Hearts win, hibs lose

Le Chat

3 minutes ago, Sooks said:

So many discussions about it out there at the moment . Basically just small groups of them sitting about with blank expressions on their faces scratching their heads

” Diffrunt ownurz manajurz un playurz ken , Uh dinnae understand it like “

Peasants 

Imagine that that is your escapism? 

• Replies 1.5k

• Sooks

• Le Chat

• Cade

27 minutes ago, CMc said:

Imagine that that is your escapism? 

It is funny . I also like the fact that the boy who wrote the I hate Hibs post is in Blackpool ………. Not like he can just stay at home and feel better about things :lol: 

Edited by Sooks

35 minutes ago, gorgie rd eh11 said:

The figures they give out are ridiculous, everybody claims tickets sold but they take it to a new level. I can see that they lie through their teeth even taking into account the freebies they try to give away.

I feel dirty saying this but a few times this season I’ve watched their games live on the firestick and when the attendance figures are announced then I’m wondering if they’re counting all the freebies given away to the schools. They’re only fooling themselves 🤡 🤡 

1 minute ago, SMJ_1874 said:

I feel dirty saying this but a few times this season I’ve watched their games live on the firestick and when the attendance figures are announced then I’m wondering if they’re counting all the freebies given away to the schools. They’re only fooling themselves 🤡 🤡 

I listened to one of their podcasts today . Nearly shat my colon out laughing 

1 minute ago, SMJ_1874 said:

They’re fooling nobody not even themselves.

They are lying.

Cameronstheman

The Hobos still  go  on about Poopy Thieves and we all know thats bull shit, but not a peep about  the Lap tops being stolen by there own

Edited by Cameronstheman

On 28/12/2023 at 00:40, Maple Leaf said:

Some of those posters sound like they're ready to top themselves.  Dearie me.

And I just learned that Hearts are the "luckiest team in the history of Scottish football."  That's news.

USA_Hibee 09:51 PM 27-12-2023
They are terrible. We are slightly worse. Scary to think they spend nearly double on wages than we do. Good luck Bill Foley.

What planet these folk on? Pretty sure their wage bill is comparable or bigger than ours is 

8 minutes ago, WDJ87 said:
USA_Hibee 09:51 PM 27-12-2023
They are terrible. We are slightly worse. Scary to think they spend nearly double on wages than we do. Good luck Bill Foley.

What planet these folk on? Pretty sure their wage bill is comparable or bigger than ours is 

A lie about budgets then a claim we’ve been lucky for 50 years.

Yep that’s the hibby’s I know. 😂

Cameronstheman

Lets face it , older guys like myself have seen Hearts own that mob since 83 ,. what can they offer in return ??, next to he haw for me

Look at our young team just bouncing, as for  them ,some podcast with kids jumping about in a half empty stadium 

Lovely eh 

4 minutes ago, Cameronstheman said:

Lets face it , older guys like myself have seen Hearts own that mob since 83 ,. what can they offer in return ??, next to he haw for me

Look at our young team just bouncing, as for  them ,some podcast with kids jumping about in a half empty stadium 

Lovely eh 

fan owned team as opposed to nobody f*****g knows. 
Hertz are a fitbaw team hibs are a fashion accessory.

Cameronstheman
8 minutes ago, gorgie rd eh11 said:

fan owned team as opposed to nobody f*****g knows. 
Hertz are a fitbaw team hibs are a fashion accessory.

They are a wing and a prayer mob, they keep on hoping

Saints beat them, if they lose to Motherwell, Happy New Yr and bottom 6 looms

As for this investor, Mon even  aye >>''Sometimes Aye fantasise ''

They are a mess, you ken it.  I ken it and Patsy Kensit ..FTH

Edited by Cameronstheman

Go for it 1308
2 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

A magician never reveals his secrets!

