MAFIA: Kill the huns

Shapes

This thread will get much busier later due to the farce that The Terrace will become as our world beaters lose again.

Yep, how long before the Sack PS thread starts :lol:

• Replies 737

Even if Bunter is the cop, he deserves to die for his pish patter on the match thread.

And with that, I'm off to bed!

Sergio Garcia

Even if Bunter is the cop, he deserves to die for his pish patter on the match thread.

And with that, I'm off to bed!

And he will no doubt bring that patter to this thread. He is a bad egg that one. My vote is sticking with him

I've not checked into the match thread but I'll guess it's full of vitriol and trolling.

A mod having to post means I'm correct.

:greggy:

Ok, went OTT witg the calderwood chat. That's all I'm saying on the match because this isn't a thread about football.

Sergio Garcia

Ok, went OTT witg the calderwood chat. That's all I'm saying on the match because this isn't a thread about football.

Fair enough but you are a bad egg aint ye

Fair point.

Unvote: swavkav

Vote: Pinhead

Covering his erse IMO.

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

What a ******* boring day at work, and a disappointing result.

Going to place my vote just now, as going to Nandos tonight and probably Brewdog. :pleasing:

Vote Randall

That Velicka was booked for celebrating his second goal.

Celtic game?

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

Afternoon everyone. First chance I've had to post today.

Anybody off to Motherwell today? Going to Perth on Tuesday and buying a uni textbook has limited my funds :(

I'm going back home to Perth on Wednesday for a couple of days.

Plan is I'm going to get so bored, and the only thing to do is my two essays for next month.

Whats everyone upto the night then?

got 4 beers in the fridge so just going to be a relaxing and almost sober saturday night for me :thumbsup:

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

I'm getting ******* wrecked tonight. :jjyay:

Shapes has responsibilities as the mod. So I will (probably) take on the esteemed position of coming on this thread with drunken chat. thumbsup.gif

Celtic game?

Hibs 2-2. :thumbsup:

Miko got sent off.

Zibi was great.

Craig Gordon made an unbelievable save.

Updates on the wee cup party derby coming up.

Whats everyone upto the night then?

got 4 beers in the fridge so just going to be a relaxing and almost sober saturday night for me :thumbsup:

Pub for a few beers. Maybe even followed by a few jackie d's with coke. :oohmatron:

About 2 and half hours to go.

Think I have my vote in but will check the player list.

Goalie flaps and Zaliukas smashes it home.....

Harold Bishop 54

Shake Twist Stomp! 35

Pinhead 16

Stevietits 15

Billy Bunter 13

ELVIS_LEGEND 12

The Stig 12

Lionel Richie 11

jambosean75 11

MalkyMcFrench 10

Wedge Antilles 9

Geoff Kilpatrick 6

Dunks 6

Dave Spacey 6

Jambo Ian 1874 4

Rudi Skacel 4

Boof 3

HmfcAndy 3

Seats 3

swavkav 2

The Comedian 1

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

I'm going back home to Perth on Wednesday for a couple of days.

Plan is I'm going to get so bored, and the only thing to do is my two essays for next month.

I meant going to Perth on Tuesday for the replay limited my funds, not an upcoming trip :thumbsup:. Enjoy the essays though..

First time I've been on KB since the game, is it as bad as I think it will be?

I meant going to Perth on Tuesday for the replay limited my funds, not an upcoming trip :thumbsup:. Enjoy the essays though..

First time I've been on KB since the game, is it as bad as I think it will be?

It's not actually as bad as I expected.

Vote count:

Billy Bunter- 3

Pinhead- 3

Elvis- 2

Harold- 1

Ian- 1

Lionel- 1

Malky-1

Randall- 1

Stig- 1

Tits-1

Wedge- 1

Ian, Randall, Sean & Wedge to vote. Randall still to post.

Unvote Harold (goon)

Vote Randall

As I've said in previous games, I think it's better to lose someone who will be mod-kiled anyway on day 1 when we have pretty much nowt to go on.

I'll give it until nearer deadline but I agree with you tits

You agree that Bishop is a goon?

I really, really, really think he is.

Sergio Garcia

I agree on the Bishop is a goon and the boy Bunter is his buddy goon.

Obviously I was meaning the Randall thing, being honest I struggle to read Harold worse than Stig

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

The match thread is tragic. Billy and i8 having shockers :vrface:.

Agree with tits about Randall, may aswell get rid of him if he isn't going to contribute to the game. Will leave my vote until even nearer the deadline though.