Kickback (merged)

vladisgod

• Replies 415

Cheers..so not a 3 legged horse?

Very good Winston. :thumbsup:

he's played about 25 minutes football in a year.

the jury is still out but fingers crossed.

do you think he will re sign or nash.

he's played about 25 minutes football in a year.

the jury is still out but fingers crossed.

do you think he will re sign or nash.

I think he'll return to his best which a lot have forgotten.....

I think he'll be looking to a return to form before thinking about a new contract.

I hope he does return and if he wants to move on and if the fee is right.....

when is the next.

who's your favourite poster thread :lol:.

kickback backslapping and erse feeling at it's best :lol:.

that was my thread :verymad:

He's played 3 competitive games in 4 years. I can't see him returning to anywhere near his best.

for Rangers.

Hearts of Vladland

He's played 3 competitive games in 4 years. I can't see him returning to anywhere near his best.

Bullshit!

Edit: Is that about Driver or Webster? either way it is still bullshit.

Don't think i meant to post that here. clicked the wrong thread lol

oops, I didn't even notice when I replied!

Guest C00l K1d

Bullshit!

Edit: Is that about Driver or Webster? either way it is still bullshit.

Aye i just read the original article and realised i was wrong. Just ignore that lol

Guest C00l K1d

oops, I didn't even notice when I replied!

Haha you were right anyway. Don't know how it didn't even hit me that he captained UTD lol

I stand by every word I have written, dont you? obviously not !

Regarding Ryan Stevenson, whom I happened to think is nowhere good enough, The previous thread was "bumped" to suggest as Ryan had poked the ball into the net, he was after all a Hearts great! (Please check your facts before typing such rubbish)

Naturally, this did not affect my opinion of his abilities. Did you expect me to do a turn around after him running about like a headless chicken for 89 minutes?

You if I remember correctly you labelled him a HERO, you can see why your posts annoy me........

Let me make myself clear, when I suggested you were one of the worst posters here, I was not referring to your posts relating to other JKBers. Merely mine as you seem to have an unhealthy obsession with what I post.

You seem to look for an argument at every opportunity, is it not enough for you to offer an opinion like every one else?

Firstly I labelled him a hero because on that day he was.

Secondly, I don't have an unhealthy obsession with what you post I just happen to disagree with some of it ( by no means all of it ) so obviously I then type my point of view as opposed to yours. In this way, I feel I DO offer an opinion. I am genuinely sorry you feel this way and to avoid any further ill feeling I will avoid answering directly to any of your posts.

As for standing by everything I have ever written, of course I don't, I have no doubt posted some complete shite in my time on here, as has everyone, I would imagine.

And piece is restored to the world that is "KICKBACK".

looks like its all gone quiet , why wasn't Bouzid in the first 11 at ibrox ?

This is kickbacks Egypt moment, down with the oppressive elite!!!! The masses are uprising, will the Kickback Army (aka the mods and admin) allow the demonstrators to voice or will they clamp down on it..who knows.

t1larg-egypt7-gi.jpg?w=594

I love how shite posters always complain about the imaginary clique.

If you post pish, you get savaged.

It's the law of the jungle.

Shite post!!!! Hobo!! Tim. Weegie.

The whole thing is pish!!!