• Replies 229
King of the North
A slow painful Hun death.

Tremendous viewing.

Absolutely.

While the Zenit end seems to be full of nubile young women, the Rangers fans all seem to be fat and ugly. I look forward to the weeping jakey shots, union jacks used as hankies.

Then they'll be off to smash up Manchester City Centre.

GIRFUY huns and hun sympathisers.

And there it is = goooooooooooooooooaaalllll!!!!!!

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

JamboGraham

Oh well....

Don't worry they did really well to get there at all....;)

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!

2-0 girfuy hun *****!!!! :food-smiley-004::food-smiley-004::food-smiley-004:

Absolutely.

While the Zenit end seems to be full of nubile young women, the Rangers fans all seem to be fat and ugly. I look forward to the weeping jakey shots, union jacks used as hankies.

Then they'll be off to smash up Manchester City Centre.

GIRFUY huns and hun sympathisers.

And there it is = goooooooooooooooooaaalllll!!!!!!

Trolling again King!;)

Let the celebrations begin.

Had my daughter tape it for me. I'll be fast forwarding to the boobies and then the goals.

GIRUY.

barry the crab greetin in the middle of the pitch :laugh:

edited to add---- that tosser wier too hahhahahhaha

Broadfoots just realised he's never a footballer and has burst into tears! :):)

Football 2 Anti-football 0

Good-oh

Glad I got the spread at Zenit -2 now - shame I got home too late to put my tenner on gretna last night....

Let the celebrations begin.

Had my daughter tape it for me. I'll be fast forwarding to the boobies and then the goals.

GIRUY.

Goals not even that good mate, check to boobies post times and go straight there!:)

To the knuckledraggers and all the closet huns on Kickback.

GIRUY.

:):):):):)

Broadfoots just realised he's never a footballer and has burst into tears! :):)

Truest post of the night!

blondejamtart

I'm sorry, I know it might make me a bad person and all that, but the sight of barry the crab greetin' is just priceless! :rofl:

Zenit goalie is called Malafeev. Gave me the shivers.

Hope this makes the huns hate Novo forever for his late miss.

Oh,oh, huns fans getting ready for the after match smash up.

King of the North
Trolling again King!;)

hardly... I am not exactly alone here in wishing the huns all the worst. The trollers seem to be their sympathisers, very much in the minority.

Couldn't care less - a victory for football and decency tonight.

Just feel sorry for the mancs having that shower loose in there city. Imagine 125 000 huns? fecking hell - truly doesn't bear thinking about

JamboGraham

Delighted that we have heard the last of.....

The Quadruple!!!!

McCurry will be ragin, all the help he has given Rangers and this ref gets a medal for one game!

:107years::107years:, aye they are greetin into their union jacks tonight, long, long journey home now.:balmoral::byebye::4_1_111:

Goals not even that good mate, check to boobies post times and go straight there!:)

Cant wait to see those headlights.

Obviously I meant highlights.

Hope this makes the huns hate Novo forever for his late miss.

Oh and isnt it refreshing to see a Rangers game reffed by a strong and consistently fair referee

Non-scottish refs are clearly the answer

I'm sorry, I know it might make me a bad person and all that, but the sight of barry the crab greetin' is just priceless! :rofl:

i can't stop laughing

my brother just texted

he's bald he's fat

got forked by advocaat

wattie smith

I wasn't really all that bothered they lost, I don't get any joy out of them losing. I didn't want them to win but I'm not going to laugh at them as they did well to get there.

JamboGraham
McCurry will be ragin, all the help he has given Rangers and this ref gets a medal for one game!

Excellent...chuckled at that one!

Arche: You can see the difference in the fans now

Aye, the Russians are good looking, big breasted godesses!

The Huns are fat jakey plebs wi spew running down their tops from all the buckie they have tanned!!!

I wasn't really all that bothered they lost, I don't get any joy out of them losing. I didn't want them to win but I'm not going to laugh at them as they did well to get there.

Get over it. It's superb that they lost. You get your co-efficient. We get Barry the Crab in tears.

Absolutely pishing myself at that post mate :4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72:4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72:

Arche: You can see the difference in the fans now

Aye, the Russians are good looking, big breasted godesses!

The Huns are fat jakey plebs wi spew running down their tops from all the buckie they have tanned!!!

I'm watching the English coverage - refreshing, and I still get to see the bouncy bouncy (I mean the real and intersting ones not that piggery nonsense)

FFS how many shots of the Zenit crowd and not one of the burd wi the big jugs!:mad:

The one with brown hair in a ponytail, tight white top, looks like she,ll never drown? Can,t say I noticed!!!!!

:):):):)

Get over it. It's superb that they lost. You get your co-efficient. We get Barry the Crab in tears.

Eh, I think you'll find I'm as anti-Rangers as anyone else on here. I just don't see how its funny that they lost.

I'm glad they did but to laugh at them for losing a European final is stupid.

theres only 2 things better in football than watching a rangers player greet, 1) a hobo after we won the cup 2) a hobo efter we won the cup again

get it right up ye

Gordon Smith will be ragin' at the standard of refereeing in Europe. :)

Stupid is lots of fun!!

Eh, I think you'll find I'm as anti-Rangers as anyone else on here. I just don't see how its funny that they lost.

I'm glad they did but to laugh at them for losing a European final is stupid.