• Sooks

• Le Chat

• Cade

On 16/12/2023 at 17:57, AHS51 said:

The quoted tweets to this is wonderful 

They honestly talk about him winning **** all like they're a trophy laden club 🤣🤣

Nice to see him wearing a poppy too!

4 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Apparently some Hibs fans applauded their team off tonight 😂

So they should.  They were sh!te and I think they realised this and joined in with us😍

2 hours ago, Bauld said:

Some of those posters sound like they're ready to top themselves.  Dearie me.

And I just learned that Hearts are the "luckiest team in the history of Scottish football."  That's news.

Watching them, one after the other finally admitting their record against us is horrendous is great to see.

The most one sided Derby in Europe.

The unemployed filth, realising, the truth of our dominance.

9 hours ago, Australis said:

Watching them, one after the other finally admitting their record against us is horrendous is great to see.

Being “unemployed” isn’t necessarily a “lifestyle choice” - as I think Cruella recently suggested about homelessness.

brunoatemyhamster

Page before the bomb dropped. 

Must have been as soon as he posted it. 

I think Shankland read it! 

Screenshot_20231229_200540.jpg

4 minutes ago, brunoatemyhamster said:

Page before the bomb dropped. 

Must have been as soon as he posted it. 

I think Shankland read it! 

Screenshot_20231229_200540.jpg

Rocky  close to MOTM 😂😂😂

what are those idiots watching ?

Gave away the penalty , tempting fate with that post , and lost Shankland for the goal

he was nearer to our MOTM😂😂

On 28/12/2023 at 16:56, hereford_hearts said:

There's some comedy gold in there🤣

Especially the one about ‘we can only dream about having the attendances in the tyniedome.’ 🤣. I love that we get under their skin and they can’t do anything about it.  

They are envious as fooook about our hotel yet slag it off as a windowless 7th wonder of the world. Wait till it starts paying dividends you bunch of mutants. Hobo tears and snotters are a wonderful thing. 

6 minutes ago, SMJ_1874 said:

Especially the one about ‘we can only dream about having the attendances in the tyniedome.’ 🤣. I love that we get under their skin and they can’t do anything about it.  

They are envious as fooook about our hotel yet slag it off as a windowless 7th wonder of the world. Wait till it starts paying dividends you bunch of mutants. Hobo tears and snotters are a wonderful thing. 

Was that an admission of their ridiculously inflated attendance figures?

Cameronstheman
3 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

What’s most interesting about this thread is our very regular posters who never post on this thread.

You have to wonder why?

Bang on, some absolutely stink of the wee team on here , they must be seething..barry barry ..FTH

6 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

What’s most interesting about this thread is our very regular posters who never post on this thread.

You have to wonder why?

Yep the air is particularly sweet on this thread 

The lack of hobo stench is refreshing👍

4 minutes ago, merrymac said:

Yep the air is particularly sweet on this thread 

The lack of hobo stench is refreshing👍

I8 it when that happens....

21 minutes ago, gorgie rd eh11 said:

Was that an admission of their ridiculously inflated attendance figures?

We all know how they inflate their attendance figures. They’re only deluding themselves but there’s none so blind as those that see 

33 minutes ago, SMJ_1874 said:

How ironic😂😂

does he not get the fact that they achieve these attendances because of ……,,,,, us !!

no way could they fill that stadium on their own as they have so often proved 

Us on the other hand ? 😂😂

Go for it 1308
20 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

You have to wonder why?

Name and shame Vladimir...because I'm useless at spotting them😬

35 minutes ago, SMJ_1874 said:

We all know how they inflate their attendance figures. They’re only deluding themselves but there’s none so blind as those that see 

The figures they give out are ridiculous, everybody claims tickets sold but they take it to a new level. I can see that they lie through their teeth even taking into account the freebies they try to give away.

11 hours ago, Australis said:

So many discussions about it out there at the moment . Basically just small groups of them sitting about with blank expressions on their faces scratching their heads

” Diffrunt ownurz manajurz un playurz ken , Uh dinnae understand it like “

Peasants 

3 minutes ago, Sooks said:

So many discussions about it out there at the moment . Basically just small groups of them sitting about with blank expressions on their faces scratching their heads

” Diffrunt ownurz manajurz un playurz ken , Uh dinnae understand it like “

Peasants 

Imagine that that is your escapism? 

59 minutes ago, Go for it 1308 said:

Name and shame Vladimir...because I'm useless at spotting them😬

A magician never reveals his secrets!