Motherwell fans most hated team - Guess Who

Hans von Luck

• Replies 101
Had to say that I was a bit surprised that we have overtaken Airdrie and Hamilton as their most hated team along with the ugly sisters.

Dont actually think that the Mark McGhee thing has anything to do with it.

Looks like no Xmas cards from the P45 Giro brigade then.

http://www.steelmenonline.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=29688

No surprise there - I thought we were everybodys most hated (outside the Old Filth) these days.

Think you're right ever since vlad came saying he was going to make us The force in Scottish Football. I think a few fans got carried away which put everyone's backs up then of course vlad didn't come through (yet)

Will show something mind you if he appoints MM as he'll demand a clause stating he picks the team

Had to say that I was a bit surprised that we have overtaken Airdrie and Hamilton as their most hated team along with the ugly sisters.

Dont actually think that the Mark McGhee thing has anything to do with it.

Looks like no Xmas cards from the P45 Giro brigade then.

http://www.steelmenonline.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=29688

good,nobody likes us we dont care.

maybe something to do with the manor crew flashing ?20 notes at them, just after the steel works went tits up:)

This is all down to jealousy.

If you ask the fans. off most of the so called provential teams.

Outwith the OF and there main rivals, We will be up there.

This is due to the fact, they want to be us.

I dont like them either :cool:

Thought it was rich of Motherwell fans slagging off other teams for thinking they were bigger than they were, who the **** are Motherwell like? They're nothing as well.

Hans von Luck
good,nobody likes us we dont care.

maybe something to do with the manor crew flashing ?20 notes at them, just after the steel works went tits up:)

The only thing that did confuse them was flashing a Visa credit card.........

No credit at Ravenscraig. ;)

This is all down to jealousy.

If you ask the fans. off most of the so called provential teams.

Outwith the OF and there main rivals, We will be up there.

This is due to the fact, they want to be us.

I dont like them either :cool:

What do they provent?

:confused:

Minging place, minging people, odious fans, trash of the highest order. Who cares what they think about anything?

Motherwell fans were hilarious last night. My favourite songs they sang.

1) Oh the Hibees are g@y

2) Dean Shiels, he's only got 1 eye!

Their congo along the South Stand was brilliant too.

Please like us Motherwell, please, please, please......................

no?....................oh well

jog on you muppets. Small team, small minds and a cesspit of a place.

We're from the capital you shower of inbreds.

Carl Spackler

But Tall's already away and Jose will probably be away in the summer too. Do they still not like us?

BangkokHearts

I was more surprised that they have heard of the internet in Motherwell TBH.

Your manager is leaving for a bigger club so GIRUY.

I couldn't believe the venom on their site following our Cup replay defeat at their hands ?

Our club was described as "a disgrace to football" :confused: by one guy !

I don't think we have done anything to 'hurt' other sides but I think they just resent the fact that we MAY have the finances to enable us to pull away from them. Simple jealousy it would appear ! :P

Hans von Luck
Motherwell fans were hilarious last night. My favourite songs they sang.

1) Oh the Hibees are g@y

2) Dean Shiels, he's only got 1 eye!

Their congo along the South Stand was brilliant too.

And how do you know that they were singing these songs and doing the congo ?

You did not attend at Fester Road did you ? Please tell me you didnt ! :eek:

The cruckie cookie
I couldn't believe the venom on their site following our Cup replay defeat at their hands ?

Our club was described as "a disgrace to football" :confused: by one guy !

I don't think we have done anything to 'hurt' other sides but I think they just resent the fact that we MAY have the finances to enable us to pull away from them. Simple jealousy it would appear ! :P

Just lovin this post

Motherwell 3rd and in Europe

Hearts 8th

And we have the finances to pull away from them

Oh the irony:)

Loved this post on their board.

"Hopefully he'll respect the Club's decision, which is at this point that he's stayin put. Let the Jambo**** come back with a silly offer then we might talk business. Tho if Callum Elliot's name is mentioned as part of any compensation package they can GTF!"

Hahaha they can have Robbie as well!!

Loved this post on their board.

"Hopefully he'll respect the Club's decision, which is at this point that he's stayin put. Let the Jambo**** come back with a silly offer then we might talk business. Tho if Callum Elliot's name is mentioned as part of any compensation package they can GTF!"

Hahaha they can have Robbie as well!!

Haha.

Doubtful about Robbie, they hate him, he's a Hamilton lad.

What do they provent?

:confused:

Spelt incorrectly I presume vorderman ?

Please enlighten me for future reference ?

Ps Did you get my point though ?

LOL.

What is the problem between us and them? :confused:

It's the same with the sheep. They absolutely hate us.

As for our feelings towards them ... couldn't give a toss to be honest. They are irrelevant to me unless we are poaching their managers and players. ;)

I think that Mark has told JB that he doesn't want to go to hearts, and didn;t really want to speak to them either. he has probably asked JB if he would officially refuse permission for hearts to speak to him to save him the bother!

Time for a reality check.

HEARTS ARE HATED BY EVERY OTHER TEAM IN SCOTLAND.

No shocked by this one bit. Went to game at their tip once and stood in that enclosure at the front of the main stand. About 1992 I think. It was about 70% locals in there, wi 30% Hearts. I aint jokin, to say those unemployable inbred halfwits hate us is a SERIOUS understatement. They were calling our team for everything and blaming the ref for cheating every 2minutes.

Naturally, I couldn't let this pass, and spent the whole game abusing these degenerates as they required it. The dozy barstewards never tried it on mind, cos they could see we weren't too be messed with. We gave their lot as good as they gave ours and it almost kicked off a few times, miracle it never really. I say it never, but one of theirs took a slap as we were coming and and the rest shat it. Tough lines, but don't ever say you hate Hearts to my face ya mug.

