• Replies 421
yeeeeeessssss biggg maaarrrkkkkk ddeee vrrriieeesss,

put that in yer pipe barry ferguson.

Backpass robbed :)

Go on MDV!

Delighted for the guy, great goal!

Superb finish. Well done the big man. Memories of Braga and the vermin slaying. :)

I have lumped on the weegies at 4/9 to "lift the cup" with Hills.

Had to back the Arabs at 1/2 now, loss isn't too great if they win it and barely ahead if Rangers do.

Disgusting dive from Dailly.

Pathetic.

Then he has a go at the linesman.

Perm heided bawbag.

JB hope you enjoyed MDVs finish..................:P:)
I couldn't give a toss one way or another who wins it Julio:) great finish by the big man though:) Dundee Utd fans really get on my tits all the same;)

Says everything watching CL and MDV today, when we have Frail and Clum..............:(

yvonnejambo

Lets just see how dirty Rangers play now, they will be in for their studded challenges and perfection dives. Question will be has the ref got the bottle to Not give them a penalty or soft free kick just outside the box when the clock is ticking down?

The huns seemed to turn up in the 85th minute, I never knew they were there until then, and now they seem to all be away home again!

Way to support yer club eh, pathetic hun trolls!!!

Are you gay?

I'm not interested you camp little man.

Try a Hibs website if you are looking for bum fun.

And the fun loving Rangers fans are really lovely people?

Billy Dodds sounds like a bitter wee man.

Showing his true colours. :)

Ogi fae Gorgie

Kick someone in the face tell the ref to Feck off all in one second and no booking. Amazing. Boyd you are not nice.

Billy Dodds sounds like a bitter wee man.

Showing his true colours. :)

He is a despicable wee....................;)