What do you all do?

yvonnejambo

yvonnejambo

So what do you work as? what you studying at Uni? Do you sit around being a doley? Or other?????

Im youth worker and soon to be Ann Summer agent :)

• Replies 164
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Dean Winchester

Work up at Heriot-Watt on reception at the moment on a gap year then heading to University here in September to study Computer Sciences :cool:

I work for the Faculty of Actuaries, sounds very posh, but really isn't, so I'm looking for something else, getting a bit bored!!

i'm a student...(law and french law) shoud be doing my dissertation but spending too much time on here! will graduate in july then need to find a grown up job!:confused:

conn artist

i work full time in glasgow doing health and safety and Disability access consultancy. i also study part time at caly doing a degree in Health and safety management.

monkfish1979

Teach singing/guitar in schools for the Scottish borders council, play guitar/sing in various bands.

Walter Payton
Teach singing/guitar in schools for the Scottish borders council, play guitar/sing in various bands.

Tynie's been pretty quiet recently- maybe you should bring your guitar...

Brian Whittaker's Tache

Freelance packaging designer in the whisky industry

Soon to be employed FT again and scared

Currently work in the world of law and order for a very well known employer.

Soon to be self employed and working in the licence trade (all going well!)

Chemical Engineer - design chemical processes and bits of kit for oil rigs, refineries, etc

I write ads for an advertising agency in deepest, darkest Leith. I've probably tried to sell you something you didn't want.

Environmental analyst doing greenhouse gas emissions assessments (carbon footprinting) for a world leader based here in Edinburgh.

Student, and still on the payroll for W.Hill (but not working for them any more... ;) )

That happened to another JKBer, got about ?1500 out of them before the clocked on.