Rat boy on free from hubs (Merged Threads)

david mcgee

willy loch

Cracking goal best finisher in the spl ( fact)

would take Riordan anyday over always injured huddy kyle

• Replies 141

willy, you are indeed a willy.

Victorian

please cease honking out the gaff with the whiff of paraquat.

willy loch

willy, you are indeed a willy.

please don't tell me you think kyle is a better player than riordan

Kevin-Kyle-007.jpg

Nah.

kyle_1788657b.jpg

ginger jambo98

They play different roles in a team> Kev fights hard for his team and the Rat strolls about as if he is something special (more special needs imo).

Now, jog along hobbit, away and prep for Hamilton's first home victory of the season.

willy loch

They play different roles in a team> Kev fights hard for his team and the Rat strolls about as if he is something special (more special needs imo).

Now, jog along hobbit, away and prep for Hamilton's first home victory of the season.

was talking about a finisher in the spl, not like sitting in the treatment room week after week like what he did at Killie as well? not a bad wee crowd at the east of scotland tonight 2-1 to Hibs? I think that's 7 years in a row the young Laddies have won that, Roll on the youth. now you go away and woory about the Huns on Saturday?

Coburg Hearts

Willy from the loch-inn in Lochend is soon going to get locked out of Kickback.........I hope. A job for Gary Locke? :unsure:

ginger jambo98

was talking about a finisher in the spl, not like sitting in the treatment room week after week like what he did at Killie as well? not a bad wee crowd at the east of scotland tonight 2-1 to Hibs? I think that's 7 years in a row the young Laddies have won that, Roll on the youth. now you go away and woory about the Huns on Saturday?

Funny how your mob never develop though nobby - where did the young cocksider dunts finish in the U-19's - c'mon son let's see your next witty retort before you're launched.

willy loch

Willy from the loch-inn in Lochend is soon going to get locked out of Kickback.........I hope. A job for Gary Locke? :unsure:

very good , must have taking you all night to think that one up??

can you not have a wee banter on here? only dish it out is it?

I would take Riordan to Tynecastle. He might be goood enough for the banch and could come on for last five minutes against the scum. Imagine the only player to be haterd by both sets of fans !!!

I'll let you know by postcard, the one I'll be sending from somewhere in Europe. Enjoy Seton Sands loser!

If he signs for the Dynamo, I'm straight round to Wal-Mart...

he would last 2 seconds in Houston if he started any of his shit on a night out.

Yeah, he was doing the Sunday League rounds in Houston over the last couple of years. Think he is now back as a youth coach.

He is now head coach of the Tampa A league team.

Eckauskas

very good , must have taking you all night to think that one up??

can you not have a wee banter on here? only dish it out is it?

Let us know when you start this 'banter' then :thumbsup:

He is now head coach of the Tampa A league team.

Nah, I think he got fired from there. He is now out by Austin, coaching for kids for some Houston Dynamo programme. My link

speedbump

willy loch is taking a dive like Devon Loch....................

How do you change your name to Goodwillie? ?

Hurt much seven in a row, does it? :lol:

Aye like that last U19 team of 'greats' eh, Lee Currie etc. mostly all gone and the rest (Welsh etc.) to follow this summer.

Willy Lock sounds like some rather painful disease that is transmitted when pumping brothers/sisters

It sounds like a by-law that should be introduced in Lochend for the good of the gene-puddle there. :ninja:

Hibs fans trying to hurt us with... The East of Scotland Shield! :lol:

They always do this. Let them sit happy thinking they are great as the truth could destroy them.

Mr Sifter

I'd actually welcome Hibs fans on here who can actually talk about fitba without coming across as annoying little ****wits.

....maybe one day eh?

JiG,

They're funny wee creatures though eh? Gettin all excited about the East of Scotland Shield and scoreboards when they are perenially boabied by their city rivals in the derby and haven't won the Scottish cup in well over a century.

Sometimes I just adore the silly wee things! Long live Hibs' ridiculousness! :)

Broxburn Jambo

In What way is this a sensible thread.

NO,NO, NOT NOW, NOT EVER

Napoleon  Wilson

for some strange way of thinking he could be an asseto our club

By asset you mean someone to clean the carpark and maybe the toilets yes?

:hobofish:

Eckauskas

A frontline of Riordan and O'Connor next season?

Imagine that.

:mellow:

Vlad-Stupid

Hibs cocks on here - :vrface:

Their bants are equal to the team on the park- horrific :vrface:

Pint anyone?

Coburg Hearts

Sign him and any harmony you might have in your dressing room will be destroyed. If you really are a leeds fan, don't touch him with a barge poll...........you have been warned. <_<

I think he's too busy pretending to be a Hearts fan for that.

I think your spot on leeds,you lot have got a strange way of thinking :rolleyes:

Coburg Hearts

I think he's too busy pretending to be a Hearts fan for that.

Yes, I noticed that with his next post. The 75 in his username should have been a dead give away, and I'm usually very good at sniffing them out, too.