Buy out of Romanov

Colonel Kurtz

• Replies 123

Is the prospect of this happening closer after Saturday

How? Did a Hearts' fan win ?30m on the lottery or something at the weekend?

I was trying to keep it quiet!

:ninja:

Only a Game

What a random post. What happened on Saturday that would make that any closer in your opinion ?

I'll tell you if you put up a photo of you dressed as Elvis for the Scottish Cup final.

Say what you've heard, CK.

This is CK, so there's absolutely no chance he'll do that. He enjoys being 'in the know' and leaving cryptic wee clues, despite knowing **** all.

The worst poster on JKB returns.

This is CK, so there's absolutely no chance he'll do that. He enjoys being 'in the know' and leaving cryptic wee clues, despite knowing **** all.

The worst poster on JKB returns.

A pieman fanboy to boot.

Never forgotten.

low grade trolling of the very worst kind. fairly tragic.

Does it regularly SS. One left field comment then no response for ages.

If this is alluding to what I think it's alluding and I can't see what else it would be alluding to then I couldn't possibly comment and it was probably somewhat reckless on your part to mention it at all.

Thanks for clearing that up..

Special Agent Dale Cooper

Well this thread is a total waste of bandwidth

Do The Dance

Just as bad, IMO.

Maybe TC might want to add something but from what I understand (and I heard this a few months ago and nothing since tbh) was that a buy out was being put together with heavy involvement from the fans - however the figures didn't add up in terms of the amount required from the fans etc... I saw it as a non-starter imho.

Where did the save our Hearts money go?

I put a couple of ? in a bucket I think :teehee:

You have a PM

Not unless Vald has decided he wants to sell in the short time since Saturday, which is possible, I suppose?

Not unless potential buyers have been able to raise the HUGE amounts of cash to make Vald swither?

In conclusion, I'm just gonna say...

NO!

This is a good game - I like it! :)

Do said fans think they could do better that Vladmir Romanov? :balmoral: It would bring us back to the old age of selling our best players for 500k.

Back to a mediocre club with mediocre ambitions.

Has CHARM started back up? :o

On a serious note - any super fans trying to buy out Mr Romanov GTF. You will never be able to deliver what the great man has.

ok i'll ask.

what would be the point of cobbling together a buy-out - which presumably wouldn't leave an enormous sum to invest in the team - and remove the club from the relative insulation of being encompassed within a larger business group, and at a time when the club has finally settled down into a stable state?

sounds fairly barmy to be honest.

Hope not - Vlad is the best.

A thousand times this.

The haters don't deserve the great man. <_<

As for a fans buy out...

:keys:

Please god NO. The one thing we have in our favour is that our saviour IS the bank. No way do i want any consortium who have to answer to hbos/rbs etc.

maybe this is what jamborobbo and jambomickey have been up to since their exile.

I thought all 3 of you where the same person.

maybe this is what jamborobbo and jambomickey have been up to since their exile.

Jambo the Dug is the face of the bid.

1501407755_8359494394.jpg

sound. i'm going to get a shirt with 'fancy a pint?' on the back.

geeks.jpg

geeks.jpg

meet the conjoined owner(s) of HMFC.

one's a bit overly friendly... the other one's always apologising for having a shareholding.

pe0062676.jpg

jamborobbo securing more investors

computer%2Bnerd%2B%2B%2BLimpet%2B2%5B1%5D.JPG

jambomickey setting up the business plan

Doubt it,people say some silly things with a drink in them,EVEN "aye,I can afford to buy ,hic,Hearts",saturday night on the p155,you can't whack it.

pe0062676.jpg

jamborobbo securing more investors

computer%2Bnerd%2B%2B%2BLimpet%2B2%5B1%5D.JPG

jambomickey setting up the business plan

Guest Dr. Pepper

Can I have a pm tae, ta

They can shove their PMs up their arse.

Speaking in riddles and refusing to share their "inside info" with anyone but each other.

:bitgay:

The new owner is unvieled at Ricarton

Westminster+Dog+Show+Pre+Event+Press+Conference+uJpIbNXnxtBl.jpg

Conspiracy?