Who do you want to win the UEFA cup?

Through thick and thin

Who do you want to win the UEFA cup?  

1 member has voted

1. 1. Who do you want to win the UEFA cup?

• Der Hun
    • Zenit

Through thick and thin

Not sure if there has been a poll on this yet? Who would you like to see win the UEFA cup? For me it has to be Zenit. Football versus anti football.

• Replies 193
King of the North

Zenit. A football team.

Plus, what have they ever done to damage HMFC? Nothing.

Unlike the dirty hun and their odious, ignorant supporters.

Five Nil Zenit - shutting that Judas bawbag Walter right the feck up, along with his moronic sidekick McCoist.

'mon the Zenit!

Through thick and thin
Zenit. A football team.

Plus, what have they ever done to damage HMFC? Nothing.

Unlike the dirty hun and their odious, ignorant supporters.

Five Nil Zenit - shutting that Judas bawbag Walter right the feck up, along with his moronic sidekick McCoist.

'mon the Zenit!

Yes 5 nil would be rather amusing KOTN. Seeing McMoist and Judas Smith greeting would be an added bonus.

Only a Game

I wouldnt mind Rangers winning it, just as I wouldnt mind Celtic winning it. Wouldnt mind if either of them lost it either.

I find myself strangely hoping Rangers blow the league big time after all their moaning about this and their erses are certainly tweaking, but again I dont really care which of the ugly sisters goes to the ball. I'm much more interested in Cinderella

Zenit...Definately, Couldn't want "Der Hun" to win if they played an Osama BinLaden 11...Bazza the Ned FergusHun and his bitter little enterage can fek off and die in my book!! :mad:

I hope they lose Every Game, Although, Rankgers and their ugly sisters on the other side of the Weeg, who the **** do I hate the Most????? :confused:

Anyway....C'moan the Russkies....;)

Through thick and thin
Rangers FC.

Encouraged to see you are in the minority so far PB. Football wins over anti football. :)

PresidentRomanov
Encouraged to see you are in the minority so far PB. Football wins over anti football. :)

I'm not really interested, but I'd sooner see a Scottish club win the trophy, than a Russian one :)

I also despise Advocaat :mad:

Through thick and thin
I'm not really interested, but I'd sooner see a Scottish club win the trophy, than a Russian one :)

I also despise Advocaat :mad:

Why? Do you prefer Smith who walked out on Scotland?

PresidentRomanov
Why? Do you prefer Smith who walked out on Scotland?

Since Miko's witch hunt, I don't like Scotland, so that doesn't interest me :)

Through thick and thin

So why want a Scottish club to win? A bit of a contradiction. :)

Dean Winchester

Hmm but you just said cos it's a Scottish Club but you dont like Scotland... Interesting :rolleyes:

PresidentRomanov
So why want a Scottish club to win? A bit of a contradiction. :)

I don't like the Scottish international team, or their idiot fans - on this occasion, I'd rather the Scottish club won :)

Is that ok for you, or do you want me to explain myself further :confused:

Through thick and thin
I don't like the Scottish international team, or their idiot fans - on this occasion, I'd rather the Scottish club won :)

Is that ok for you, or do you want me to explain myself further :confused:

Thats fine with me PB. :P

Ibrahim Tall

Not that bothered now that they've reached the final to be honest, never seen a Scottish team actually win something so i wouldn't be that depressed if they did in the same way i was with Celtic. Not sure i'll be "supporting" them mind.

Through thick and thin
I've heard that rangers fans love dick

LOL. :)

PresidentRomanov

Only a severely twisted person would want Rangers FC to lose :sad:

Through thick and thin

Please explain PB. Look forward to your words of wisdom. :)

Through thick and thin
(half of) Scotlands shame v a random Russian side?

Mon Zenit :cool:

Well put RB. :cool:

Through thick and thin

So far its two to one in favour of football over anti football. Good to see.

jambojim52

Yes you are right, that is why I can see where I am coming from.:confused:

Rangers to win as it is good for the co efficent for later years and hopefully get another spot for europe. same as any other scottich club who would get there.

Or a Non Blue Nose!!! :confused:

The hun only because they are Scottish and I've got a couple off mates going down to Madchester,party could go on till saturday night methinks.

RockyBalboa
The hun only because they are Scottish and I've got a couple off mates going down to Madchester,party could go on till saturday night methinks.

Do you think they will be representing Scotland down there or singing English songs?

The huns couldnae give two ****es about Scotland, the amount of times there players pull out the national side shows this.

Thank god it's only manchester and not abroad, I hate the idea of them and Celtic representing Scotland on a large scale.

Just my opinion mind.

NEILY1874

30 votes for the hun **** so far.

I wish it was an open poll as id be rather confident that i could name at least half of the yes voters before looking.

30 votes for the hun **** so far.

I wish it was an open poll as id be rather confident that i could name at least half of the yes voters before looking.

Put me down as one. I voted for Rangers. ;)

PresidentRomanov
Do you think they will be representing Scotland down there or singing English songs?

The huns couldnae give two ****es about Scotland, the amount of times there players pull out the national side shows this.

Thank god it's only manchester and not abroad, I hate the idea of them and Celtic representing Scotland on a large scale.

Just my opinion mind.

They certainly won't be singing Celtic songs, like your lot do :confused:

Just my opinion mind.

Here we go again.

What "English songs"?

I presume you mean British.

freddiemac

i go into the severely twisted group then ,i want those cheating diving selfish bigots to get beat every week.

and to get stuffed in the euro fun cup final by a manager murray showed the door to would be magic

Through thick and thin
Here we go again.

What "English songs"?

At the recent four nil reversal at Tynecastle der hun gave us their rendition of swing low sweet chariot. Is it because its an African song or an English egg chasing song? :rolleyes:

RockyBalboa
Here we go again.

What "English songs"?

Ok, British songs sang by only one club in Scotland then.

lost in leith

Take it you wanted Celtic to win in Seville then ;)

At the recent four nil reversal at Tynecastle der hun gave us their rendition of swing low sweet chariot. Is it because its an African song or an English egg chasing song? :rolleyes:

As you doubtless know it's a song about Gascoigne to the tune of Swing Low Sweet Chariot, sung because he had been in the news that day.

Are we English for singing "Hibs are going down" to an English football tune?

lost in leith
They certainly won't be singing Celtic songs, like your lot do :confused:

Serious question, since our resident Hibby won't rise to the bait - what Celtic songs do Hibs fans sing these days?

Ibrahim Tall
Serious question, since our resident Hibby won't rise to the bait - what Celtic songs do Hibs fans sing these days?

"Celtic Celtic" on Sunday for starters.

Tom Heaney

Celtic , Celtic , Celtic , Celtic

the guvner

CMON ZENIT GET IT RIGHT UP THE FLAG WAVING UNIONIST ******S I WILL RAISE MY GLASS OF VODKA TO THAT !!!:)

Ibrahim Tall
For starters? haha.

Well you've not exactly got an original song do you? Hail Hail is a Celtic song whether you've altered the words or not.