JKB Secret Santa 2012

Tams bird

• Replies 2.2k

Lionel Logue for me ?

Noooooo.

Well aye actually.

And don't worry, I told the ***** I'd buy his book from him direct and a few pints...but I put the pints on his tab, told the 6' 2" brick shite-house bar-man McGarvey said his wife was a whore, and ran out the Paisley boozer having liberated his pishy book for free.

Figured you'd approve of the above actions.

Enjoy the free bog paper or kindling for your fire. :thumb:

I P Knightly?

Hope you enjoy it.

Was my donor bagger?

(btw - it wisnae me, TB)

Im confused has IP Knightley guessed there's or have I ?

You have. Rudi got yours. It was outed on the last page.

Fraid not, I would have got you a Springsteen ticket

You're an angel - that would been the best ever. Infinitely better than having people sticking pencils in my rectum, maybe something that bighusref would have thought of for me?

I have my Springsteen tix for Wembley in the summer - effing disgrace the way they let tickets out to the public.

You're an angel - that would been the best ever. Infinitely better than having people sticking pencils in my rectum, maybe something that bighusref would have thought of for me?

I have my Springsteen tix for Wembley in the summer - effing disgrace the way they let tickets out to the public.

I would have got you one for the Millenium Stadium gig. :drummer:

tams bird for me?

can't open the doc >.> Google Drive is being an ass! =[

I took it down due to a complaint that it was taking away the ramdomness of the game.

Trolling on the thread about the guy looking for a wee lamb for his bairn's xmas and now here?

Shame on you :(

Shapes aka Grinch. :whistling:

Kalamazoo Jambo

Trolling on the thread about the guy looking for a wee lamb for his bairn's xmas and now here?

Shame on you :(

Every time Pull Shapes outs a secret santa, God kills a kitten :verymad: