply a bit of effort and you may surpass yourself and come out with something mildly amusing.

boab, where have you been hiding. is it because your teams so p!sh you've been so quiet of late? surely you could have thought of something witty for yourself rather than climb on the back of the liquidators poor attempt. must do better !!!

See ya later Knobby-drawers :wave1:

looks like auld boaby thompson cant handle the sauce:dribble:.

hey boaby,how many times have you been emptied now,love and kisses tae chubby mikey from cs.

Found this picture and nearly peed myself

A picture of a Hibee

What a bawbag!

Found this picture and nearly peed myself

A picture of a Hibee

What a bawbag!

wonder how long this photo will last:eek:

Think I may get away with this one - it aint bad

Lot worse on here anyway lol

Just went on to Brazil.net and they still havent bitten with this thread

I'm extremely dissapointed in our mentally unstable friends fae Lochend :hobofish:

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

PeopleJohnLeslie_Thumb.jpg

Need your help guys

At work ages ago i got sent a funny

It was John Leslie hosting wheel of fortune

the answer on the board was John the Baptist but the pic was brilliant.....

it had JL as host arm around the contestant with the board reading this

JOHN THE _AP_IST - you couldn't get a funnier pic

anyone got it?

Guest gorgie kev
PeopleJohnLeslie_Thumb.jpg

Need your help guys

At work ages ago i got sent a funny

It was John Leslie hosting wheel of fortune

the answer on the board was John the Baptist but the pic was brilliant.....

it had JL as host arm around the contestant with the board reading this

JOHN THE _AP_IST - you couldn't get a funnier pic

anyone got it?

Surely i8hibsh aint been suspended by this:eek: