Derby songs

hmfc fan

Liking the fact that "Nanananana Paulo Sergio SERGIO" has been mentioned and seconded. I was going to post it myself but didn't want to seem too overly eager. :mellow:

Definitely a must-sing though, if everyones in good spirits and in a big-game party mood (which I'm sure everyone will be) then it could maybe start the stadium bouncing. :thumbsup:

Have a feeling the Hibs fans will start something like "Where's your Jefferies gone?", so it would be a nice return back.

I think the fans that were not there last night ( me included ) will be more than eager to make up for missing a fantastic occasion. And will be itching to make some noise on Sunday.

For me i cant wait !!

C H A I R S if you canny spell it then heres what it says....

Seats seats glorious seats

Its down the san giro they bide

The talk o the walk

Are the scum fae the docks

And the hobos support them wi pride

This is your sofa

This is your chair

Follow the floodlights

You might find some flair

While some say the Big cup is real f*****G sweet

But you'll never see it cos you're just a seat.

Dean Winchester

The talk o the walk

This is your sofa

This is your chair

Follow the floodlights

Sod all to do with Hibs but I really enjoyed this one at Hamilton Hall yesterday:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=taPh0JDCWxw&feature=player_embedded

The Wonga songs need sung as well! :thumbsup:

gogadgetlegz

Hmmm... yeah the German bombers song. Was put right off that tune when standing at the V + A waterfront in Cape Town during the world cup last summer to be faced by a small group of Ingurland fans singing that tune (with britain replaced by Ingurland of course).

Gave them a cracking rendition of "But you'll all be flying Lufthansa, you'll all be flying Lufthansa, you'll all be flying Lufthansa going home."

Smug cahnts didn't have a reply to that heheheh

Quite liked the German bomber song - but not all ten verses please...............

That wont be sang inside tynie, Robbo's bar gauranteed to be singing it there. Also away at fester road the park before the bridge of DOOOOOM sang it a few times there too.

Erm i really hope i get to sing Shoes off if u hate hibees :thumbsup:

The German bombers song is pathetic.

ooo zemmmamma peadophile, oooi oi oi oohi

Guaranteed him who shall not be mentioned[C.T.] will get a good few airings if the Aberdeen game is anything to go by,so along to the tune of the 1902 song just change it to "He's Hibs through and through" if the muppets start.[i know it's a fail but we need a come back for it]!!

Ribery's Face

Guaranteed him who shall not be mentioned[C.T.] will get a good few airings if the Aberdeen game is anything to go by,so along to the tune of the 1902 song just change it to "He's Hibs through and through" if the muppets start.[i know it's a fail but we need a come back for it]!!

"hes hibs through and through, hes hibs through and througggghhhh, that boy thats a p**o, hes hibs through and through"

Saul Goodman

Colin gives a wave, Colin Colin gives a wave :wave:

Calderwoods a Jambo, Calderwoods a jambo! nanananananah

He'll balance your sheets, he'll balance your sheeeeeeets,

Petries a roaster, he'll balance your sheets

Saul Goodman

i like the tune to the german bombers but replacing the following

there were 10 happy clappers in the stand, there were 10 happy clappers in the stand

and on 28 minutes hartley shot one down, and on 28 minutes hartley shot one down...

9 Happy Clappers - 59 minutes Hartley shot one down

8 Happy Clappers - 81 minutes Janny shot one down

7 Happy Clappers - 88 minutes Hartley shot one down

6 Happy Clappers - 87 minutes Foster shot one down

5 happy clappers - 89 minutes Weiry shot one down

4 happy clappers - 90 minutes weiry shot one down

3 happy clappers - 40 minutes De Vriesy shot one down

2 happy clappers - 66 minutes De vriesy shot one down

1 happy clappers - 91 minutes de vriesy shot one down

ran outta clappers for de vriesys 4th.

shite i know but its now 10 minutes closer to the game now after typing this up :)

Hartleys_Jam_Tart

The talk o the walk

This is your sofa

This is your chair

Follow the floodlights

This is brilliant !

To the tune of football's coming home..

You're going down, You're going down, you're going, Hibs are going down.

Repeat till hoarse.... :thumbsup:

To the tune of celtic boys club peado's

Your bottom of the SPL, Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

Sinking like a lead ballon, Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

Clueless Colin is the man, Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

and repeat should wind them up big time! FTH