Quite right mate...you'd probably be banned for outing. They provide entertainment tho, I must admit. 😂

8 hours ago, SMJ_1874 said:

We need to get one of our dot counters to double check the amount of seats at the echo dome, as they continue to announce 18+k attendances, they must surly have a stadium with at least 25k judging by the amount of empty seats………..could be a tax scam….i dunno 🤷‍♂️

9 hours ago, Sooks said:

I listened to one of their podcasts today . Nearly shat my colon out laughing 

A mate told me to listen to it as well. It’s brilliant. The Longbangers one ?  Bitter and utterly utterly broken .  Loved their tears and snorters 🤣🤣🤣. Highly recommended . episode called ‘derby debrief’

40 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

A mate told me to listen to it as well. It’s brilliant. The Longbangers one ?  Bitter and utterly utterly broken .  Loved their tears and snorters 🤣🤣🤣. Highly recommended . episode called ‘derby debrief’

That is the one . We didnt half debrief them too . A very apt title

45 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Always enjoy the Hibs commentary. 

Commentator says Shankland's goal "silences Easter Road", scarcely audible above the roar of the Hearts fans.

2 hours ago, indianajones said:

Did you spot the graphic that pops up bottom left with the score immediately after the goal?

Our stadium announcer must've been on duty. 🙃

• 4 weeks later...

Shocking that I had to go all the way to the 8th page to find this thread and bump it again.

But anyways

:rudiyas:

No Idle Talk

Hearts win. Hibs leathered. The sheep drop points. 

What a lovely twenty four hours it has been. 

14 minutes ago, No Idle Talk said:

Hearts win. Hibs leathered. The sheep drop points. 

What a lovely twenty four hours it has been. 

This😍

36 minutes ago, Cade said:

Shocking that I had to go all the way to the 8th page to find this thread and bump it again.

But anyways

:rudiyas:

Hopefully this thread will be back on Saturday, no question....

Oh & FTH

Mikey1874
On 27/12/2023 at 22:01, Scott980612 said:

Hello old friend 😍 

We’ll be seeing more of you I’m sure 

True story 

Last 5 league games

Celtic 12 points
Rangers 12 points
Hearts 13 points

Killie 8 points
St Midden 4 points
Hibs 4 points

Sheep 10 points
Dundee 4 points
Motherwell 6 points
St Johnstone 5 points
Ross County 4 points
Livi 1 point

:greggy:

Scott980612
13 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

True story 

Never in doubt

The most reliable thread on here 🇱🇻🇱🇻

stuart500

So the hobos best back three is

Smegma, Bush-hairy, and Pish.

The Edinburgh Comedy Club 😂😂

23 minutes ago, stuart500 said:

28 minutes ago, colinmorewasgash said:

Screenshot2024-01-24at21-48-53SevilleCalculatoronXWecannowgolivetoEasterRoadfortheHibsfansreactiontoCyrielDessersgoalhttps__t.co_NtNgvLDdeT_X.png.519b3d509a103cfa02b362fd07941d07.png

That's a picture of 18 thousand cabbages. 

Dallas Green
On 30/12/2023 at 09:44, indianajones said:

A more one sided set of highlights you'll never find hahaha

No wonder that lot are delusional.

On 30/12/2023 at 09:44, indianajones said:

Aye, at their penalty award it was more important to get excited about Rowles colour of card coming to him. What a bitter wee chug-off. 😏

leipzig76
On 30/12/2023 at 12:08, Wee Mikey said:

Did you spot the graphic that pops up bottom left with the score immediately after the goal?

Our stadium announcer must've been on duty. 🙃

Yep and also noticed,scrolling along the top of the page. at the start of the vid "Within us all since 1875 " Okay then...

Scott980612

Back so soon 🇱🇻😎 

When this thread is live = great weekend 🇱🇻🍻🇱🇻🍻🇱🇻🍻 

Gorgie Rules 

leipzig76
On 24/01/2024 at 22:36, stuart500 said:

Just read that Stuart . Utter respect sir !!