Sports Personality of the Year 2012.

Angry Haggis

The legs are amazing. I'd happily let her kick the shit outta me.

Jones > Ennis

Pervert

That was a wee bit like a winners reception for Jess there

• Replies 624

Aye but we are pally with Ireland eh? Who wants to be pals wi Georgia? No me anyway

I'm not pally with Ireland :dry:

Skint Celtic *******s :dry:

That Saturday was the only day of the olympics I missed. :what:

Were you not back in your house by then cause all your pals fell out?!

Edit: was the amazing saturday the saturday that Mo won his first gold or second?!

Not feeling the Ennis love in, muscles on a bird aren't a good look :(

What an excellent show this is so far, will never be topped.

Were you not back in your house by then cause all your pals fell out?!

Edit: was the amazing saturday the saturday that Mo won his first gold or second?!

First Saturday

Hadnt they better start handing out some awards? Only half an hour or so to go.

First Saturday

Hadnt they better start handing out some awards? Only half an hour or so to go.

Oh ok, in that case, it was my fault :lol:

David Weir was incredible this year as well.

2013 doesn't have a chance compared to this.

Mentioned earlier 1997 Greg Rusedski won, what a shocking year that must have been in comparison

I like Muamba

those medical lads should be ******* knighted, 78 minutes having a heart stopped is mental

I like Muamba

those medical lads should be ******* knighted, 78 minutes having a heart stopped is mental

Tin hat on here but I agree with you, they are the real heroes not Muamba.

Everyone is a hero tonight, Graygo. Even Tom Daly.

Got a tin hat for two?

I don't remember any other occasion where a guy whose life was saved by the intervention of skilled and dedicated professionals became the hero.

The last time someone became a hero for dying and coming back to life he did a whole 3 days, not just 78 minutes.

Kemble's Cascade

Sellick reaching the last 16 of the Champions League must make folk on here proud to be British, surely?

Everyone except whoever dressed Balding IMO

Tom Daly won a medal at the Olympics.

I'm not having a go at Muamba BTW, just pointing out who the real heroes were IMO.