A Grimm Mafia Tale......

Groot

• Replies 646
jambosean75

good spot frenchie.

if bev is a good roled player she's let us townies down.

unvote frenchie

will hold off voting for her until i've heard her defense.

i'm off out for a wee bit then i'll be out for the rest of the night, i'll check in before i do and will make up my mind whether to keep my vote on Bev

so nobody else got this message then?

Just to let you all know the game has started, PMs for those with roles will follow

If you don't get another PM you're a townie

Malky

is that not a pm telling you you're a townie then?

PJ1

Reminder - Deadline is tomorrow at 9PM

Well at least i won't get killed while at the pub again, almost as consistant as sean getting done in while playing football.

unvote Bev

good enough reason for now :)

It's not often there's a few clues in day 1.

Still not entirely sure, I'll hang fire until tomorrow, when my arse will be plonked here all day.

so nobody else got this message then?

is that not a pm telling you you're a townie then?

I can confirm that I received a similar pm....having asked if everyone would receive a pm......ok if I'm running a game I'll personally pm people their role.... individually.....ie each townie receives a pm as well as roled people....

Be advised, spam is on the way....

WTF need to learn the new board.....apologies.

Thundercats Are Go

Woo hoo! Normality!!

Glad Malky has made me a townie as I don't know how frequently I'll be on after the early hours of Wednesday UK time as I'll be leaving on a jet plane!! thumbsup.gif

So let's get right into this: -

I trust Kitster and portobellojambo1, for no other reason than the fact that Real BS are top of the league and there is no way they can be goons!! :D

So, initial goon list: -

Barney Stinson

flux

milky_26

Thundercats are Go

vote Thundercats are Go

Oh, and I would use BS, but I can't

Jesus, just cause i asked where the burds are? :woot:

Whats all this BS stuff?

Basically, if the cop investigates the people below him/her on the player list it reveals to the masons who the cop is and they try and avoid killing him. Some people use it some don't.

Thundercats Are Go

Basically, if the cop investigates the people below him/her on the player list it reveals to the masons who the cop is and they try and avoid killing him. Some people use it some don't.

Ah ok, thanks :)

(sorry for the questions)

Look slag, I don't give a toss who you have in your bed but don't you try and run your numbers on me.

Thundercats Are Go

In true Coach Party style, because he voted for me... :lol:

Vote Geoff Kilpatrick

Evening folks, as usual never around Friday nights, I'm just off out in 10.

Hmmmm not much to go on...so

vote Seats for simply having to rub the pain of the last game in on the sign up thread.

Evening people,

Thundercats are go.... I'm sure I've seen the name elsewhere.....

Surely you mean HO!!!

Thundercats Are Go

Evening people,

Thundercats are go.... I'm sure I've seen the name elsewhere.....

Surely you mean HO!!!

Its a mix of two shows i liked when younger, thunderbirds and thundercats, if you remember where let me know, ill sue!!!!!!!!! :woot:

Evening folks, as usual never around Friday nights, I'm just off out in 10.

Hmmmm not much to go on...so

vote Seats for simply having to rub the pain of the last game in on the sign up thread.

tongue.gif

The pattern continues.....just stick a vote in and bugger off.....

C'mon Barney where are ya!?

Goons are arseholes! In fact, I think Frenchie and flux are goons.....

Its a mix of two shows i liked when younger, thunderbirds and thundercats, if you remember where let me know, ill sue!!!!!!!!! :woot:

scotsman... :whistling:

one of them usually is JR to be fair

i have no idea where to put my vote so simply cos it all went over my head at the time, vote thundercats are go simply cos i have to vote for someone

with all the spamming pompey does in these games, this is how i imagine his life organising out

spam.png

My graph for Jambopompey would be more along the lines of:

25% - work

65% - bevvying

8% - kickback

2% - pissing out the bevvy consumed above, and eating the odd bag of spam crisps.

Nice set up Mr McFrench.

Just popping in for a short visit, will cast my opening vote at some point during the day tomorrow.

I'd like to have a bash at using BS, but I don't know how to.

Thundercats Are Go

one of them usually is JR to be fair

i have no idea where to put my vote so simply cos it all went over my head at the time, vote thundercats are go simply cos i have to vote for someone

Oi!!!!

Stop picking on the noob! :teehee:

Thundercats Are Go

Spam will occur......

WEhats your point? if you have something to say can you just come out with it already?

Thundercats Are Go

ooooh! Fight, fight, fight, fight laugh.gif

Is crap like this usual on these threads? :thumbsup:

Thundercats Are Go

That's harsh sad.gif

Well, cant be arsed with whatever he is insinuating, seems to me its nothing to do with the game just him trying to wind me up, if thats what these games are all about please vote me so i dont have to bother with it. :thumbsup:

This is a colleague of mine....he hits people...

carter2.jpg

Goons are hiding........

I think Frenchie and flux are goons.

My graph for Jambopompey would be more along the lines of:

25% - work

65% - bevvying

8% - kickback

2% - pissing out the bevvy consumed above, and eating the odd bag of spam crisps.

Nice set up Mr McFrench.

Just popping in for a short visit, will cast my opening vote at some point during the day tomorrow.

I'd like to have a bash at using BS, but I don't know how to.

to be fair it was a pie chart detailing the topics of spam

Morning all, I see we are up to Page 3 - when I went to bed we were at Post 25 or something!

SPAM, SPAM, SPAM, SPAM, SPAM!! :D

Vote count

Frenchie - 2

Thundercats are Go - 2

Beverley - 1

Geoff Kilpatrick - 1

jambosean75 - 1

Seats - 1

Martin - 1

Just back...seats will be away to bed, Thundercats being a newbie was awfy defensive.....

Geoff is havering....there has been no spam...my vote stays on Martin.

vote jack regan

,cause perms are gay.

No idea what 'perms' have to do with anything about Regan.....

Jack Bauer is gay..FACT!! Does he swear? Use words such as barsteward/ arse/ slag?

Just back...seats will be away to bed, Thundercats being a newbie was awfy defensive.....

Geoff is havering....there has been no spam...my vote stays on Martin.

I bow to your superior abilities in this regard! whistling.gif

I think RBS is great and Broon is God!!!

Geoff is leaving on a jet plane soon....if he's roled though voting him...

I don't haver....

I think RBS is great and Broon is God!!!

Geoff is leaving on a jet plane soon....if he's roled though voting him...

I don't haver....

jambosean75

No idea what 'perms' have to do with anything about Regan.....

Jack Bauer is gay..FACT!! Does he swear? Use words such as barsteward/ arse/ slag?

were those the sweat nothings they were whispering in each others ears when him from morse and him from minder were playing hide the truncheon together :whistling: