Huns V Sporting Lisbon

cosanostra

I think 2-0 Rangers.

Scottish teams usually beat Portugese teams in Scotland. Apparently, the only time that the Hun Orc Hordes wake up and support their team is home Euro games. The backing of the fans and the fact that Sporting play in green and white should have the Hun players right up for this.

Huns are 2.1 to win, not bad odds i'd say.

Anyone else watching the soapdodgers?

Leidson 1st goal and 2-0 Sporting will do me nicely.

Not asking much at 66/1 :P

:confused: :confused: :confused:

It's Rangers FC playing, not ra sellik. :rolleyes:

I think 2-0 Rangers.

Scottish teams usually beat Portugese teams in Scotland. Apparently, the only time that the Hun Orc Hordes wake up and support their team is home Euro games. The backing of the fans and the fact that Sporting play in green and white should have the Hun players right up for this.

Huns are 2.1 to win, not bad odds i'd say.

will probably watch. I think they'll win as well, from what I saw of Sporting against Bolton they aren't brilliant. I think it could be a great night for that lot, 3-0 Rangers

The Huns are equally vile in my view.

They also dislike soap. Their fans are revolting.

Two of a kind ****.

I think soap and well scrubbed, are commonly thought of as good old protestant culture mainstays. I know people get confused with the "no soap in Glasgow" derivative, from the original " no Pope in Glasgow".

Anyway, now that is cleared up for the youngsters.

All the best to the Huns and their quest for Euro glory. I hope they go all the way - but as always, its a meritocracy out there and the best teams usually win.

Sporting looking not bad so far.

Hun Ferguson's face when he was booked was hilarious. :)

jambo walesy

I couldn't believe the commentator when he got booked!

"I don't think he ment to catch him"!

I good one pal.

Comeon Sporting get right into these dirty barstewards.

jambo walesy

Thomson looks like he's really struggling doenst he:rolleyes:

He recovered pretty quickly from that "sore 1" from Samaras.

Sorry but that was a booking. Jumped into the keeper, knees and arms up and not watching the ball at all.

Then has the nerve rto say he never saw the man. An absolute Cheat. I despise him.

His goal for Scotland v Ukraine was stunning though.

How pish is Broadfoot?

The Robbie Neilson of Rangers.

Good to see Thomson back after his broken leg.

Was he rushed to hospital because visiting time was due to end on Saturday.

I'm waiting on their fans singing a pro Rangers song?

Dirk Diggler

Would it be wrong for me to want Kevin Thomson to break his leg tonight considering what we've had to put up with since Saturday?

ie..

I don't know why nothing was given as the boy nearly got a broken leg and how can you break a leg without contact?

Dirk Diggler

On reflection, I don't really give a feck if it's wrong, I'd cry with laughter if it happened.

Full sick bags the lot of them

"We arra people"

Aye only if

P=Peasants

E=Evil

O=Odius

P=Plebs

L=Lepers

E=Evacuees (SP) (They all come from County Down don't you know)

On reflection, I don't really give a feck if it's wrong, I'd cry with laughter if it happened.

Sorry but that was a booking. Jumped into the keeper, knees and arms up and not watching the ball at all.

Which Archie described as the young keeper 'getting the message' with Wishart adding he was 'surprised it took so long'.

:mad:

Dirk Diggler
Which Archie described as the young keeper 'getting the message' with Wishart adding he was 'surprised it took so long'.

:mad:

John Colquhoun just described the incident as 'terrific'

:eek:

Would it be wrong for me to want Kevin Thomson to break his leg tonight considering what we've had to put up with since Saturday?

ie..

Careful now there are people who will be offended by such a sick and outrageous comment!!!!!:P

It would serve the wee ******* right, That would be a sore one!!! He would then have something for future reference when telling Fraser that he took a sore one.

On a football note how much better is ITV 4 than ITV just now at least they are telling it like it is.

do you think that brokenleg.com was trying to get the russian guy sent of holding his head and going down like a ton of bricks I notice no replay of the incident

do you think that robbie is better than broadfout? lets keep quite on that one as the huns might want a swap

:5643::5643::5643::5643:

Stuart Lyon

Just discovered ITV4 on cable is better. Should have checked earlier given the clues further up this thread. :o

I think soap and well scrubbed, are commonly thought of as good old protestant culture mainstays. I know people get confused with the "no soap in Glasgow" derivative, from the original " no Pope in Glasgow".

Anyway, now that is cleared up for the youngsters.

All the best to the Huns and their quest for Euro glory. I hope they go all the way - but as always, its a meritocracy out there and the best teams usually win.

Hence the old expression "aye, he scrubs up well," a none too subtle dig...

Dirk Diggler

Anybody else notice how often that w*nkstain McCulloch rubs the side of his face like he's been hurt?

That cant gets right on my nipple ends.

:yadayada:

Dar-chay-veele.

Archie McPherson is a clown.

He started off calling him Darkeyvill so at least he's getting closer :D

It's amazing how many challenges the hun can put in that are ok, even if they result in a booking, and if it was a team playing them it would be "shocking", "a disgrace", etc etc.

Hope they get thumped.

Crap game. Hun will be pumped out in Lisbon, far better team than them. Rangers have good team spirit and with the ref in pocket can do well, but don't have the talent to make it in Europe.

Randle P McMurphy

canny believe this shower look like winning the league, they are surely one of the most limited teams going.

mcgregor - decent keeper

broadfoot - murder

cueller - decent

weir - looking his age (attitude stinks since he has gone to the huns)

papac - alright defensively but offers nothing going forward

thomson - limited and a cheat

hemdani - plays like a slow bazza

ferguson - makes them tick but the boy had him in his pocket

davis - alright

mcculloch - what is his position?

darcheville - can only play with the ball in front of him