Come on Hami Accie's v the greetin faced bawbags!

• Replies 276

As we have found in the past continually hammering refs is not the brightest idea.

Correct. For years after Davisgate referees were not inclined to favour us. :thumbsup:

Harsh sending off and offside goal. :o Think the wee ginger bell cant afford take a tantrum is going to start greeting. ;)

What's going on??? Tell as I'm no listenin or watching?

Forrest just got sent off for an off the ball challenge.

A bit reckless but honestly don't think it was a Red.

A yellow defo.!

Flicked over and missed the red.

What happened?

Rash sliding tackle got nowhere near the ball and took the man. Should have been yellow.

RoussetsShorts

"WITHDRAW FROM THIS "LEAGUE". NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope Celtic vote against all changes to the league so that it finally goes bust!!!"

:oohmatron::pleasing::jj:

Andy Walker's reaction to that sending off has made my night.

Aye hes pashed right off, least im warm tonightthumbsup.gif

Heres Mup coming on.

Cmon accies.

Dougstar

Aye hes pashed right off, least im warm tonightthumbsup.gif

Heres Mup coming on.

Cmon accies.

Dougstar

Look at Lennon wot a bawbag of an excuse for a manlaugh.gif

Forrest just got sent off for an off the ball challenge.

A bit reckless but honestly don't think it was a Red.

A yellow defo.!

ForrestGumpRunning.jpg

Tooooo right.............

Fastest ever red card?!

Was a shocker of a challenge on first viewing.

Shut it Walker you stink you minging aersedown.gif

Cardiac Rucksack

Stokes woukd be better off in the bookies. He is awful.

Laddie who was sent off. Idiotic.

Listen to Walker's anguished tones! Ahahahahaha you ******* wonker as they say in Nairn!

The tubes that biast its not even funny, aerse of the highest degree.

It's got sellick penalty in 89 minutes and offside winner in 93 minutes written all over it :thumbsup:

worth a tenner punt...