Vaz Te on trial

Good move for Hibs - if this was Football Manager 2007.

I wonder when they will be making a move for the legend that is Mark Kerr.

tommythejambo

I wonder when they will be making a move for the legend that is Mark Kerr.

Was he not more of a legend in the earlier on ones? 01/02 rings a bell.

"Vaz Te on trial"

Is that not usually Ratboys job?

Wonder if he will be persuaded to sign by the state of the art training facilities? That's the usual line trotted out for the press isn't it?

will be a Vaz t improvement on Colin Pish !

The Tache pulled out all the stops, no expense spared and I can exclusively reveal the financial terms involved

acc_marbles_bag.jpg

paperclip460.jpg

04_37_4---1-Pence-Coin_web.jpg?&k=1+Pence+Coin

chewing_gum_pic.jpg

4431642-paper-tissue-box-with-used-tissues-over-light-blue-background.jpg

Was he not more of a legend in the earlier on ones? 01/02 rings a bell.

Wonder if they'll pay the 400,000 release clause! :thumbsup:

in a similar vein: "Buff" Tae... :whistling:

My man, I do believe that we have just established his nickname.

Their forward line is Sod ye Buff Tae

Wonder if he will be persuaded to sign by the state of the art training facilities? That's the usual line trotted out for the press isn't it?

You can just imagine the wee jakeball pr guy theyve got employed every single time "remeber tell them about the stand, 'member state of the art training facilites tel thum state of the art, fur **** sake make sure ye dinnae let on its a barn, "

"don't forget to tell him about us being the first team to have floodlights!"

My man, I do believe that we have just established his nickname.

Their forward line is Sod ye Buff Tae

SSN says this chump has signed until the end of the season.

Wonder if Keith Jackson will say 'another faceless nobody'.

Do Hibs actually have any home based players?

Wonder if Keith Jackson will say 'another faceless nobody'.

Do Hibs actually have any home based players?

It wasn't too long ago we were given the "Were a young team full of Scots" garbage from that shower. Now there full of overseas players is this the new "Hibs way"

Must just be a slight technical hitch with their conveyor belt.

The same idiots that say Hibs are full of young scottish laddies are the same imbeciles that say they play with flair.

Oh and that we are full of Lithuanians.

So yeah, people like Keith Jackson.