Most Hated Celebrity

How can anyone say Gervais and Ross?! They are top class.

Fiona Phillips is a great shout, what a stupid blabbering fecking BITCH.

Not a great start to the day when you turn on GMTV in the hope of seeing the tidy one and you get left with that witch. :mad:

What about this knobjockey:

tom%20cruise%20gives%20thumbs%20up.jpg

Tom Cruise. :sad:

No, you're worse than minging.

Now **** off.

That was aimed at me wasn't it? You're lucky I like you ;)

It wasn't, but come to think of it.........

As it says . To kick things off ...this dobber. Acutally despise this clown and that show "The mighty Bush". dont understand why people like him and how he got a few awards this year for best male and best dressed etc. What a tit

noel-fielding-shockwaves-nme-awards-2007-red-carpet-arrivals-3XRRb0.jpg

dont hate anybody, but people that make me want to throw up r.

p.mcartney/geldof/bono/terry wigon/h.mills/elton john and his partner.

paul ogrady

I'm sorry but she is seriously sexy.

I do have a bit of a hard spot for her myself mate.

And her dad's a freakin' tosser as well.

lily_allen_1vmNx.jpg

Lily Allen is alright if you ask me.

Watched a bit of her chat show and seen her on the Buzzcocks and she comes across really well.

Quite tidy as well.

How do you get a picture up?

Go onto google, select images from the top option. Then right click ur mouse and select COPY.

Then come onto the thread, press on the quote part like you would to respond to a comment.

You then hit the wee icon that looks like a postcard, its yellow wi a wee stamp on it. It gives you the option to post the URL link. You delete the wee bit thats already there, then right click your mouse and PASTE the URL you've saved from the image got on google.

Hope that makes sense.

Cant't believe you forgot our arch-nemesis Leonard Henry.

Guy is one of the biggest strokers known to man.

hahahah Cos I am hanging my head in shame I feckin hate that C U Next Tuesday!!!!

He actually makes famine n AIDS seem funny!

he is ridiculous

He actually makes famine n AIDS seem funny!

Its about the only thing he makes funny though.

I have afealing that this thread(in time) may beat the burley thread for number of posts

_41831820_murraybowmanbbc203i.jpg

avid1.jpg

_158854_caroline_ahern_150.jpg

PAreeves1.jpg

benelton460.jpg

john_tickle_300.jpg

Garth%20Crookes%20@%20ACC03.jpg

1545_2.jpg

2 for the price of one with the last 2.

The talentless trollop that is Davina McCall and that beer bellied useless pub dwelling unfunny **** chris Moyles

I hate all of them. God we must be kindred spirits in our hatred of celebrities.

What's yer thoughts on this?

victoria-beckham-400a0523.jpg

Do you mean my thoughts on whether i use a baseball Bat ot a knuckle duster on the media whore big man?

I feckin despise the trollop

I'd do her tho but she is way too skinny for i8hibsh

Dirk Diggler
I hate all of them. God we must be kindred spirits in our hatred of celebrities.

What's yer thoughts on this?

victoria-beckham-400a0523.jpg

I still would.

Bollox to the rest of you.

Certainly would.

Repeatedly.

Gotta say I don't mind her

I hate Whinehouse but allen aint bad

Her show is ok and she comes across as 'semi' normal

I still would.

Bollox to the rest of you.

I never said i wouldn't do her.

Just hate her, thats all.

1000022900.jpg

she ruins so many good girls aloud photos.

default_55.jpg

rick.jpg

I don't think this one needs much explanation.

jmarsh1.jpg

Would never tire of hitting her face. might even fix her nose.

Dirk Diggler
I never said i wouldn't do her.

Just hate her, thats all.

I say the same about my other half every day in life.

:sad:

I say the same about my other half every day in life.

:sad:

I was about to post the exact same thing in my previous post, but my sister is good pals with my other half, and she's on here, so thought better of it.

Skippy Doodle
As it says . To kick things off ...this dobber. Acutally despise this clown and that show "The mighty Bush". dont understand why people like him and how he got a few awards this year for best male and best dressed etc. What a tit

noel-fielding-shockwaves-nme-awards-2007-red-carpet-arrivals-3XRRb0.jpg

have to agree.i think its all about timing.dont think he would ave had such an impact years back.and as for his show - the most self indulgent pap ive watched in quite sum time.

Skippy Doodle
The Batty Boy on the weather does my heid in!

whats the deal with him either make the map smaller or tell him to stop standing infront of it!

Skippy Doodle
ian_wright2.jpg

ive never really understood the hatred towards this guy.at least when england are mince he admits and id rather channel my anger towards pundits who have forgotten their roots (andy gray alan hansen ect)

Tara Palmer Tompkinson

Very annoying bint!

P.S. why would my uploaded pics from photo bucket not be working all of a sudden?

Skippy Doodle
up-winehouse_lrg.jpg

No Need in her!

or this smelly tramp

pete-doherty-01.jpg

they aint the problem.NME for proclaiming them as heroes are

This osmond's cast off rips my knitting

Vernon.jpg

I'd Golden Shot the kent....left a bit, right a bit.....bang right between the eyes!

2 for the price of 1 right here.

Edit: true, I liked 'The Office' but that was then and this is now.

ricky460.jpg

Fully agree on both.

To confirm this, I listened to podcasts from both. Gervais is a cackling bully whose only 'strength' is picking on Karl Pilkington who is either deranged or a fantastic comedy construct. Either way, Gervais deserves a kicking for his "improv" comedy. (That said, The Office was pretty special - hate to admit it).

Ross surrounds himself with sycophants who will gurgle inanely feeding his massive ego.

I've met many people in real life who are funnier than both without trying too hard. Christ, there's even people on JKB who are funnier than each of these 2.

Damn their eyes, the pair of them!