• Beats

• The Great Khali

• weststand93

• :shitwine:

The crowd were good value. chanting 'this is awful' and 'we want divas' during the orton cena match. Then booing during the rumble when Bryan wasn't in. If TNA had any sense, they would revamp their show and go back to the ECW attitude era. The WWE are alienating their adult audience.

I'm sensing a lot of anger on here. I heard fighting broke out in the crowd last night :(

If you guys wants to post some ideas how we can get our sport back to the top of its game I'll gladly pass them over.

The ideas for Mania were excellent but now after last night surely it's hanging in the balance. Not even sure I'll bother with Raw tonight!

push reigns, simple,

dont take the streak away, will only alienate the crowd even more

get bryan to win hell in a cell then in a triple threat match at wrestlemania

get new script writers bringing back the old school is just so wrong

reigns vs shamus or brock at wrestle mania winner at summerslam,

get more tag teams, bad enough they have to bring back TNAO,

Siphiwe Tshabalala

Alienating the adult crowd cant surely be working?

Im still in shock about last night.

From the moment i seen the stage set-up i knew what was coming.

Shocking.

They are VERY lucky to have Bryan.

push reigns, simple,

Reigns vs Rock would be good to see.

Let Reigns build a fan base then send Rock in under the guise of "He may be family but he needs taken down a peg or two" - runs for a while building till Rock concedes and hands over the barton to the next gen of his family.

Beats - You got any ideas about what is in the future for Dean Ambrose and his standing within the locker room/management ?

It's been clear for a while now that Reigns has the look and physique to go up another level plus the family connections "could" help - but what about the other guys from the Shield.

Ambrose has created a cracking character who can be great on the mic. Totally underrated at times.

Right guys, please no more PM's. I've have around 15 solid questions. I'll send the email out just now. Floyd can I CC you in?

Course you can fella. :thumbsup:

Guest C00l K1d

My pleasure.

I think you should change your name to a wrestler.

I have been thinking about changing to Goldust for a while now.

He was one of my favourites when i was wee. He wasnt that good last night though.

What do you think mate?

He was one of my favourites when i was wee. He wasnt that good last night though.

What do you think mate?

Warlord - use Warlord.

What do you think mate?

Goldust would be a good one. Warlord is a cracker as well

What do you think mate?

Go for Hacksaw Jim Duggan! :thumbsup:

Sergio Garcia

What do you think mate?

1-2-3 Kid, he was a plucky youngster just like you Morph.

Then started doing drugs and pretty soon after that started doing Chyna :boak:

Sergio Garcia

Then started doing drugs and pretty soon after that started doing Chyna :boak:

Aye Morph doesn't come across as the X-Pac part of Sean Waltman but he's reminiscent of the 1-2-3 kid.

The Great Khali

Is that how you see me Khali? Thanks buddy

I see myself as a bit of a Val Venis

Val_Venis_-_Sean_Morley_12.jpg

Na to be honest I think you'll look more like a Viscera

ngbbs4fab1f9e97017.jpg

Just found out that through work I have 2 tickets for a corporate box at the O2 arena in May for Monday night Raw!

Hotel and travel paid for too!

Just found out that through work I have 2 tickets for a corporate box at the O2 arena in May for Monday night Raw!

Hotel and travel paid for too!

I know Malky said he'd cover mine but seeing as it's to Hearts just chucked a fiver in

Don't think that makes up for being a twisted murderer

I know Malky said he'd cover mine but seeing as it's to Hearts just chucked a fiver in

He said he would cover mine too initially then reneged. :(

At least I know who my favourite brother is now. :)

Siphiwe Tshabalala

Hearing they are going down a different route for Mania. Seems they have realised the need for change.

Think old school...

Can you give anymore info at all?

Hearing they are going down a different route for Mania. Seems they have realised the need for change.

Think old school...

Chicago street fight ?

Well played bruv

Will chuck my fiver later, got to update my PayPal

Punk has walked.

No doubt, this is what beats, was alluding to.

I thought he was alluding to STING coming in.

Punk has walked.

No doubt, this is what beats, was alluding to.

Not good. :(

I'm sure Beats will be able to fill in the blanks once he gets the go ahead.