Anyway, anyone under illusions as to how much Mudderhell hate us then they shouldn't after reading the posts on this thread. They detest us.

GORGIE RULES

No shocked by this one bit. Went to game at their tip once and stood in that enclosure at the front of the main stand. About 1992 I think. It was about 70% locals in there, wi 30% Hearts. I aint jokin, to say those unemployable inbred halfwits hate us is a SERIOUS understatement. They were calling our team for everything and blaming the ref for cheating every 2minutes.

Naturally, I couldn't let this pass, and spent the whole game abusing these degenerates as they required it. The dozy barstewards never tried it on mind, cos they could see we weren't too be messed with. We gave their lot as good as they gave ours and it almost kicked off a few times, miracle it never really. I say it never, but one of theirs took a slap as we were coming and and the rest shat it. Tough lines, but don't ever say you hate Hearts to my face ya mug.

Anyway, anyone under illusions as to how much Mudderhell hate us then they shouldn't after reading the posts on this thread. They detest us.

GORGIE RULES

I'm glad just makes for another enjoyable away day.

maybe motherwell hate us because

we gave them clum on loan

:):):):)

Please like us Motherwell, please, please, please......................

no?....................oh well

jog on you muppets. Small team, small minds and a cesspit of a place.

We're from the capital you shower of inbreds.

Let me buy you a drink one day Sir. That said it all.:thumbs_up: They're total mugs.

The cruckie cookie
Spelt incorrectly I presume vorderman ?

Please enlighten me for future reference ?

Ps Did you get my point though ?

You come from the pans no

A "PROVINCIAL" WEE TOUN;)

maybe motherwell hate us because

we gave them clum on loan

:):):):)

I even hate us when he plays for us. ;)

tufty_club

I say it never, but one of theirs took a slap as we were coming and and the rest shat it. Tough lines, but don't ever say you hate Hearts to my face ya mug.

GORGIE RULES

:rofl: ha ha ya keyboard nutter

Just lovin this post

Hearts 8th

Flash in the pan mate..............flash in the pan :P

Looking at the bigger picture they are just part of the Glasgow sprawl and cant really hope to garner much support with the twin lairs of the OF being just a few miles away :sad:

As regards the league, we are clearly in a false position IMO ..............as are they ;)

Just lovin this post

Hearts 8th

They can be third, and us eighth, for as long as they like.

Doesn't take away the fact that they're raging Lanarkshire inbreds.

pots and kettles wee man :)

Oh dear, you can almost hear the Weegie droan..

"Wee man" "Big man" "Giro" "Welfare".

The absolute arse end of society.

The cruckie cookie
Flash in the pan mate..............flash in the pan :P

Looking at the bigger picture they are just part of the Glasgow sprawl and cant really hope to garner much support with the twin lairs of the OF being just a few miles away :sad:

As regards the league, we are clearly in a false position IMO ..............as are they ;)

I know, but the post was just priceless. Had to be mentioned.

I think they will struggle next season when MM is with us and of course he bring along Porter, McCormack, and anyone else he likes;)

pots and kettles wee man :)

Giros and Bucky from where you're from. Wee man.

The cruckie cookie
They can be third, and us eighth, for as long as they like.Doesn't take away the fact that they're raging Lanarkshire inbreds.

Hopefully not next season eh.

Haha.

he's from Paisley.

Motherwell have hated us for years.

There was a long period in the 80s when they couldn't beat us.

They came out fighting every game, their fans went daft and we usually won 3 or 4 - 0.

Zali Cinnamon

Good, we must be doing something right after all. Think I'd be more concerned if Motherwell etc fans actually liked us.

Hans von Luck

Normality will be resumed next season.

The Well will be back in the bottom six with Paul "where are ma teeth" Lumbert & Butler at the helm after Vlad and his Captain in charge Mark McGhee torpedo them. :)

Another piece of class in justification as to why they hate us soo much.

"Always been the case. I remember my dad (now 68) telling me tales about how the hearts fans used to stand on top of the rear walls of the old tenement buildings and **** on the well fans on the way to the games."

:hobofish:

If teams liked us we'd be too soft and a bit of a push over.

I hope next season every team hates us.

Bugsy Siegel

Was wandering when you would show yer ugly mug tufty club again. Funny aint even seen you guys on the day of the game gets boring going throgh to murdewell now wonder why eh tufty no show

bufty club,is that the spawn of the old saturday service crew:confused:

I recall one of them coming to a rather grissly end before a game at their gaff once, at the hand of a certain Franky's golf umbrella. Nice swing action and follow through from the Franky Tours specialist and the boy was left wi a bit of a handicap:wacko:. Four!! Think his mates were wearing Reeboks, at least that what I think it read on the bottom of their trainers as they legged it.

Pete Seeger
Haha.

They hate everyone. Miserable gits.

Was a bit surprised at all the FHW face paint at the Easter Road semi a couple of years back, surprised but more amused than annoyed to be honest.

We are Jam Tarts, super Jam Tarts, Motherwell don't like us, I don't care.

******s. Can we have our manager now?

We are Jam Tarts, super Jam Tarts, Motherwell don't like us, I don't care.

******s. Can we have our manager now?

Thats the darts.

I recall one of them coming to a rather grissly end before a game at their gaff once, at the hand of a certain Franky's golf umbrella. Nice swing action and follow through from the Franky Tours specialist and the boy was left wi a bit of a handicap:wacko:. Four!! Think his mates were wearing Reeboks, at least that what I think it read on the bottom of their trainers as they legged it.

i remember a trip through to their manor,and sprayed on the back of their coo shed in yellow was"the jambos are lemons"

Pete Seeger

Say's the kid called "tufty club". What a ferkin plank