TROPICAL FISH

Said to my wife yesterday look at the gourami , its resting in the ornament(like an western stagecoach)

4 hours later, looked again and he was still there, unknown to us he was stuckwoot.gif

Well stuck my hand in and right enough he was not moving.

Missus brought a wee wooden spoon through and i managed to push him out.

Where he sunk to the bottom and never moved.

Put my hand in and stroked his gills, when he moved but still lay there.

Anyway every 2 hours have checked him and hes taken food,nightmare.

Doug.

Said to my wife yesterday look at the gourami , its resting in the ornament(like an western stagecoach)

4 hours later, looked again and he was still there, unknown to us he was stuckwoot.gif

Well stuck my hand in and right enough he was not moving.

Missus brought a wee wooden spoon through and i managed to push him out.

Where he sunk to the bottom and never moved.

Put my hand in and stroked his gills, when he moved but still lay there.

Anyway every 2 hours have checked him and hes taken food,nightmare.

Doug.

Kinky.

I reckon you smashed him over the napper with the spoon.

Doug = Fish Killer

Kinky.

I reckon you smashed him over the napper with the spoon.

Doug = Fish Killer

Na wee mans pulling through, will try some more feed .thumbsup.gif

And mince hes a wee gorgie fishwoot.gif

Came from the shop in Gorgieyucky.gif

I heard Dougs fish is a hobo. :angry:

aye so did I. Nae mates is what I heard :verymad:

aye so did I. Nae mates is what I heard verymad.gif

laugh.gif hows u bud, honestly brought the wee thing back to life.

Quite chuffed.

I heard Dougs fish is a hobo. angry.gif

No hobos in my hoose AP, human or animal or water basedwoot.gif

Have enough wi my big brothverymad.gif

Quite chuffed.

im ok dougster. busy doing no work at uni. and by no work i mean working 14 hour days to get my 4th year coursework finished.

hows the job hunt going? got any more interviews?

No hobos in my hoose AP, human or animal or water basedwoot.gif

Have enough wi my big brothverymad.gif

Dougs soup is a Hobo!

Fact.

Quite chuffed.

I'd be chuffed if i could bring dead creatures back to life. If you can extend this to humans, the NHS have a job for you, if not certainly a few vets would be keen.

Glad your fishy buddy is ok.

I'd be chuffed if i could bring dead creatures back to life. If you can extend this to humans, the NHS have a job for you, if not certainly a few vets would be keen.

Glad your fishy buddy is ok.

Just checked him hes getting there. Thanks.

Doug

fishdefibrillator.jpg

Fish Defibrillator

"We have all lost pet fish long before their time. With the Fish Defibrillator, resuscitation is now a viable option. These minature paddles are made specifically for fish and other small animals to increase longevity and owner happiness."

fishdefibrillator.jpg

Fish Defibrillator

"We have all lost pet fish long before their time. With the Fish Defibrillator, resuscitation is now a viable option. These minature paddles are made specifically for fish and other small animals to increase longevity and owner happiness."

If that fails then there is always cremation

deep-fat-fryer-double-l.jpg

If that fails then there is always cremation

deep-fat-fryer-double-l.jpg

laugh.gif

laugh.gif nutterslaugh.gif funny likes

I'd be chuffed if i could bring dead creatures back to life.

Hell yeah!

Here kitty, kitty

10_000_bc-2.jpg

Doug, when someone told you to "get it pumped", they meant put a pump in the water to give the thing an easier life, no wonder you nearly half killed the thing!! :teehee:

ichtyophilia%2Bfish%2Bsex.jpg

(P.S. You really don't want to type fish sex pics into google) :unsure:

Doug, when someone told you to "get it pumped", they meant put a pump in the water to give the thing an easier life, no wonder you nearly half killed the thing!! teehee.gif

ichtyophilia%2Bfish%2Bsex.jpg

(P.S. You really don't want to type fish sex pics into google) unsure.gif

:boak:

(P.S. You really don't want to type fish sex pics into google) :unsure:

I did and only managed a semi...